Blue Ash Dental Group

Dentist

4815 Cooper Rd.

Suite 101

CINCINNATI, OH 45242-6904

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 years ago
Our family was well taken care of. The staff is very good by making you feel welcomed and providing what was observed during the examination. The possible improvement that might be considered in the future is to band playing soaps (boppers) on the TV. This is just one man's opinion. Make a great week.
K
7 years ago
My appointment went well as always. Thank you
A
7 years ago
Like many, I have typically not looked forward to or enjoyed a trip to the dentists office. That's not the case now. The staff keeps the appointment schedule and billing running flawlessly, the hygienists are gifted cleaning and evaluating your teeth quickly and with a minimum of discomfort, and the dentists themselves are friendly, professional, and expert. I love my dentist's office!
J
7 years ago
very positive and proffesional. very friendly
A
7 years ago
Friendly and knowledgeable staff, they have always taken the time to answer any questions in a way you can understand. Painless cleaning and fillings, very clean environment.
D
7 years ago
From being greeted by Candy's heartfelt hello, to Debbie's superior cleaning and Dr. Dettmer's caring assessment, the experience was great. Debbie is by far the best dental hygenist I have had in Cincinnati. She is excellent at her job, and really takes the time to look at and clean the teeth, not just go through the motions. It is a very comfortable, homey office with a TV to watch while you are in the chair!
A
7 years ago
Everything was wonderful as usually. Debbie really cares about her patience and always make me feel comfortable. She provides feedback and recommendations about future work if applicable.
B
7 years ago
After coming there for more than 40 years, that should tell you what you want to hear! Liz & Bob Harrod
A
7 years ago
Excellent and Professional care. All questions about care answered. All concerns and future treatment explained in a manner easily understood.
A
7 years ago
You've been so good to me and my kids. Candy, the dental hygienists and Dr. Detmer are all wonderful. Thanks for a website and appointment requests online!