Blue Ash Dental Group

Dentist

4815 Cooper Rd.

Suite 101

CINCINNATI, OH 45242-6904

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
11 months ago
As always I felt at ease during my dental appointment. Any questions were answered and everyone was very caring and nice. Very professional. Love this practice.
T
11 months ago
High quality Service, friendly atmosphere, On Time!
Very professional and courteous staff. All procedures are explained in detail with associated cost. Plus they file insurance/acceptance for you.
E
11 months ago
Extremely positive experience
My son and I had our first appointments today at Blue Ash Dental Group. The entire experience was amazing, from my first phone call making the appointment to the actual visit. The entire staff, from the front desk, to the hygentists are professional, extremely friendly and knowledgeable. We both saw Dr. Demer, and he was wonderful. The office is beautiful and they have the lastest technology, which is very important to me. I have worked in the dental field for 34 years, so you can trust me when I say, you are in the best of hands coming to this practice!
K
11 months ago
Awesome Group!
I always feel like a part of the family when I go in. Greeted by an awesome front desk staff and always treated with the utmost respect by everyone! The staff is awesome and respectful of my time, the Docs are friendly, knowledgeable and always explain what is going on.
Response from Blue Ash Dental Group
Thanks for the nice comments. Actually you ARE family. We strive to make our patients feel comfortable and try to make their dental experience as pleasant as possible. We're so appreciative of you taking the time to do our survey & are looking forward to seeing you again. Candy BADG
J
11 months ago
Very friendly and professional.
W
11 months ago
Friendly and Professional Dental Care
Superb dental care. Made me feel comfortable throughout. They aslo provided clear and precise explanation of the treatment. Friendly Front Desk Staffs, Hygienists and Doctor.
S
11 months ago
All Around Great Experience...AGAIN!
Welcoming staff from the moment you walk in. They work very hard at being on time with their appointments and do a wonderful job connecting with their patients.
J
11 months ago
they were super courteous and respectful of my time.
J
11 months ago
Staff was friendly and helpful..very good people!
S
11 months ago
Annual Cleaning
I always have a great experience with Blue Ash Dental Group! Always super friendly and polite! And they always explain any and all details of what they are doing.