Blue Coast Pool Plaster

Swimming Pool and Hot Tub Installation

Grand Prairie, TX 75050

Closed Today Closed

swimmingpoolgrandprairie.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 months ago
Great work , great customer service .
Ishmael was very professional he made sure I knew all the options ,costs,etc . He and his crew did a great job ,and finished in what seemed like no time . He has also continued to follow up with me to ensure all work was done up to my specifications . Truly a good company I will be recommending his company to friends , family. Great job!
O
2 months ago
Pool Plastering Repair
I made calls to twelve businesses requesting an estimate for repairs to my pool. After promising to come, some came and others did not. When I called Blue Coast Pool Plaster, Ismael, true to his word, came out and gave me an estimate right away. While waiting for other bids, he continued to follow up with me since I had not made a final decision. Once I decided on Blue Coast, Ismael and his crew came out and within four days the job was complete and my pool looks brand new. There aren’t enough words to express the excellent customer service and quality pool repair service, but I attribute it to Ismael and his great work ethic. Using Blue Coast Pool Plaster was one of the best decisions I could have made. In a day and time when customer service is rare, I must say he and his crew are exceptional!
A
2 months ago
Repaired the plaster
After several attempts to have the pool company repair the plaster that they installed 10 months prior, Ismael came out and informed me it had to be replastered. The pool company used Ismael to fix the problem and he did. Ismael was here when he said he would be and completed the job quick. I even contacted Ismael on the weekend with a question and he responded right away. I would definitely recommend Ismael and his team to get the job done!
S
3 months ago
Great follow-through
As others have noted, my expectations were low due to my experiences with persons in the pool building/repair business. In fact, Ismael and his crew were just as good as their word and the finish is great. Work was complete for them in three days and we will be back to normal in a couple more weeks. Nice people.
B
3 months ago
By far the best and most professional pool refinishing company that we have ever used. Ismael and his crew were prompt, professional and even came back out 8 weeks later to fix a minor problem that most companies would have probably not come back out to fix. We have received many compliments on the new finish We would highly recommend Ismael and his company to anyone looking to refinish their pool.
M
4 months ago
Pool remodeling
Grate job, recommended 100%. I was referred to Ismael from a friend who has recently used his services and had remodeled his pool and was very satisfied. Ismael and his crew were very professional and fast. Price was fair. His idea of using mini pebbles with abalone made a great difference. All together I love my pool now and recommend them to everyone.
E
5 months ago
Pool Remodel with quality
Thinking about remodeling the pool in the beginning of summer. I contacted Blue Coast and they quote and Executed the job so fast and a few days My family and I was using the pool again! Great service, I really recommend them. Ed/ Carrollton
M
5 months ago
Great Job. Very professional crew. Totally recommended!!
O
5 months ago
High quality service
I own a pool service company, and I use them as contractors to do all of my clients pool plastering. I have never had a client unhappy with their work which speaks volumes. They are very quiet, clean, and do a great job. I have never been disappointed with their quality of work and will always recommend them.
R
5 months ago
Quality service from beginning to end!
After getting several quotes, we chose to go with Blue Coast because of their competitive price and something that stood out to us was that their company is factory trained to use the products that they use. Big plus!! Ismael was very courteous and it was a pleasure working with him. He addressed all our concerns and questions in a timely manner and had updates for us every step of the way. His team was very professional and did an exceptional job on our pool, including clean up after they were done. I was so impressed and so glad that we decided to go with Blue Coast! I would highly recommend them to anyone!!