Blue Ash Dental Group

Dentist

4815 Cooper Rd.

Suite 101

CINCINNATI, OH 45242-6904

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 years ago
very positive and proffesional. very friendly
K
7 years ago
My appointment went well as always. Thank you
A
7 years ago
Friendly and knowledgeable staff, they have always taken the time to answer any questions in a way you can understand. Painless cleaning and fillings, very clean environment.
D
7 years ago
From being greeted by Candy's heartfelt hello, to Debbie's superior cleaning and Dr. Dettmer's caring assessment, the experience was great. Debbie is by far the best dental hygenist I have had in Cincinnati. She is excellent at her job, and really takes the time to look at and clean the teeth, not just go through the motions. It is a very comfortable, homey office with a TV to watch while you are in the chair!
A
7 years ago
Everything was wonderful as usually. Debbie really cares about her patience and always make me feel comfortable. She provides feedback and recommendations about future work if applicable.
B
7 years ago
After coming there for more than 40 years, that should tell you what you want to hear! Liz & Bob Harrod
A
7 years ago
Excellent and Professional care. All questions about care answered. All concerns and future treatment explained in a manner easily understood.
A
7 years ago
A very nice doctor that know what he doing and talk to his patience as what need to be done. I would recommended my family and friends to go there! The staff were very nice and helpful!
J
7 years ago
A client of Blue Ash Dental for 30+ years, I recently was reminded of just how professional and caring this exceptional group is. A tooth fractured on a Friday evening created a situation that was both stressful and painful. When I called the emergency response line, Candy responded first and then put me in contact with Dr. Detmar, who volunteered to meet me "off hours" to resolve the immediate crisis. He later was able to crown the remaining tooth. As always, the entire staff performed their respective services with genuinely compassionate professionalism.
A
7 years ago
You've been so good to me and my kids. Candy, the dental hygienists and Dr. Detmer are all wonderful. Thanks for a website and appointment requests online!