Blue Diamond Dental P.A.

Dentist

2300 Pennsylvania Ave

Suite 2C

Wilmington, DE 19806

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Love all of them. Always feel at ease and always on time. Thanks to everyone for caring so much
K
3 days ago
They are family, and I love ❤️ coming and the services are personal and excellent!
J
4 days ago
High quality, friendly service
Dr Daniels has been my dentist for 14 years. Since I've had kids they are happy to see him too. His practice is fantastic with kids. His quality of work is exceptional. The receptionists to the dental hygienists are friendly and professional. Dr Daniels treats his clients and his staff well. The same women have been working there since I became a client in 2003, plus a few new faces since he expanded his practice. I highly recommend Dr Daniels. I've had cleanings, fillings and a bridge done at his practice and I couldn't be happier his services.
R
1 week ago
Professional Service
My dentist of 20 yrs retired recently. This was my first visit with my new dentist, Dr. Daniels. He is amazing and I am very pleased with his service. I am in good hands.
T
2 weeks ago
From entrance into the office to exiting (escorted by the Doctor) the treatment was exceptional and professional. First, the receptionist treated me as though I'd been a long term customer, friendly, smiling and positive. Second, the assistant greeted me within 10-15 minutes and escorted me into the room to prepare and start my procedure--class act. Dr.Daniels was, is awesome. Again, his "bedside manner" was exceptional--relaxing, building trust and confidence that makes one feel as thought this doctor is my long term friend and care giver. Our conversation put me 100% at ease "echoing" all of the positive recommendations that I'd been given about him before I came to the practice. My experience was a 5 Star experience from start to finish.
R
2 weeks ago
Dr. Daniels and his associates are skilled professionals who take the fear out of visiting the dentist. He and his hygienist make you as comfortable as possible and mae the most difficult procedures as painless as possible.
A
2 weeks ago
Checkup
Enjoyed meeting new dentists. Professional cleaning done including examination. Very satisfied.
K
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
The staff was very friendly and professional. Service was prompt and on schedule. The workflow was seamlessly. The office appearance was clean.
C
2 weeks ago
Great Customer Service
I always receive impeccable service!
L
3 weeks ago
New hygienist good but different
I was in for 6 month cleaning. Called from waiting room by who was for me a new (never met) hygienist. She did a good job in cleaning and polishing. However, she did not offer water to rinse once; not even after finishing the cleaning. She moved directly to polishing. I was wondering whether the process had changed. In the past, rinse water was applied at all of the 25% points. At the end of the polishing, she discovered that the water device was not working or ready to operate.