Blue Ash Dental Group

Dentist

4815 Cooper Rd.

Suite 101

CINCINNATI, OH 45242-6904

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
a truely high quality service group
My family has been with this group for more than twenty years and we have recommended it to many of our friends. they all feel good about it. We thank you for your wonderful services an beautiful people there.
L
1 month ago
Top Professionals
From the scheduler to the admins to the hygienists to the dentists - always courteous, professional, and knowledgeable. Never a long wait and great dental care.
J
1 month ago
Here is the dental service group you were hoping to find!
This office is clean, well-appointed and organized. The procedures I have had, and they cover a wide range, have been explained and completed with skill.
A
2 months ago
High Quality Service
Working with this office has been great! Everyone at this office does a great job making your visit to the dentist as easy as possible. Theresa has done an amazing job working with my insurance company to make sure that the billing is correct. Thank you for your efforts. I really appreciate all that you do!
A
3 months ago
Friendly, helpful staff
The staff is always welcoming and friendly, eager to help in any way. I’ve never had to wait more than a few minutes, and everyone is efficient, caring, skilled, and professional.
C
5 months ago
Pleasant
Great place and thorough.
J
8 months ago
Penny collector owner, my hygienist is very nice
Greedy, penny collector owner
D
9 months ago
Beautiful office. Very friendly reception. Very knowledgeable staff and up to date equipment. I highly recommend them.
M
10 months ago
Great service and friendly staff
I didn't even sit in the wait area; they were ready for me. I took time off work to go so that was helpful. Explained everything to me and answered all my questions. Adjusted my bite guard and it feels good again.
G
1 year ago
Excellent Staff
Caring and efficient staff. Nicole is so attentive and focused on making sure you are comfortable with what she is doing. Dr Hah's implants enabled me to eat like a normal person again.