Blue Ash Dental Group

Dentist

4815 Cooper Rd.

Suite 101

CINCINNATI, OH 45242-6904

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
They are always friendly when they take you back and always on time or before your appointment time. They are always helpful and ask if you are ok while they are working on you. When you leave they say goodby and have a good day.
B
3 weeks ago
Great service and super friendly staff
Had a procedure done and wasn’t sure what to expect afterwards.. absolutely no pain and feels great... a successful visit in my book!!
J
3 months ago
a truely high quality service group
My family has been with this group for more than twenty years and we have recommended it to many of our friends. they all feel good about it. We thank you for your wonderful services an beautiful people there.
L
3 months ago
Top Professionals
From the scheduler to the admins to the hygienists to the dentists - always courteous, professional, and knowledgeable. Never a long wait and great dental care.
J
3 months ago
Here is the dental service group you were hoping to find!
This office is clean, well-appointed and organized. The procedures I have had, and they cover a wide range, have been explained and completed with skill.
A
4 months ago
High Quality Service
Working with this office has been great! Everyone at this office does a great job making your visit to the dentist as easy as possible. Theresa has done an amazing job working with my insurance company to make sure that the billing is correct. Thank you for your efforts. I really appreciate all that you do!
A
5 months ago
Friendly, helpful staff
The staff is always welcoming and friendly, eager to help in any way. I’ve never had to wait more than a few minutes, and everyone is efficient, caring, skilled, and professional.
C
7 months ago
Pleasant
Great place and thorough.
J
10 months ago
Penny collector owner, my hygienist is very nice
Greedy, penny collector owner
D
11 months ago
Beautiful office. Very friendly reception. Very knowledgeable staff and up to date equipment. I highly recommend them.