Blountville Dental Associates

Dentist

1990 Highway 394

Ste. J

Blountville, TN 37617

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
10 months ago
Great!
High quality of service. Professional and personable.
K
11 months ago
Love this office
Had problems in the past but I love this dental office!
S
11 months ago
Best Dental Office
This has to be the best dental office I have experienced. Everyone is kind, and caring, the results are amazing.
D
11 months ago
Love Blountville Dental
I have been a patient at Blountville Dental for about 9 years. I have always found the staff to be very helpful and have recommended them to others.
L
11 months ago
Blountville Dental is the best. Never a wait, friendly, efficient and just a great place to go.
T
1 year ago
Loved my visit
I was very appreciative of how the office got me in! I hadn’t been to a dentist in 2 years, I’m extremely happy with my visit! My teeth feel so clean!
S
1 year ago
Exceptional service, patients needs are top priority!
I've been a patient for a little over a year. I have had two cleanings and two crowns. While snacking one night, I broke off half if my tooth. Called them the next morning and after assuring the receptionist that I wasn't in pain, she got be an appointment for two days later. They are definitely focused on patient comfort. I highly recommend Dr. Cagle and staff!
S
1 year ago
Have had my children, grandchildren and 2 nieces here for the past several years. Wouldn't think of going any other place!!
J
1 year ago
Excellent Service
I brought my 2 boys to Blountville Dental Associates and it was there first trip to the dentist ever. The employees there made us feel welcome and even was able to make my 3 year old have fun while being seen. I would recommend this office to anyone, especially to those who have children. Very professional and a great environment. Thank you.
G
1 year ago
Highly Professional Employees
I am a new patient and I was pleasantly surprised at the friendliness of the staff and the effort that was made to make me comfortable about the dental experience. It is always a challenge to find a new dental office and I am very pleased with staff and doctors at this practice. I was also pleased at the up to date equipment that is used and the methods used where explained so there was no confusion as to what was being done at any time. I would highly recommend this organizations.