Blue Coast Pool Plaster

Swimming Pool and Hot Tub Installation

Grand Prairie, TX 75050

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

swimmingpoolgrandprairie.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Pool resurfacing
This company did an excellent job. Very professional, prompt and great communication. Highly recommend Ismael and his crew.
D
2 weeks ago
Awesome work by Ismael and his crew! Very professional and they were done in no time! We are extremely pleased with the work that was done!
S
2 weeks ago
Professional, hard working, honest company
Blue Coast Pool and Plaster replastered our pool and retiled. We chose them because they had excellent reviews. They lived up to our expectations! Ismael and his crew were there when they said they would be, did a professional job, cleaned up afterwards and even followed up after the pool was filled to make sure we were satisfied. Would definitely recommend them.
B
3 weeks ago
Beautiful pool resurfacing
I was very pleased with the work Ismael and his crew did on my pool resurfacing. I believe his bid was fair.  I appreciated the time and effort Ismael put in to explaining the resurfacing process and helping me decide on mini pebble over regular plaster. The aqua blue colored mini pebble is just stunning. I was also impressed by the size of crew he used to do the job and their experience level, they all knew exactly what to do so the job done with great precision. Thanks for a job well done.
J
4 weeks ago
Very satisfied
They came highly recommended by friends so we are recommending them. Very good job. I would post pics if rateabiz.com would have a spot for that
J
1 month ago
Plastured new pool
Ismael and his crew were very professional in plastering the new pool. They were very timely and left the job site very clean after they were done. The follow up, after the job was done was also great...they are highly recommended...thank you Ismael!!!
G
3 months ago
Great work , great customer service .
Ishmael was very professional he made sure I knew all the options ,costs,etc . He and his crew did a great job ,and finished in what seemed like no time . He has also continued to follow up with me to ensure all work was done up to my specifications . Truly a good company I will be recommending his company to friends , family. Great job!
O
4 months ago
Pool Plastering Repair
I made calls to twelve businesses requesting an estimate for repairs to my pool. After promising to come, some came and others did not. When I called Blue Coast Pool Plaster, Ismael, true to his word, came out and gave me an estimate right away. While waiting for other bids, he continued to follow up with me since I had not made a final decision. Once I decided on Blue Coast, Ismael and his crew came out and within four days the job was complete and my pool looks brand new. There aren’t enough words to express the excellent customer service and quality pool repair service, but I attribute it to Ismael and his great work ethic. Using Blue Coast Pool Plaster was one of the best decisions I could have made. In a day and time when customer service is rare, I must say he and his crew are exceptional!
A
4 months ago
Repaired the plaster
After several attempts to have the pool company repair the plaster that they installed 10 months prior, Ismael came out and informed me it had to be replastered. The pool company used Ismael to fix the problem and he did. Ismael was here when he said he would be and completed the job quick. I even contacted Ismael on the weekend with a question and he responded right away. I would definitely recommend Ismael and his team to get the job done!
S
4 months ago
Great follow-through
As others have noted, my expectations were low due to my experiences with persons in the pool building/repair business. In fact, Ismael and his crew were just as good as their word and the finish is great. Work was complete for them in three days and we will be back to normal in a couple more weeks. Nice people.