Blountville Dental Associates

Dentist

1990 Highway 394

Ste. J

Blountville, TN 37617

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
9 months ago
Very quick and professional
I've been coming here every 6 months for a few years and they are always very quick, professional, thorough and informative. Definitely one of the better dentist offices I've been to in my life and I've been to alot, in many states. Highly recommend them!
C
9 months ago
Exceptional patient care.
This was my first visit. I was so pleased with the staff. They are professional and positive. I "followed" Dr. Jo there from my previous office and I can see why she is there.
C
9 months ago
Great Experience!
Love this place. Everyone is so friendly and kind. Plus they play GREAT music!
W
10 months ago
A great dental practice!
Top to bottom, a great practice! Dr. Tyler Pittman is a great dentist! Hygienists Windy and Amy are awesome!
J
10 months ago
I have nothing buy PRAISE for the caring, professional and friendly care that is given to a patient. Dr. Pittman is the best, always making sure you are comfortable and feeling no pain. Amy is great and very informative. They take your issues very seriously and solves your problems with loving care.
R
10 months ago
Truly great experience
Typically get anxious about the dentist as most people probably do. My most recent visit had been several years and it wasn’t pleasant to say the least. However, I felt comfortable right away once I was taken back. I had to have extensive cleaning due to the amount of time it had been and it although it wasn’t the most fun I’ve ever had, I know it could have been much worse. Lisa was great and made me feel at ease. I’m thrilled to be able to say that my experience wasn’t awful and that I’m thankful I don’t dread the next visit. Happy to feel I have found a dentist office I don’t dread visiting. She and Dr. Pittman were thorough when cleaning my teeth and explaining what was necessary for my next appt and I appreciate the advice offered due to some difficulties I have. Thank you Lisa, Dr.Pittman and Blountville Dental.
S
10 months ago
Emergency Dental
I was heading on a long trip and broke a large filling just before we left. I checked with 6 dentists in my home town, but no one could see me. I had never been to Blountville Dental before, but they took me as a walk-in. Checked my tooth out, repaired it and had me back on the road in an hour. The staff was very friendly and professional. What a blessing!
K
10 months ago
Highly Recommend
I can honestly say that I had the best experience I've ever had in a dental office. I was impressed by the efficiency and professionalism of Amie Ward who made it clear to me that she was not going to do her job incorrectly. Without going into detail, we had to reschedule my first visit so that she could make arrangements that would make my experience easier and allow her to do her best job. I appreciate anyone who takes their work seriously and doesn't hesitate to tell me that they are not going to do it wrong. That is professionalism. Dr. Cagle was also professional and personable. I left knowing EXACTLY what needs to be done, how much it's going to cost and a treatment plan IN WRITING that I can plan for. I should add that I had a less than stellar experience with a dental office elsewhere in 2018...after 3 visits I still didn't know what was going on or how much anything was going to cost me, not to mention the bad feeling I got for asking. I do not like NOT knowing things in advance that affect my time and my money. I have every reason to believe that I will never experience this at Blountville Dental Associates.
B
10 months ago
Quality service and friendly
Quick service, friendly staff, and clean office.
C
10 months ago
I would never consider going anywhere else!
Totally professional in every way. They have the most up to date equipment and the facility is always spotless and well lit. The staff is always friendly and courteous and they call me by name and even ask about my family. I like the email and text reminders about upcoming appointments.