Blue Ash Dental Group

Dentist

4815 Cooper Rd.

Suite 101

CINCINNATI, OH 45242-6904

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
5 hours ago
Experience
If you are looking for a dynamic, state of the art dentist and team look no further. I highly recommend Blue ash dental group to anyone and everyone! The staff are so kind and genuine, as well as very professional and attentive. They pay attention to every detail, no matter how minuscule with whatever procedure they are handling. And the wonderful Sarah Roberts is phenomenal! She cares so much about her patients and communicates very well about the procedure at hand, and will always make sure they are comfortable. They are such a wonderful team of people! Highly recommended My BEST EXPERIENCE!
D
12 months ago
Love this Group!
The most amazing people working here. Makes going to the dentist a great experience. Dr Detmer is awesome. Kathy, Beckie, and Christen are tough but very kind and I appreciate that! Can’t go wrong with Blue Ash Dental!
S
1 year ago
Great group, always a positive experience!
C
1 year ago
Too Busy
The mantra of this practice is “too busy”. Dr. Detmer is too busy to return a call to a patient regarding patient care despite multiple requests. Office staff takes multiple days to return a call regarding appointments. The first words out of the mouth from the receptionist to the office manager is “we’re very busy” In my opinion, this practice is “too busy” to accept additional patients and appears to care more about production rather than patient care. I would stay away and choose another dental practice for your dental needs
K
1 year ago
Exceptional service and makes the trip to the dentist feel special 😀 Ken Richter
M
1 year ago
They are always friendly when they take you back and always on time or before your appointment time. They are always helpful and ask if you are ok while they are working on you. When you leave they say goodby and have a good day.
B
1 year ago
Great service and super friendly staff
Had a procedure done and wasn’t sure what to expect afterwards.. absolutely no pain and feels great... a successful visit in my book!!
J
2 years ago
a truely high quality service group
My family has been with this group for more than twenty years and we have recommended it to many of our friends. they all feel good about it. We thank you for your wonderful services an beautiful people there.
L
2 years ago
Top Professionals
From the scheduler to the admins to the hygienists to the dentists - always courteous, professional, and knowledgeable. Never a long wait and great dental care.
J
2 years ago
Here is the dental service group you were hoping to find!
This office is clean, well-appointed and organized. The procedures I have had, and they cover a wide range, have been explained and completed with skill.