Blue Diamond Dental P.A.

Dentist

2300 Pennsylvania Ave

Suite 2C

Wilmington, DE 19806

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Great job. Dental Hygenist is super
Great job. Always professional and friendly. Thank you
A
2 days ago
Very professional and accommodating staff. You receive warm and welcoming smiles when entering the waiting room. Wait time is minimal. Dr. Daniels, the hygienist, and technicians answer all your questions. The office is pristine. Love the bathroom. It's zen-like decor is relaxing and pleasing to the senses. Blue Diamond Dental is a pleasant experience.
W
2 days ago
I GET EXCITED!
When I received a reminder call that I was due for an check-up, I actually got EXCITED! I could not always say that. Growing up I feared going to the dentist. Now I absolutely love going. Dr. Vincent Daniels and his team are in my opinion the BEST! So I highly recommend Blue Diamond Dental!
F
2 days ago
Yes, I would recommend Blue Diamond Dental to others. Everyone at Blue Diamond Dental has always provided courteous professional service. Thank you very much! See you in September!
F
3 days ago
High quality service
Dr. Daniels is great.
C
4 days ago
Professional, knowledgeable service
Nancy does excellent work as a dental hygienist. I highly recommend Blue Diamond Dental to everyone seeking 1st class dental care!
V
5 days ago
High Quality Professional Service
Always an awesome experience! The staff is extremely nice and efficient!
M
1 week ago
Excellent service ALWAYS!!!
I have been a patient of Dr. Daniels since I moved to Delaware in 2002. Dr. Daniels and his staff are awesome - I especially love my hygenist! I wouldn't think of going anywhere else and highly recommend Blue Diamond Dental!
J
2 weeks ago
The best dental place around!
I love everyone here, so laid back, but, kind and professional. They explain everything well, very concerned with their patients health AS WELL AS their comfort. This is one dentist I'm not scared to come to.
L
2 weeks ago
Excellent as Usual
I have been going to Blue Diamond Dental for years and have found them to be professional, knowledgeable, congenial and genuinely concerned about me and my family's overall health in addition to our dental health issues. I was in the office today for a biannual cleaning and they took new x-rays to update my file and I also updated my medical history since my last visit. The cleaning was excellent as usual. I would highly recommend Dr. Vincent Daniels, D.M.D. and his stellar staff to anyone looking for a place where their needs will be the number one priority when it comes to your primary care. I'm confident your needs will be met and exceeded by the Dentist and staff at Blue Diamond Dental.