Blue Diamond Dental P.A.

Dentist

2300 Pennsylvania Ave

Suite 2C

Wilmington, DE 19806

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Outstanding service. No wait.
S
1 week ago
The service was outstanding!
B
1 week ago
Caring customer focused professionals
I have a high level of anxiety just walking into the office. The patience of the front office staff is so appreciated. They encourage me to relax and allow time for me to calm down. The dental hygienist is very thorough but with a very gentle touch. I absolutely love Chandra. Dr. Daniel takes the time to answer questions and explained things in layman's terms.
M
2 weeks ago
I love coming to the dentist! Nancy is always amazing!
M
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
I've been going to Blue Diamond for 10 years and the service has always been great. Nancy has been my dental hygienist for several years and she always does a great job. She is very thorough, considerate, and gentle and makes visiting the dentist a pleasant experience.
D
2 weeks ago
Always a pleasure...feel like I'm family.
W
3 weeks ago
Great staff...awesome dentist!!
D
3 weeks ago
18 years and counting
We love the whole team. Everyone is friendly, professional, and thorough. We have been going for 17 years and will continue without question.
K
3 weeks ago
Quality all around
Great front desk customer service, fun and caring staff, informative and detailed conversations w/dentist, topped with quality dental work!
A
4 weeks ago
Always Professional and pleasent
My son and myself love coming here because of the cleanliness of the office and because everyone here is so pleasant. We always leave here with a smile.