Blue Diamond Dental P.A.

Dentist

2300 Pennsylvania Ave

Suite 2C

Wilmington, DE 19806

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Efficient, friendly, and caring staff
The staff care about my teeth as much as I do!
S
4 days ago
The staff is very professional and quick with service. I appreciate the staff 's efficiency and personal attention. Thank you for your service!
A
4 days ago
I am a patient for many years, and they always taking care my dental needs in excellent way. I highly recommend this office. The Staff are professional, friendly and caring their patients, I highly recommend this offices.
J
5 days ago
Always a pleasurable experience and for me, ira like visiting family during my six-month cleaning with Shauna, Michelle, Dr. Daniels and the other office staff.
A
6 days ago
Excellent service!
I've been a patient since day one. Fantastic dental services.
L
2 weeks ago
THEY MAKE MY SMILE, GREAT!!!
I have been with Blue Diamond Dental for many years, not only do they take excellent care of my dental needs but they are like "family!!!" It is always a pleasure to come and get my dental work and cleanings done . The doctors and staff are PHENOMINAL!!! (DR. VJD) I would not trade my dentistry family for the world! They exemplify true professionalism, knowledge, and they love their customers! The get my A-1 rating!!!
R
3 weeks ago
Great service...always very professional
I highly recommend this office! I have been a patient for over 15 years. The staff is very professional, compassionate and friendly. I'm always seen on time!
R
3 weeks ago
Professional Service
I was pleased with my recent dental visit on 7/29 for teeth cleaning and evaluation. The staff was pleasant and efficient.
V
3 weeks ago
Prompt and Courteous Service
I texted Dr. Daniels after hours on the weekend for a broken tooth. Dr. Daniels responded promptly and saw me first thing Monday morning. I had no wait in his office. I appreciate Dr. Daniels and his office staff for always accommodating mine and my family’s dental concerns and needs.
K
4 weeks ago
Friendly, efficient and fun Staff
I enjoy Blue Diamond Dental. Dr. Daniels has a great staff and they are always pleasant and personable. I’ve been a patient for years and can’t imagine being anywhere else. Dr. Daniels is the best at what he does and is such a great person.