Blountville Dental Associates

Dentist

1990 Highway 394

Ste. J

Blountville, TN 37617

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 months ago
8 year old loves this office
My grandson has gone here since he was 2. He absolutely loves this office The staff is always great with him.
B
3 months ago
Great staff, very professional
I went in for three extractions, everyone was friendly and prompt. The procedure went well. Of course the shots hurt a little, but the extractions were painless, as i was very comfortable and content. I will be going back.
T
3 months ago
High Quality Service and Professional Staff
Dr. Pittman and his staff did a fantastic job. They were able to fit me in as a new patient with very little notice. I was treated very well, and would highly recommend this group to anyone looking for a dentist.
M
3 months ago
Great Service and Professional Staff
I am very grateful they were able to save my teeth. I had moved about 45 minutes away and tried a different dentist closer to home. That dentist told me I probably needed to pull my teeth and get implants or dentures. Then proceeded to tell me I needed $20 toothpaste for advanced gum disease. I decided to get a second opinion and drove back to Bristol. I'm glad I did. I didn't have gum disease. My teeth did need some work, but not to the extent I was led to believe. I won't go anywhere else again. They are well worth the drive. I can't thank them enough.
N
3 months ago
Wonderful people
Dr. Pittman and staff are wonderful and do a great job. Windy A. is awesome too.
J
4 months ago
Very quick and professional
I've been coming here every 6 months for a few years and they are always very quick, professional, thorough and informative. Definitely one of the better dentist offices I've been to in my life and I've been to alot, in many states. Highly recommend them!
C
4 months ago
Exceptional patient care.
This was my first visit. I was so pleased with the staff. They are professional and positive. I "followed" Dr. Jo there from my previous office and I can see why she is there.
C
4 months ago
Great Experience!
Love this place. Everyone is so friendly and kind. Plus they play GREAT music!
W
4 months ago
A great dental practice!
Top to bottom, a great practice! Dr. Tyler Pittman is a great dentist! Hygienists Windy and Amy are awesome!
J
4 months ago
I have nothing buy PRAISE for the caring, professional and friendly care that is given to a patient. Dr. Pittman is the best, always making sure you are comfortable and feeling no pain. Amy is great and very informative. They take your issues very seriously and solves your problems with loving care.