Blow Inc

Beauty and Hair Salon

1616 Battleground Ave

Suite C

Greensboro, NC 27408

Closed Today Closed

greensboronchairsalon.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
Blow Inc is the best!
John is a magician. He’s also a great guy and runs a wonderful, fun, professional shop. I love going there.
M
2 months ago
Love love love them
I’ve been going to Blow inc since the beginning of the year and have lived it. I really recommend Pepper or Tori if you’re looking to do some colorful and transformative work to your hair. They also offer you coffee and wine ;)
J
2 months ago
Ahhhmazing!
My experience with Blow was nothing less than incredible. From the moment I walked in the door, everyone was so warm and welcoming. Tori worked her magic and gave me the best cut and color I have ever had. Customer for life!!!
P
3 months ago
High quality, great communication
This was my first time at the salon. Everyone was very nice and attentive. Pepper took the time to listen to my wants, needs, lifestyle. She explained the different options to optimize my hair and communicated throughout the process. Love the final color and cut! Looking forward to my next visit.
K
7 months ago
Great service
They did a great job ,the owner was very friendly and warm.This will be my new salon!!!
N
8 months ago
How awesome is Brandi!!
I have had the privilege to have Brandi Burns to color and cut my hair. She has been the best and has cut my hair for some time. When I come in without a plan, she knows just what to do....make it short, colorful (when I need bright colors) and sassy! She has such a great personality. She listens to me when I say what I need and offers suggestions to which is always helpful and on point. I look forward to each time I get to have my hair cut by her. I am always excited to see her new hair styles and colors!!! Thanks so much Brandi :)
N
8 months ago
How awesome is Brandi!!
I have had the privilege to have Brandi Burns to color and cut my hair. She has been the best and has cut my hair for some time. When I come in without a plan, she knows just what to do....make it short, colorful (when I need bright colors) and sassy! She has such a great personality. She listens to me when I say what I need and offers suggestions to which is always helpful and on point. I look forward to each time I get to have my hair cut by her. I am always excited to see her new hair styles and colors!!! Thanks so much Brandi :)
S
10 months ago
Lauren is an artist!
Lauren cut and colored my hair yesterday. She is an artist! Lauren listens and watches carefully to my hair-visions and creates exactly what I ask her for. Her suggestions and advise are spot on every time. I enjoy her company too! Talking and laughing is an important part of my salon experiences and Lauren is an interesting and fun woman to spend time with. When I leave I find myself looking in windows I pass giving my hair a shake and loving what I see. Thanks Lauren, I look forward to my next appointment! The atmosphere at Blow, Inc is great. Brandy was on the front desk yesterday and we had a personable chat and laughed together.There are lots of lovely things to look at (and buy!!!) all around the space. Shopping with foils in my hair is an interesting experience.
E
10 months ago
I love my new color and style, thank you Brandi
Brandi colored my hair from grown out balyage blonde to a mauve color and style. She did such an awesome job, I am so happy with my results. I wasn't feeling like myself and she found a color and went with what she thought I needed and I am so happy now. I have never felt so beautiful. She was so patient and made sure I was good with what she did. After coloring it she curled it and made me look gorgeous, Thanks Brandi! Next time I will defineatly come to you for my hair coloring and style.
K
12 months ago
Color experts
Pepper always does an amazing job on my hair. She is a color perfectionist! I highly recommend her.