Blue Diamond Dental P.A.

Dentist

2300 Pennsylvania Ave

Suite 2C

Wilmington, DE 19806

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
Awesome personnel
C
1 day ago
Great Practice with a Phenomenal Service Record
My daughter was comfortable and relaxed at her appointment. Dr. Daniels and Dr. Bernie are patient and explain everything as they go through the procedures.
H
2 days ago
My experience with Blue Diamond was very pleasant and effective. I highly recommend their services.
T
2 days ago
Best of the Best
Friendly, family-centric environment always finds a way to put my concerns at ease...especially with laughter!
R
2 weeks ago
Outstanding
Would not go anyplace other than Blue Diamond.
B
2 weeks ago
Biannual cleaning
Top notch: prompt, thorough and friendly.
A
2 weeks ago
Dental experience can be great !
Friendly and welcoming people combined w highly professional service
J
3 weeks ago
Great office, both the doctor and staff were wonderful
Besides the office being wonderful, this specific visit was particularly special. I had an unexpected broken filling and had to be at an event within two hours. They had me in and out with a new filling within the necessary time frame. AWESOME!
E
3 weeks ago
I've been a Blue Diamond patient for many years and have ALWAYS had a good experience whether it was a routine exam or a problem visit. The whole staff is first rate.
L
4 weeks ago
The best dental service I received in a long time. Staff is very pleasant. The dental hygienist Nancy made sure I was comfortable and feeling ok during the entire deep cleaning procedure. Even though I am not a big fan of needles, Dr. Daniels and Dr. Burney always informed me of what they were about to do. The quality of service was so good that I didn't feel the slightest bit of pain once the numbness and medication wore off. I have found myself a new dental home and I am loving every bit of it to only be my second visit. Thank you Blue Diamond Dental for your warmth and professionalism. Looking forward to my next visit.