Blountville Dental Associates

Dentist

1990 Highway 394

Ste. J

Blountville, TN 37617

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
8 months ago
Nice people!
M
8 months ago
Love Dr. Pittman & staff! Friendly & professional! Would not go anywhere else!
S
8 months ago
friendly, amazing staff!!
very friendly and professional, never have anything to complain about.
P
8 months ago
Pam H
I have been continuously happy with my treatment there. Windy is so sweet and professional. Last time I went in, I had an issue with my jaw. She made sure before I left to get me help with it.
J
8 months ago
Quality dental care!!!
I have few problems w/ my teeth and I attribute that to good habits & continued preventative care from Dr. Pittman & his staff. Also, as I have aged I have developed a powerful gag reflex especially during xrays using bite wings. Very embarrassing, but his staff recognizes my condition & does everything possible to ensure we get thru it quickly & comfortingly.
C
8 months ago
8 year old loves this office
My grandson has gone here since he was 2. He absolutely loves this office The staff is always great with him.
B
8 months ago
Great staff, very professional
I went in for three extractions, everyone was friendly and prompt. The procedure went well. Of course the shots hurt a little, but the extractions were painless, as i was very comfortable and content. I will be going back.
T
8 months ago
High Quality Service and Professional Staff
Dr. Pittman and his staff did a fantastic job. They were able to fit me in as a new patient with very little notice. I was treated very well, and would highly recommend this group to anyone looking for a dentist.
M
8 months ago
Great Service and Professional Staff
I am very grateful they were able to save my teeth. I had moved about 45 minutes away and tried a different dentist closer to home. That dentist told me I probably needed to pull my teeth and get implants or dentures. Then proceeded to tell me I needed $20 toothpaste for advanced gum disease. I decided to get a second opinion and drove back to Bristol. I'm glad I did. I didn't have gum disease. My teeth did need some work, but not to the extent I was led to believe. I won't go anywhere else again. They are well worth the drive. I can't thank them enough.
N
8 months ago
Wonderful people
Dr. Pittman and staff are wonderful and do a great job. Windy A. is awesome too.