Blue Ash Dental Group

Dentist

4815 Cooper Rd.

Suite 101

CINCINNATI, OH 45242-6904

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 years ago
Friendly service
I feel welcome as soon as I hit the door. Of course we have been coming to this group for over 10 years.
R
2 years ago
I love this office everybody who works there is so friendly and professional. I will keep going back to them for my dental needs.
H
2 years ago
Professional and friendly
I always feel comfortable and they all try to make it the best experience for you. I recommend everyone that I know !
K
2 years ago
Great, as usual!
M
2 years ago
Awesome service from the second I walked in the door.
T
2 years ago
Highly recommend
H
2 years ago
Nice environment & professional staff
Staff was very nice, friendly, & professional. Office was clean & a pleasant environment.
M
2 years ago
Great Service and Friendly Staff
The staff was very welcoming and explained all aspects of my appointment with clarity. Highly recommend!
S
2 years ago
Professional, Friendly, Caring
As always an excellent experience. Had to have an old silver filling removed and replaced. Everyone is always caring making sure you are comfortable and Dr. Detmer and his team is very professional providing excellent care. Love this practice.
K
2 years ago
High quality service, very friendly
I always have a great experience when I come here. From the receptionist who makes sure to schedule you and make sure all your issues get taken care of, to the staff who are very friendly and very knowledgeable and go the extra mile to explain things, to the dentists who are overall just great and make you feel comfortable.
Response from Blue Ash Dental Group
Thanks Kristen for the nice compliments! The team here at BADG try our best to make your visit a pleasant one. We so appreciate you taking the time to respond to our survey and leave such wonderful comments. Have a great afternoon & we'll see you in the fall. Have a safe Summer! Candy BADG