Blow Inc

Beauty and Hair Salon

1616 Battleground Ave

Suite C

Greensboro, NC 27408

Closed Today Closed

greensboronchairsalon.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 years ago
Amazing Experience , Long overdue kudos!!
I always say better late than never! My whole family visited Greensboro last summer for my daughter's wedding in August. John and his entire staff blocked out a three hour timeframe and took care of us like we were family! He not only did our hair and make up, but took care of our caffeine and sugar needs as well LOL! That evening, John came to the venue and put on my daughter's veil and made sure everything and everyone was perfect! ... I am sorry it took me so long to write the review, but I have not forgotten the great service and professionalism and friendliness that embodied the whole salon experience… Thank you so much for sharing in our joyous occasion and making us all look and feel fabulous! Sincerely, Andrea S. Vazquez from Boca Raton, Florida
Response from Blow Inc
We love working with people on weddings and being a part of what is a very special day. We really enjoyed you guys and it was an honor to be chosen and we always respect that by going out of our way to try to make it as special as it should be. Thank you for a fantastic review. Best wishes.
M
3 years ago
Awesome experience!
I'm new to Greensboro and was in search of a quality salon. I had my first appointment on July 27th and Cassie was my stylist. She had the difficult task of turning my long frizzy, split end hair into a makeover. Well she gave me a complete makeover with full color, highlights and cut and blow out. I felt and looked fabulous when I left. I received so many compliments in just the two days since I know I have found my new salon!
M
3 years ago
Terrific Place
The stylists at Blow Inc. offer wonderful cut, keratin treatment and/or color services in Greensboro. As soon as I walk thru the door, I feel welcomed and relaxed knowing I'm in the hands of the talented John Bailey. He does a great job taming unruly curls! The boutique at Blow Inc. has some fabulous accessories too.
S
3 years ago
Cassie does a great job cutting and coloring my hair. I would recommend her to anyone. Also. I like the new salon!
A
3 years ago
Love this salon!
Cassie is a fantastic stylist. She really listens to what I want, and is knowledgeable about the process and products, particularly color. But, beyond that, this salon has a really friendly, casual vibe. It's like hanging out with a fun group of friends. I really look forward to my regular visits!
C
3 years ago
Amazing!
I have been a customer for years now and everything is wonderful! Lauren has been my go to hair woman for even longer! I always leave LOVING my hair and feel like I have been hanging out with friends!! This is THE place!!
S
3 years ago
Best Salon EVER!
Fantastic Service! Fantastic Employees! Cassie Norman is amazing and highly recommended. I look forward to my appointment every 7 weeks! Highly Recommended!
Response from Blow Inc
Thank you Shila! We appreciate you and look forward to seeing you when you come in. We love what we do and we make every effort to make each client feel welcome and allow them the opportunity to relax and enjoy their service. We appreciate you and we are so glad that you are a client.
G
3 years ago
Dee gives the best massages in the triad
I have been going to Dee for several years now when she was at another location. I have tried other masseuse in the area in the past and she is by far the best in my opinion. She makes you feel very comfortable and is receptive to what you need and can customize your massage or facial. Very private area in back of the salon. Very peaceful. She is is doing therapeutic massages on many with health needs and is able to enter necessary codes/info for insurance if required. Easy to book an appointment and she is very flexible and can often work you in.
A
3 years ago
The best haircut you'll ever have!
Cassie saved me from a terrible hair cut several years ago and I have been coming to her ever since! She takes the time to listen to your ideas and turns them into a reality. She is vety patient and will make sure you are happy with your style. I always trust her opinion when it comes to color and she never steers me wrong. The rest of the staff are top notch as well. You can tell it is truly a team effort here at Blow Inc. Come here once and you'll never go back!
A
3 years ago
Wonderful place for your hair and beauty needs!
I get my hair extensions and color done by Lauren. Her professionalism is unmatched, and she has always made me feel comfortable and involved in all of the decision making process regarding my hair extensions. Her upbeat personality also puts her clients at ease! I would recommend her business to anyone looking to get tape in hair extensions, or even just a color process in general! The prices are also much cheaper than I have found at other comparable salons.