Blue Ash Dental Group

Dentist

4815 Cooper Rd.

Suite 101

CINCINNATI, OH 45242-6904

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 years ago
It's was great experience clean and good service
B
2 years ago
Best quality! Helpful, friendly, thourough staff!
I have only good things to say about my recent experiences at Blue Ash Dental Group. One thing I want to say that means a LOT to me is that I received communications from Katie, who let me know I had enough insurance to get an additional procedure done this year. I would not have known that and would not have been able to take advantage of all of my coverage had she not done that for me. Thanks, Katie! You are AWESOME!
Response from Blue Ash Dental Group
Thank you for the wonderful review. Katie IS one in a million. She's always helping patients to maximize benefits so they're able to get the needed work completed. Thanks again for taking the time to do our survey. Have a wonderful day. Candy BADG
A
2 years ago
Patient, Kind, Comforting, and Trustworthy ;)
I recently switched Dental Offices due to some personal discomfort. Unfortunately, I have a very lengthy dental record! I had my 1st cleaning at BlueAsh Dental Group a couple weeks ago, and this morning I had some dental work completed by Dr. Reynolds. Dr. Reynolds was AMAZING! My teeth have a history of not being easily numbed, but Dr. Reynolds listened to me, and he assured me that I wouldn't feel anything! He was right!!! I didn't feel a thing! I have had panic attacks for many years just thinking about having to go to the dentist! I admit....I had a little panic moment in the chair this morning before Dr. Reynolds even came into my room, but he immediately asked me why I was upset and listened to what I had to say. I have another appt in 3 weeks for more work, but I will not be nervous this time! Thank you soooooo much Dr. Reynolds! You are truly one of a kind ;)
Response from Blue Ash Dental Group
April, I'm so glad that your visit was better than previous times. The staff strives to make your experience here as pleasant as possible. We so appreciate you taking the time to do our survey and giving us such wonderful comments. Have a wonderful day! Candy BADG
K
2 years ago
Professional, thorough, efficient
Today was my first visit to BlueAsh Dental and it was a great experience. I was greeted immediately upon arrival by Candy at the front desk and immediate taken back for my cleaning and exam. The hygienist was thorough yet very efficient. Just after the cleaning, the dentist provided an exam and I was on my way. I appreciated the efficiency as I have spent hours waiting in the dentist office. The facility was very clean too. Blue Ash Dental is a professional, yet friendly business. I'll be sure to return.
D
2 years ago
it's was a very professional, comforting and well-serviced visit! Very friendly folks -
J
2 years ago
In addition to the professional services provided, I appreciate how everyone works hard to be welcoming and engaging
B
2 years ago
Great service from very friendly people. Connie was great!!
L
2 years ago
High quality service, friendly & professional
Sometimes dental appointments are not looked forward to, but it's always a pleasure catching up with dental hygienist Connie Wanstrath with my cleanings. Dr. Ryan Detmer is professional, employing all of the latest state-of-the-art features in dentistry. I would highly recommend this practice to all.
S
2 years ago
As always I felt at ease during my dental appointment. Any questions were answered and everyone was very caring and nice. Very professional. Love this practice.
T
2 years ago
High quality Service, friendly atmosphere, On Time!
Very professional and courteous staff. All procedures are explained in detail with associated cost. Plus they file insurance/acceptance for you.