Blue Ash Dental Group

Dentist

4815 Cooper Rd.

Suite 101

CINCINNATI, OH 45242-6904

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 year ago
Very professional
Courteas and professional, no wait time, the procedure was very thorough
K
1 year ago
Friendly and Professional
The group at Blue Ash was really helpful as I had my 3 month old baby. Nicole was cleaning my teeth and another front desk staff member helped entertain my baby so this mama could have some clean teeth. The entire staff is always so friendly and aware of time; it makes it enjoyable to be there!
C
1 year ago
Wonderfully friendly people and comfortable environment.
A
1 year ago
Great service, friendly, caring staff.
Greeted and made to feel welcome. Short wait time before seeing the doctor. Asked appropriate questions to address our concerns and then gave us the information we needed to make an informed decision. Very pleased with this practice.
R
1 year ago
Great staff
V
1 year ago
Everyone is very friendly and helpful. Place is very clean.
C
1 year ago
Thank you!
A
1 year ago
Yes you can trust this Dental practice for quality, friendly service!
What a refreshing experience to be treated at Blue Ash Dental Group! EVERYONE is genuinely friendly and professional; from Candy the Director of Patient Relations and first person you see when you walk in to the Dental Assistants and Hygenists and support staff and of course, Dr Detmer. Honest, professional and courteous service in a clean, modern and beautiful office with filtered water really sets this practice apart. Did I forget to mention that they also have Dr Hahn, a world renown and inventor of the Hahn dental implant, and his great support people Gail and Barb? They even participate in my Dental plan! This is the first time in my entire life I have ever recommended a Dental practice to my friends and family!
R
1 year ago
Friendly service
I feel welcome as soon as I hit the door. Of course we have been coming to this group for over 10 years.
R
1 year ago
I love this office everybody who works there is so friendly and professional. I will keep going back to them for my dental needs.