Blow Inc

Beauty and Hair Salon

1616 Battleground Ave

Suite C

Greensboro, NC 27408

Open Today 9:00AM - 8:00PM

greensboronchairsalon.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 years ago
Very clean,very professional service. They listen to your needs and the atmosphere is relaxing and fun. I have been a customer for over ten years.
P
4 years ago
Simply Amazing!
Very professional salon with amazing people that make you feel right at home! When I first started coming here, my hair was in bad shape, now my hair is so healthy! I owe that success to Cassie Norman! Cassie not only knows her stuff, she genuinely cares! Thanks for opening up such a top notch salon!
Response from Blow Inc
Thank you Patty! We love taking care of our clients and the condition of your hair is our #1 priority, we promise to always take care of your hair. Thank you for being a great client, we look forward to seeing you again soon.
S
4 years ago
Committed customer
Wish I had a dollar for every time someone asked, "Where do you get your hair done?" Not too long ago, someone I didn't know from Adam came up after church to say she had been sitting behind me and thought my hair looked good from behind. Wish I could claim responsibility. But I'm neither one of the lucky who have heads of thick, full, luxurious hair, nor one of those super-skilled with a blow dryer. So, even living an hour away from Greensboro, it's a no-brainer to drive to Blow to get Lauren Hoffman to work her magic.
L
4 years ago
Love it!
I am extremely happy with this salon, everyone is friendly, I love my hairdresser, she always does a great job, and I like that I can shop for jewelry, purses and many more items. My daughter also gets her hair colored and cut and she really likes it.
S
4 years ago
Absolutely love Blow Inc & Lauren!
I highly recommend Blow Inc! John, Lauren, and Cassie are a great team of stylists who deliver every time. It's such a fun environment and they are always warm and welcoming. Lauren is by far my favorite and best stylist I have ever had the privilege of knowing!!
Response from Blow Inc
We appreciate you Sarah. We always look forward to the days when you come to the salon. Always smiling and happy. We love doing hair and we love working with our clients to achieve their desired look. We look forward to seeing you for your next appointment. Thanks for a fantastic review.
J
4 years ago
Excellent massage services
Dee is wonderful as a massage therapist. I highly recommend her!
Response from Blow Inc
Thank you for recommending me, Jeanie. I strive to "customize" your massage sessions depending on what your wants and needs are. I appreciate your loyalty in following me to Blow Inc. Salon, and look forward to seeing you soon.
C
4 years ago
Awesome staff
I've been going to see John for about 15 years now. He has a very strong, responsible work ethic. He always looks out for his ladies and treats his customers like a member of his family. All his staff is very professional and sweet! I love them all!
Response from Blow Inc
Cathy, we appreciate your long term loyalty. We also appreciate Steven. Thank you for being a big supporter of our salon and referring your friends and family. We look forward to serving your hair and beauty needs for years to come. Thanks again.
J
4 years ago
Haircut with Cassie
I went to the salon on the recommendation of my daughter-in-law and am so happy that I did. I was driving to Asheville, round trip 5 hours for a haircut before so this was extra great. Cassie looked at the pictures I brought with me, made suggestions on what would look good and was doable, and gave me a great cut! I am so pleased and would definitely recommend Cassie.
Response from Blow Inc
Thank you so much Joan. We really appreciate you. We are thrilled that we are able to save you a drive. We focus on education, communication and customer success. Our promise is to always make sure that everyone who walks through our door gets a great experience and that they are able to replicate the look at home. Thank you very much, we look forward to seeing you again.
J
4 years ago
Delightful facials and massages: Dee is the best!
I’ve been going to Dee Manieri for massages and facials for several years (every 4 weeks for each), and was happy to follow her to Blow. Her work on both fronts is top-notch and highly customized to meet my needs. Dee keeps up-to-date on her training and services, so her knowledge base is truly deep and current. Best of all, she’s a warm and caring person, yet one who is completely professional (important for such intimately personal services). Originally I got relaxation massages, then switched to deep tissue/bamboo massages when Dee suggested the latter would help me more. The pressure is excellent (and she consistently asks for feedback to ensure that it’s right), and Dee focuses more attention on my problem areas, including tweaking the amount of work in some spots based on where I am that particular month. The relaxation massages left me feeling as wonderfully loose as a wet noodle; the deep tissue massages unknot the many kinks in my muscles and are highly therapeutic. I greatly appreciate Dee’s willingness to tailor each massage to benefit me most. I get the Benefit peel/facial and have seen marked improvements in my skin since applying the Cosmedix products. I have sensitive skin/rosacea, and Dee has tailored the skin care regimen and products recommended for me specifically based on my skin type and my seasonal needs (e.g., heavier moisturizer in the winter, products with sunscreen to protect again sun damage). My broken capillaries have faded dramatically thanks to her able care, and I couldn’t be happier. As part of my facial, Dee does the most wonderful facial pressure-point massage, and she provides a neck/shoulders massage that keeps my problems there in check until my next full-body massage. I also love the “bootie” treatments, which leave my hands and feet feeling smooth and supple. I plan my entire schedule around my trips to Dee: They’re the most wonderful treats I could imagine, and well worth the expense. Because I’m a regular customer, I’m able to save by purchasing packages and setting up a series of appointments in advance. And I’m getting to know the other Blow staff members, who are uniformly friendly, helpful, and welcoming. My trips to Blow are the highlights of my month!
Response from Blow Inc
Jill.....thank you for being such a wonderful client, and coming to see me @ Blow, Inc. I'm glad that I can help you "customize" your services to meet your massage and skin care needs. Our goal @ Blow, Inc is for you to be happy by offering client-focused, results-oriented and valued-added services. Thank you for being a supportive and loyal client.
E
4 years ago
Amazing Stylist
If you are looking for a really good hair cut and color then Blow, Inc. Is your salon! John Bailey is one of the best colorist I've ever known. His eye for color is amazing. If you are looking for high lights or any type of up to date style John Bailey will make sure you are always pleased. The other stylist are fantastic as well, Cassie, Lauren. They do regular education to keep up with the current styles and product. The salon as a whole will pamper you. Your experience will always exceed your expectation from the moment you enter until you leave. They will make sure you can do your style at home just like they finished you hair. They also carry in season accessories to top off your new look.
Response from Blow Inc
Thank you Erica for being so supportive of the salon for the last 8 years. We appreciate your loyalty and you are so wonderful to refer your friends and family. We promise to always provide you with a good and professional experience each time you come in. Thank you for all the kind words.