Blue Ash Dental Group

Dentist

4815 Cooper Rd.

Suite 101

CINCINNATI, OH 45242-6904

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
9 hours ago
Very friendly and professional.
W
12 hours ago
Friendly and Professional Dental Care
Superb dental care. Made me feel comfortable throughout. They aslo provided clear and precise explanation of the treatment. Friendly Front Desk Staffs, Hygienists and Doctor.
S
4 days ago
All Around Great Experience...AGAIN!
Welcoming staff from the moment you walk in. They work very hard at being on time with their appointments and do a wonderful job connecting with their patients.
J
5 days ago
they were super courteous and respectful of my time.
J
5 days ago
Staff was friendly and helpful..very good people!
S
6 days ago
Annual Cleaning
I always have a great experience with Blue Ash Dental Group! Always super friendly and polite! And they always explain any and all details of what they are doing.
J
6 days ago
Very good value for a X-rays, cleaning and exam.
I had gone many years between appointments and following the appointment, I am very happy with my experience.
R
2 weeks ago
Dental Cleaning
Great service and great staff. They care so much about your teeth that they will keep contacting you until you get the cleaning done. Person who cleaned my teeth was very polite and funny. No one likes going to the dentist, but if you have to go, might as well go to a place where they really care.
R
2 weeks ago
High-quality and friendly service
High-quality and friendly service
J
2 weeks ago
Quality professional service with an ample dose of familiar friendliness.
Linda, my Dental Hygienist, has consistently delivered friendly and great quality service, which provides a great incentive for me to keep going back to Blue Ash Dental Group, many, many years running.