Blue Coast Pool Plaster

Swimming Pool and Hot Tub Installation

Grand Prairie, TX 75050

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

swimmingpoolgrandprairie.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 weeks ago
We had our tile replaced and entire pool replastered by Ismael and his crew. They were quick, professional and knowledgeable. We love how our pool looks and enjoy it every day!
M
1 month ago
Pool Resurfaced
Pool came out perfect. Went with the Aqua Blue Stone Scape with touch of glass. Totally professional and they were done in 2 days. We couldn't be happier. Thanks again!!!
D
2 months ago
Replaster Job Done Right
We had our pool re-plastered by another company about a year ago. Little did we know that they would not stand behind their warranty. They did such a poor job that the plaster was cracking along the steps and on the bottom in some area. A coworker gave me Ismael's number and we contacted him right away. Originally we asked about having the areas patched but Ismael was honest with us and let us know we would see the patches in the pool. Ismael took the time to discuss other options and we decided to redo the plaster and the tile. He came to us with a fair estimate and a guarantee that he would oversee the project personally. The workers showed up Monday and by the end of the day we had new tile and the pool had been power washed and prepped for new plaster. We received updates from Ismael constantly. Today, Wednesday, the workers came back and began the re-plaster. Once again true to his word Ismael was right along side of them ensuring a job well done. I could never have imagined that we would get this level of service and care from a small company. Ismael and his crew were kind, courteous and very neat in their approach. After the job was finished the only proof left behind that they had been their is my sparkling newly re-plastered pool. Ismael is worth every penny we spent on this project and we look forward to enjoying our pool. Thank you.
K
2 months ago
Pool resurfacing
This company did an excellent job. Very professional, prompt and great communication. Highly recommend Ismael and his crew.
D
2 months ago
Awesome work by Ismael and his crew! Very professional and they were done in no time! We are extremely pleased with the work that was done!
S
3 months ago
Professional, hard working, honest company
Blue Coast Pool and Plaster replastered our pool and retiled. We chose them because they had excellent reviews. They lived up to our expectations! Ismael and his crew were there when they said they would be, did a professional job, cleaned up afterwards and even followed up after the pool was filled to make sure we were satisfied. Would definitely recommend them.
B
3 months ago
Beautiful pool resurfacing
I was very pleased with the work Ismael and his crew did on my pool resurfacing. I believe his bid was fair.  I appreciated the time and effort Ismael put in to explaining the resurfacing process and helping me decide on mini pebble over regular plaster. The aqua blue colored mini pebble is just stunning. I was also impressed by the size of crew he used to do the job and their experience level, they all knew exactly what to do so the job done with great precision. Thanks for a job well done.
J
3 months ago
Very satisfied
They came highly recommended by friends so we are recommending them. Very good job. I would post pics if rateabiz.com would have a spot for that
J
3 months ago
Plastured new pool
Ismael and his crew were very professional in plastering the new pool. They were very timely and left the job site very clean after they were done. The follow up, after the job was done was also great...they are highly recommended...thank you Ismael!!!
G
5 months ago
Great work , great customer service .
Ishmael was very professional he made sure I knew all the options ,costs,etc . He and his crew did a great job ,and finished in what seemed like no time . He has also continued to follow up with me to ensure all work was done up to my specifications . Truly a good company I will be recommending his company to friends , family. Great job!