Blue Ash Dental Group

Dentist

4815 Cooper Rd.

Suite 101

CINCINNATI, OH 45242-6904

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 year ago
Great service and friendly staff
I didn't even sit in the wait area; they were ready for me. I took time off work to go so that was helpful. Explained everything to me and answered all my questions. Adjusted my bite guard and it feels good again.
G
1 year ago
Excellent Staff
Caring and efficient staff. Nicole is so attentive and focused on making sure you are comfortable with what she is doing. Dr Hah's implants enabled me to eat like a normal person again.
M
1 year ago
Very professional. State of the art technology. Friendly staff. Love Dr. Detmer, best dentist my family has ever had.
D
1 year ago
Friendly, talkative, and informative. What I was looking for.
M
1 year ago
Great service
Great job today.
J
1 year ago
High quality service and very friendly
Blue Ash Dental Group has got to be my best dental experience, to date. They have always been very courteous and friendly to me. Always giving advice on what to do better, but not scolding when you tell them you don't like to do something, like floss. They say, "just try to do better". I do recommend this site when talking to people, when asked where to go for dentistry.
K
2 years ago
Great friendly staff very warm and welcoming upon arrival
I had the most positive experience of my life everyone was friendly and made me feel very comfortable and calm. The atmosphere is very soothing and it was a positive experience for my sons and myself
C
2 years ago
Superior Quality
Friendly staff! Top notch dentists! Excellent service.
D
2 years ago
Always pleasant.
J
2 years ago
High quality service and professionalism.
As always, the moment I stepped inside the office, friendly smiles greeted me. I enjoyed so much the office atmosphere and the clean surroundings. The staff are very courteous and professional in their dealings with me. Service is of the utmost quality that I couldn't wait for my next appointment. This speaks highly of the Blue Ash Dental Group.