Blu Dental

Dentist

2810 E Trinity Mills Rd

#179

Carrollton, TX 75006

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

1stsmiledental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 months ago
High level service. I will be back!
J
5 months ago
So nice staff. ~^^
M
6 months ago
Thank you todays visit was very plesant the Techitions were very professional
A
8 months ago
Nice Staff and Caring Doctor
The staffs are really nice and the doctor understand me. I got my wisdom teeth pulled out, I told him it hurt, and he gave me more numb medicine. Which made me feel comfortable and didn't feel anything about my wisdom teeth.
J
10 months ago
Satisfied Patient
Everyone made me feel very comfortable and did an excellent job taking care of my dental needs.
P
11 months ago
High Quality Service
High Quality Service, Entire staff extremely professional. Highly recommended!
D
1 year ago
Would highly recommend this office to anyone!!
Everyone at this office very friendly and knowledgeable. They pulled our Insurance explained everything in detail. So glad they were open on a Sunday, I had a chipped front tooth and a very important meeting on Monday morning. They fixed me so fast and had me feeling great!! Thanks Blu Dental!!
C
1 year ago
Great customer service and high quality of care given
All staff members were caring, very accomodating and great to interact with during the entire visit. Service was fast, efficient, affordable and of high quality. Office was clean and pleasant. Thank you for your help today.
J
1 year ago
I was very very very please with the work the doctors did on my tooth, they didn't do a rush job, and I want them to take care of my teeth from this day on, wowwwwwwwww!!!!!!!
D
1 year ago
HIGH QUALITY STAFF AND EXCELLENT DOCTORS PERIOD...
It is always rough for me to go to the Dentist. Like many others I have met. This facility is clean, well managed, and the staff was very nice and helpful towards me. The Doctor was concerned for my pain level and did an excellent job for the extraction of two teeth. Never easy going through this kind of thing, but when you have to, I couldn't recommend Blu Dental more. I will be returning there for ANYTHING I need in the future. Thank-You to everyone at Blu Dental........