Blow Inc

Beauty and Hair Salon

1616 Battleground Ave

Suite C

Greensboro, NC 27408

Open Today 9:00AM - 8:00PM

greensboronchairsalon.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 years ago
Moriah at Blow, Inc
From a clients entrance into the salon, the team at Blow, Inc makes sure that clients receive loads of warm, southern hospitality. Moriah is especially welcoming, and sees to it that her clients feel comfortable and pampered from start to finished. Her scissor skills are above and beyond what is normally found on the Greensboro scene. She listens carefully to what her clients want, and then works with artistry and precision to deliver. Moriah takes her time to be sure that her clients are happy with their results. I could not possibly be more pleased with a stylist and salon than I am with Moriah and Blow, Inc.
Z
3 years ago
Love Love Love!
Went to Blow for the first time in the market for a new stylist. Everyone there was awesome! Pepper Bendel did my cut and color. Pepper is the sweetest person. She listened to what I wanted and made it happen...well beyond my expectations! I look amazing! I’ve gotten so many compliments on my new look. Highly recommend Blow & Pepper!
R
3 years ago
What a fabulous salon!!!
Yesterday I had my first visit at Blow,Inc. So welcoming and attentive. Pepper Bendle did a wonderful job on my hair...I can't wait to see how my hair is transformed as we continue this journey! Thanks for treating me like you have known me all my life and for listening to my needs! Thanks to all the employees especially John, for making Blow such an inviting and relaxing place.
S
3 years ago
High Quality Salon
Been going to Blow Inc. for several years and this salon is first class all the way. Always look forward to my appointments. CASSIE is amazing and so is the rest of the staff. Highly recommended!!! Call and schedule your appointment today!!!
S
3 years ago
Great quality Very professional
I would highly recommend Blow to anyone. I have been a customer for years and have always been satisfied. Whether I come in knowing what I want or looking for suggestions, I always leave happy! The staff is always very friendly and extremely professional. I was extremely satisfied most recently with my indigo balayage highlights!!
P
3 years ago
Best of the Best
I was greeted with a very warm welcome as soon as I walked through the door. Mariah cut my hair exactly how I've tried to get it cut for years at other salons! She knew what the cut is named and understood how to do it without detailed explanation. She was very professional, knowledgable, and very warm and friendly. I felt totally safe with her technique, knowing that I would be happy with the result, and I was. Definitely worth the fee. I have found my forever 'hair-home'!
Response from Blow Inc
We are so glad that you enjoyed your experience at Blow Inc. Salon with Moriah. We focus on education, communication and customer success. A winning formula that seems to have worked for you. We appreciate your happiness, our number one goal, and we look forward to seeing you again.
E
3 years ago
Best hair cut ever!
John has been cutting my hair for over 15 years. I moved away and tried to find someone in Raleigh to cut my hair but no one came close to cutting my hair like John does! So i drive 60 miles to get an amazing haircut! I get so many compliments all the time on my hair and I owe it all to John. The salon is super friendly, clean, and reasonably priced.
J
3 years ago
Awesome Salon, Friendly, professional, Comfortable atmosphere
Ok, I found my forever Salon and hair stylist... That's right ... Blow Inc. Went today to have my hair cut n colored.. A beautiful purple.. I went with good expections...... BUT, this was absolutely more then I expected. Lauren..... U r the best!!!!! Thank u bunches for the excellent job!!! I will absolutely refer everyone to Blow Inc. My hair has never ever felt so soft n looked better..... You guys ROCK..... I am so happy to have found you guys, all of you are so friendly, welcoming, truly caring, n professional :) love ya n I love my hair!!!!!! Thank u again Lauren Hoffmann🤗
C
3 years ago
Every visit to this place is a treat! I very much appreciate the attentive staff, and am very happy with my hair style. John Bailey does an outstanding job, both as a stylist and as a business owner. The new location has convenient parking - which is an added bonus!
J
3 years ago
Amazing!
I had my first appointment at this salon yesterday for a cut and color. I was a little apprehensive that since the owner, John, was my stylist he might not have the time to address my wants and needs thoroughly. Well, I was completely wrong! Him and I had a great conversation and the result was taking my hair from blah to WOW! The color he suggested turned out even better than I could've imagined and it instantly made my hair look healthier. The cut was specific to the shape of my face and gave me an instant confidence boost. John even took the time to curl my hair and he had my hair looking so good that I just had to go out in public and show it off! The entire staff was so friendly and made me feel right at home. Thanks for everything guys!
Response from Blow Inc
We had such a great time with you Jamie. We strive for thorough consultations and customer success. We love people and we love helping people to relax and feel comfortable while they are having their hair done. We make it our goal to have people as if they have no worries upon entering our doors. We are so glad that you love your new look. You deserve the best and we were happy that we were able to help you to feel good about your hair and your look. Thank you for being so wonderful.