Blow Inc

Beauty and Hair Salon

1616 Battleground Ave

Suite C

Greensboro, NC 27408

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

greensboronchairsalon.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
11 months ago
I have been a client at Blow inc for years!! The staff is friendly and professional! John Bailey is awesome!!
M
1 year ago
Best salon anywhere
Blow inc. is the best salon I’ve had the pleasure of visiting. Everyone knows their stuff. They really listen to what you want...then give you the best possible version. I’m never disappointed! John is wonderful professionally and personally. His staff reflect his great attitude. I love Blow Inc!
R
1 year ago
Best Salon Ever!
Blow Inc. is hands down the best salon in NC, and possibly anywhere. Definitely the best I’ve ever experienced. John Bailey, the owner, gives me the most beautiful color and cut I’ve ever received. The entire staff is friendly, upbeat and treat you like family. The salon itself is very pretty and extremely clean - something that is of utmost importance to me.
M
1 year ago
Blow Inc is the best!
John is a magician. He’s also a great guy and runs a wonderful, fun, professional shop. I love going there.
M
1 year ago
Love love love them
I’ve been going to Blow inc since the beginning of the year and have lived it. I really recommend Pepper or Tori if you’re looking to do some colorful and transformative work to your hair. They also offer you coffee and wine ;)
J
1 year ago
Ahhhmazing!
My experience with Blow was nothing less than incredible. From the moment I walked in the door, everyone was so warm and welcoming. Tori worked her magic and gave me the best cut and color I have ever had. Customer for life!!!
P
1 year ago
High quality, great communication
This was my first time at the salon. Everyone was very nice and attentive. Pepper took the time to listen to my wants, needs, lifestyle. She explained the different options to optimize my hair and communicated throughout the process. Love the final color and cut! Looking forward to my next visit.
K
2 years ago
Great service
They did a great job ,the owner was very friendly and warm.This will be my new salon!!!
N
2 years ago
How awesome is Brandi!!
I have had the privilege to have Brandi Burns to color and cut my hair. She has been the best and has cut my hair for some time. When I come in without a plan, she knows just what to do....make it short, colorful (when I need bright colors) and sassy! She has such a great personality. She listens to me when I say what I need and offers suggestions to which is always helpful and on point. I look forward to each time I get to have my hair cut by her. I am always excited to see her new hair styles and colors!!! Thanks so much Brandi :)
N
2 years ago
How awesome is Brandi!!
I have had the privilege to have Brandi Burns to color and cut my hair. She has been the best and has cut my hair for some time. When I come in without a plan, she knows just what to do....make it short, colorful (when I need bright colors) and sassy! She has such a great personality. She listens to me when I say what I need and offers suggestions to which is always helpful and on point. I look forward to each time I get to have my hair cut by her. I am always excited to see her new hair styles and colors!!! Thanks so much Brandi :)