Blow Inc

Beauty and Hair Salon

1616 Battleground Ave

Suite C

Greensboro, NC 27408

Open Today 9:00AM - 8:00PM

greensboronchairsalon.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
Great service
They did a great job ,the owner was very friendly and warm.This will be my new salon!!!
N
2 months ago
How awesome is Brandi!!
I have had the privilege to have Brandi Burns to color and cut my hair. She has been the best and has cut my hair for some time. When I come in without a plan, she knows just what to do....make it short, colorful (when I need bright colors) and sassy! She has such a great personality. She listens to me when I say what I need and offers suggestions to which is always helpful and on point. I look forward to each time I get to have my hair cut by her. I am always excited to see her new hair styles and colors!!! Thanks so much Brandi :)
N
2 months ago
How awesome is Brandi!!
I have had the privilege to have Brandi Burns to color and cut my hair. She has been the best and has cut my hair for some time. When I come in without a plan, she knows just what to do....make it short, colorful (when I need bright colors) and sassy! She has such a great personality. She listens to me when I say what I need and offers suggestions to which is always helpful and on point. I look forward to each time I get to have my hair cut by her. I am always excited to see her new hair styles and colors!!! Thanks so much Brandi :)
S
5 months ago
Lauren is an artist!
Lauren cut and colored my hair yesterday. She is an artist! Lauren listens and watches carefully to my hair-visions and creates exactly what I ask her for. Her suggestions and advise are spot on every time. I enjoy her company too! Talking and laughing is an important part of my salon experiences and Lauren is an interesting and fun woman to spend time with. When I leave I find myself looking in windows I pass giving my hair a shake and loving what I see. Thanks Lauren, I look forward to my next appointment! The atmosphere at Blow, Inc is great. Brandy was on the front desk yesterday and we had a personable chat and laughed together.There are lots of lovely things to look at (and buy!!!) all around the space. Shopping with foils in my hair is an interesting experience.
E
5 months ago
I love my new color and style, thank you Brandi
Brandi colored my hair from grown out balyage blonde to a mauve color and style. She did such an awesome job, I am so happy with my results. I wasn't feeling like myself and she found a color and went with what she thought I needed and I am so happy now. I have never felt so beautiful. She was so patient and made sure I was good with what she did. After coloring it she curled it and made me look gorgeous, Thanks Brandi! Next time I will defineatly come to you for my hair coloring and style.
K
6 months ago
Color experts
Pepper always does an amazing job on my hair. She is a color perfectionist! I highly recommend her.
K
6 months ago
Professional and friendly.
Pepper was amazing! I told her to do whatever she wanted to my hair (I really needed a new style), and she delivered. Took her time and was great with color! Everyone there makes you feel comfortable and relaxed. Fun atmosphere.
A
8 months ago
Angel touches your hair.......
When a friend of mine recommended Cassie Norman at Blow, INC, she said, "When Cassie does your hair, it's like an angel is touching your hair!". And she was right! After many years of searching, I've finally found my "hair angel". Cassie has natural talent, plus she and her colleagues attend training throughout the year to keep them on the "cutting" edge of styles and techniques, which is AWESOME! Also, Cassie really listens to her customers. I go in with my ideas and pictures and Cassie gives positive feedback and is amazing with her results. She ALWAYS does what I ask, but BETTER! I love the atmosphere at Blow, too. It is modern and sleek with a bit of edginess. The salon is always clean and the staff is very friendly. The owner, John, always speaks to me every time I am in the salon, which I think speaks volumes for personal costumer service!
A
11 months ago
Great men's cut at a good price
Moved to the area awhile ago and kept floating between hair places because no one seemed to be able to get it just right. Found Blow Inc after some internet searching, called and made an appointment. Absolutely amazing! I had Pepper and she did a great job, and has continued doing a great job the 3 or 4 times I've gone back now. I have a fairly simple undercut with a fade but Pepper really takes the time to make it look great. The level of detail is incredible! It does take a little longer than you may be used to as a guy, if I tell her I have time she'll take 45-60 mins and it is absolutely worth it! If I am in a hurry though she can do it closer to 20-30 mins and it looks great. Not only is she great with hair but she can trim a beard too. I do my best to trim it with my 30 some odd year old electric razor at home but it still can get a little ratty looking. She can clean it right up and keep it looking trim. For me a trimmed beard is great but a trimmed beard that actually blends with the undercut? That's quality. Also, she's great at seeing and making different styles so if you want to change it up, definitely give her a shot! Every gig I play at least one person asks me about the hair and I happily recommend her. So, guys, if you want a cut that's great stop by and let her know you're a little short on time, but if you can let her take her time and you'll look like a whole new man!
L
1 year ago
Amazing Blow out
Pepper did an amazing job on my hair before a big event. I've had a lot of blow outs in bigger cities -- and an awful one at a competing blow dry salon in Greensboro. This one was the best, my hair looked great but not overdone or too rigid. I highly recommend this salon and especially Pepper. I will definitely be back.