Blue Diamond Dental P.A.

Dentist

2300 Pennsylvania Ave

Suite 2C

Wilmington, DE 19806

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
20 hours ago
High Quality Service
I always have a very pleasant experience when I visit Blue Diamond Dental. The staff is very friendly and I can tell they care about the comfort of the patient. This is a consistently wonderful experience.
J
4 days ago
Dr. Daniels and Michelle are Consummate Professionals in their field. My visits have been informative and pleasant.
K
5 days ago
Blue Diamond Dental Rocks!!!!
They are so friendly and make you feel at ease about going to the dentist!!!!
C
5 days ago
Satisfaction Guaranteed
Blue Diamond Dental does an outstanding job in providing dental services. The entire staff are professional, friendly, and courteous. Everyone strives to guarantee satisfaction each and every visit!
L
1 week ago
Great Service
My first visit was very accommodating, all of the staff is friendly and worked very efficiently. By doing the intake paperwork online it made check-in easy. The hygienist was very friendly and comforting asking "are you comfortable" when during cleaning. Great service!
R
1 week ago
Fast intake, curtious and professional.
My first visit was fast. No waiting! All options were reviewed.
M
1 week ago
Efficient, friendly and professional.
Service was excellent and Dr. Daniels was professional and friendly. The dental tech and the receptionist were efficient, friendly and professional. I recently relocated to Delaware was nervous about starting with a new dentist but everyone put me at ease and the experience was very good.
J
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Recent teeth cleaning was provided with excellent service. The appointment was met with on time service which is my first observation of a doctor's office. My technician was exceptional as always.
T
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly Service
My most recent visit for a cleaning on November 27 was exemplary for the following reasons: 1) The service (cleaning) was professionally done 2) I appreciated the follow-up by Dr. Daniels regarding the concerns I had about my previous visit. It showed me that my views as a patient really matters
W
2 weeks ago
Quality Professional Service
Not a long waiting time. Dental work done with the patient comfort and understanding of the procedure. The Dental work is First Class.