Blountville Dental Associates

Dentist

1990 Highway 394

Ste. J

Blountville, TN 37617

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
10 months ago
Excellent all the way around!
Have been looking for a dentist for a year or so and I'm so glad I found Dr. Pittman! You will be too!
N
10 months ago
Professional and Friendly
The best denist around. Each and every time I go to their office, they are professional, friendly, efficient and caring. I wouldn’t go elsewhere and would highly recommend them to all.
J
10 months ago
The staff and dr pitman was great!!!.
S
10 months ago
They got me in for an urgent visit the same day I called! Wonderful professional people every visit!
E
11 months ago
Quick efficient professional
Great visit They are like friends
L
11 months ago
Comforting, professional, and efficient.
I haven't had dental care in ~7 years due to insurance and anxiety. I was very nervous about being seen, thinking I would get a lot of judgement for putting off dental care for so long. From the moment I even scheduled my apt, I have experienced nothing but friendly staff. Today was my first visit; the hygenist was calmimg and explained everything so nicely. I am in need of some fillings, and Dr. D had an opening so she squeezed me in right after my cleaning! I have anxiety issues, so the nitrous was so helpful, but Dr. D and her assistant we're both so easy-going and gentle- I didn't even feel the numbing shots. For someone who hasn't seen a dentist in a long time and was dreading every second, I definitely recommend this place.
E
11 months ago
Very friendly and sweet people
I love this place!!! Best dentist in town and in the tricities! Dr.pittman is the best and sweetest dentist I've ever had! Totally recommend him!
K
11 months ago
Great office with nice people
I have great experiences here every time I go. I have never waited a long time and they tell me the cost of procedures up front. Plus, I love the text reminders!
C
11 months ago
Absolutely amazing.
My sister had some fillings today. She said she was very comfortable, the assistant/tech was very nice. Her teeth look good. The wait wasn’t very long. Only a few minutes. She was in the back for roughly an hour or so.
S
11 months ago
Wonderful experience every time!
Dr. Cagle and the whole dental team are wonderful! Very professional and friendly, almost make you feel like part of the family. Would recommend them to anyone!