Blow Inc

Beauty and Hair Salon

1616 Battleground Ave

Suite C

Greensboro, NC 27408

Open Today 9:00AM - 8:00PM

greensboronchairsalon.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 years ago
Always a great experience.
Kassy has been coloring my hair for two years now. I am so glad I found her as soon as I moved to Greensboro. Kassy is a super talented stylist with a wonderful personality.
W
4 years ago
I have been looking for someone to do a great , and trendy hair cut for a long time , and Cassie is awesome. She took the time to listen. She did a great hair cut and fantastic high lights and low lights, I'm so happy I found her and the staff there is so nice and friendly. So if you are looking for a great place and where people know what they are doing you have to try this place. It's amazing !!!
C
4 years ago
Awesome All Around
What a fun and exciting place. All the staff members are very nice and go out of their way to make you feel welcome and relaxed. Very nicely decorated. I highly recommend a massage with Dee Maneri. I have been seeing her for almost 2yrs now and she is by far the best ever!!! Thank you all so much!
Response from Blow Inc
Thank you, Cynthia! All of us @ Blow Inc strive to make this a fun place to work, as well as catering to all our client's wants and needs to give you an exceptional experience with your service. Thanks for being such a loyal client!
M
4 years ago
High quality service & awesome staff
Lauren is my hair dresser and she always does exactly what I want done and always exceeds my expectations, I couldn't imagine having anyone else do my hair now. She is very easy going which makes me look forward to my appointment. I primarily do color & my hair is very dark and I wanted an ashy blonde ombré and she was able to do it beautifully with out ANY fall out of the hair. I love Blow inc.
Response from Blow Inc
Thank you Meredith it is always a pleasure to work with some such great color and cut ideas. We appreciate your business and we appreciate the great review.
S
4 years ago
Worth the 4 hour drive
I drive round trip from Roanoke VA about once a month to have John cut my hair He is definitely worth it! I have 5 cow licks and he is a master at styling my hair to make it look better than anyone else. The color treatment is spot on as well
Response from Blow Inc
Sally is such a wonderful client. We look forward to seeing you every time you grace our doors. We love pampering clients, experiment with color whenever we get the opportunity. We look forward to seeing you in the future and we appreciate your fantastic review.
W
4 years ago
Wonderful
A good friend told me about Blow and her favorite hairdresser Cassie.i had my first appointments today and now have a new favorite hairdresser too! Blow was very welcoming and fun from their people to their decor. Loved looking around and meeting everyone today! Cassie was great! Can't wait to go back... After my trip!
E
4 years ago
Always a fantastic experience!
I have been to Blow Inc several times to have my hair done and each visit has been just as enjoyable as the last! Everyone who works there is so polite and professional! I have gone to both John and Cassie for a cut and Keratin treatment and have been beyond pleased with the results! My hair not only looks beautiful the day I leave the salon but it even looks great in the weeks that follow. I would highly recommend that anyone even considering going to Blow Inc. just go ahead and make an appointment. You will not be disappointed!
Response from Blow Inc
Thank you Emily. We are so glad that you have trust the salon with your hair and that you feel comfortable going to different stylist. We will strive to achieve continuity in the quality of all of our services as we know that this can be a benefit to any client. Thanks again and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Blow Inc. Design Team
Y
4 years ago
Comfy industrial spot, friendly team of stylists
I was recommended to go to Blow by a colleague. Best decision ever. I was trying to grow out my hair from an almost shaved head and not go through the awkward puffy head phase. They took their time woth me and 4 months later they have kept me looking fresh and edgy without that oddball growth phase look. The staff is super friendly and helpful - always feels like you are visiting a friend's house instead of the usual hassle of salons (that I try to avoid at all cost). Inside its comfy and industrial. They are also reasonably priced. Defently recommend Blow, I am very pleased with their services.
E
4 years ago
Pleasant and Friendly
I have been a client for over five years because John and all really know how to take care of my hair. I also like the pleasant and friendly atmosphere.
S
4 years ago
Fantastic, as always!
Staff is friendly and professional. I am always thrilled with my results!!