Blow Inc

Beauty and Hair Salon

1616 Battleground Ave

Suite C

Greensboro, NC 27408

Open Today 9:00AM - 8:00PM

greensboronchairsalon.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 months ago
Great men's cut at a good price
Moved to the area awhile ago and kept floating between hair places because no one seemed to be able to get it just right. Found Blow Inc after some internet searching, called and made an appointment. Absolutely amazing! I had Pepper and she did a great job, and has continued doing a great job the 3 or 4 times I've gone back now. I have a fairly simple undercut with a fade but Pepper really takes the time to make it look great. The level of detail is incredible! It does take a little longer than you may be used to as a guy, if I tell her I have time she'll take 45-60 mins and it is absolutely worth it! If I am in a hurry though she can do it closer to 20-30 mins and it looks great. Not only is she great with hair but she can trim a beard too. I do my best to trim it with my 30 some odd year old electric razor at home but it still can get a little ratty looking. She can clean it right up and keep it looking trim. For me a trimmed beard is great but a trimmed beard that actually blends with the undercut? That's quality. Also, she's great at seeing and making different styles so if you want to change it up, definitely give her a shot! Every gig I play at least one person asks me about the hair and I happily recommend her. So, guys, if you want a cut that's great stop by and let her know you're a little short on time, but if you can let her take her time and you'll look like a whole new man!
L
5 months ago
Amazing Blow out
Pepper did an amazing job on my hair before a big event. I've had a lot of blow outs in bigger cities -- and an awful one at a competing blow dry salon in Greensboro. This one was the best, my hair looked great but not overdone or too rigid. I highly recommend this salon and especially Pepper. I will definitely be back.
K
5 months ago
Amazing!!!!!!!!
This salon is awesome! John Bailey did an Amazing job on my hair! He really took the time to give me what I wanted! All of the stylist at Blow Inc. are incredible and have tons of knowledge and are very welcoming too! Thank you again John!
S
5 months ago
Perfect
You know when you move to a new town and the thought of having to find a new hair dresser is actually nauseating? That was me. The first one I tried was an awful experience but today I found Pepper. She did a fantastic job and gave me what I didn't even know I wanted with a twist of me. This place was personal and relaxing. The prices were even reasonable. Best experience in a salon to date.
Response from Blow Inc
Thank you Shannon. We are so very happy that you chose to come to Blow inc salon. We support the trust you place in our stylist by giving thorough consultations listening to your wants and needs. We spend a lot of time attending education classes to teach our stylist the latest techniques. We appreciate people like you and we hope that we will see you again in the future. Thank you for a fantastic review, we are so very glad that you enjoyed your experience with Pepper Bendel and Blow inc Salon.
A
5 months ago
Personable, quality service, fun atmosphere
Pepper was amazing. She took the time to get to know me, my wants as far as my style and color. She stayed smiling and talking the whole time. I brought in a picture of what I wanted and she matched it perfectly. She made me and my wife feel welcome and made us laugh like we were old friends. Our hairstyles and color turned out great, she went above and beyond our expectations.
D
6 months ago
Moriah at Blow, Inc
From a clients entrance into the salon, the team at Blow, Inc makes sure that clients receive loads of warm, southern hospitality. Moriah is especially welcoming, and sees to it that her clients feel comfortable and pampered from start to finished. Her scissor skills are above and beyond what is normally found on the Greensboro scene. She listens carefully to what her clients want, and then works with artistry and precision to deliver. Moriah takes her time to be sure that her clients are happy with their results. I could not possibly be more pleased with a stylist and salon than I am with Moriah and Blow, Inc.
Z
7 months ago
Love Love Love!
Went to Blow for the first time in the market for a new stylist. Everyone there was awesome! Pepper Bendel did my cut and color. Pepper is the sweetest person. She listened to what I wanted and made it happen...well beyond my expectations! I look amazing! I’ve gotten so many compliments on my new look. Highly recommend Blow & Pepper!
R
7 months ago
What a fabulous salon!!!
Yesterday I had my first visit at Blow,Inc. So welcoming and attentive. Pepper Bendle did a wonderful job on my hair...I can't wait to see how my hair is transformed as we continue this journey! Thanks for treating me like you have known me all my life and for listening to my needs! Thanks to all the employees especially John, for making Blow such an inviting and relaxing place.
S
7 months ago
High Quality Salon
Been going to Blow Inc. for several years and this salon is first class all the way. Always look forward to my appointments. CASSIE is amazing and so is the rest of the staff. Highly recommended!!! Call and schedule your appointment today!!!
S
8 months ago
Great quality Very professional
I would highly recommend Blow to anyone. I have been a customer for years and have always been satisfied. Whether I come in knowing what I want or looking for suggestions, I always leave happy! The staff is always very friendly and extremely professional. I was extremely satisfied most recently with my indigo balayage highlights!!