Blue Diamond Dental P.A.

Dentist

2300 Pennsylvania Ave

Suite 2C

Wilmington, DE 19806

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 hours ago
keep up the good work.
A
5 days ago
Teen Time Successful
Happy Mother Completely Satisfied with Teen Appointment Today!!!!!!! KUDOS to Dr Daniels and Staff!!!!!
K
1 week ago
Excellent high-quality dental experts
Dr. Daniels and Michelle were amazing as they filled my cavity. Too much candy as a girl. I never felt pain at anytime. They communicated me with the entire time, making it a stress-free process for me!
S
1 week ago
I had a great experience.
M
2 weeks ago
High quality service and a professional atmosphere
I have been going to Blue Diamond Dental for over 16 years. It’s like going home to family.👍🏾♥️
A
2 weeks ago
Top notch
Top notch quality service. Polished and professional but ALSO friendly. Always a great experience.
T
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Great customer service! Everyone was friendly, professional and made me feel very comfortable
I
2 weeks ago
Professional service
Thanks for great service and professional treatment , I hope I can find comparable service and treatment at my new location.
C
2 weeks ago
Love love love everyone there. I have TMJ and had to have a tooth pulled after all avenues were exhausted. Their staff new I was nervous because of my jaw issues plus who isn't when a tooth gets pulled. Dr. Daniels was so patient and caring. He and his staff kept checking on how I and my jaw were. I hope he doesn't retire anytime soon. I was impressed that he was up front about the root canal versus pulling. He could have taken my money for the root canal just to have it fail and the tooth be pulled anyway. He staff was great when I requested an approximate price. Oh and the doctor called me that night to make sure I was ok.
A
2 weeks ago
Professional, courteous, excellent
Staff at blue diamond dental are always professional, courteous and provide excellent service. They are always personable and consistently deliver stellar service with a smile. I look forward to my semi annual visits.