Blue Ash Dental Group

Dentist

4815 Cooper Rd.

Suite 101

CINCINNATI, OH 45242-6904

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Pleasant
Great place and thorough.
J
4 months ago
Penny collector owner, my hygienist is very nice
Greedy, penny collector owner
D
5 months ago
Beautiful office. Very friendly reception. Very knowledgeable staff and up to date equipment. I highly recommend them.
M
7 months ago
Great service and friendly staff
I didn't even sit in the wait area; they were ready for me. I took time off work to go so that was helpful. Explained everything to me and answered all my questions. Adjusted my bite guard and it feels good again.
G
9 months ago
Excellent Staff
Caring and efficient staff. Nicole is so attentive and focused on making sure you are comfortable with what she is doing. Dr Hah's implants enabled me to eat like a normal person again.
M
9 months ago
Very professional. State of the art technology. Friendly staff. Love Dr. Detmer, best dentist my family has ever had.
D
10 months ago
Friendly, talkative, and informative. What I was looking for.
M
10 months ago
Great service
Great job today.
J
10 months ago
High quality service and very friendly
Blue Ash Dental Group has got to be my best dental experience, to date. They have always been very courteous and friendly to me. Always giving advice on what to do better, but not scolding when you tell them you don't like to do something, like floss. They say, "just try to do better". I do recommend this site when talking to people, when asked where to go for dentistry.
K
1 year ago
Great friendly staff very warm and welcoming upon arrival
I had the most positive experience of my life everyone was friendly and made me feel very comfortable and calm. The atmosphere is very soothing and it was a positive experience for my sons and myself