Blue Ash Dental Group

Dentist

4815 Cooper Rd.

Suite 101

CINCINNATI, OH 45242-6904

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 months ago
Great friendly staff very warm and welcoming upon arrival
I had the most positive experience of my life everyone was friendly and made me feel very comfortable and calm. The atmosphere is very soothing and it was a positive experience for my sons and myself
C
2 months ago
Superior Quality
Friendly staff! Top notch dentists! Excellent service.
D
2 months ago
Always pleasant.
J
2 months ago
High quality service and professionalism.
As always, the moment I stepped inside the office, friendly smiles greeted me. I enjoyed so much the office atmosphere and the clean surroundings. The staff are very courteous and professional in their dealings with me. Service is of the utmost quality that I couldn't wait for my next appointment. This speaks highly of the Blue Ash Dental Group.
G
2 months ago
Everyone so kind, cheerful, professional, skilled and ever so caring. Service is prompt and explained thoroughly before and as service is rendered. No surprises!
B
2 months ago
Great place!
Always a pleasant experience at Blue Ash Dental. The staff is courteous and knowledgeable.
P
2 months ago
Very professional
Courteas and professional, no wait time, the procedure was very thorough
K
2 months ago
Friendly and Professional
The group at Blue Ash was really helpful as I had my 3 month old baby. Nicole was cleaning my teeth and another front desk staff member helped entertain my baby so this mama could have some clean teeth. The entire staff is always so friendly and aware of time; it makes it enjoyable to be there!
C
2 months ago
Wonderfully friendly people and comfortable environment.
A
2 months ago
Great service, friendly, caring staff.
Greeted and made to feel welcome. Short wait time before seeing the doctor. Asked appropriate questions to address our concerns and then gave us the information we needed to make an informed decision. Very pleased with this practice.