Blue Diamond Dental P.A.

Dentist

2300 Pennsylvania Ave

Suite 2C

Wilmington, DE 19806

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
10 hours ago
Proficient staff; Great Doctor and service; Friendly atmosphere.
My dental appointment for routine cleaning was great, as usual, The service was prompt, the dental hygienist was proficient and responsive to my questions She also suggested actions to improve home dental care. Dr. Daniels was great during his exam, as usual. A fantastic office based on many years as a patient. I highly recommend this practice.
K
1 day ago
The staff at Blue Diamond Dental has taken the time to get to know me. They are kind, responsive, and good at what they do. At Blue Diamond Dental I feel like more than just a customer. I am completely satisfied with their services, five stars!
J
2 days ago
High Quality Service and Providers
Always excellent service and superior professionals.
A
3 days ago
Routine Cleaning
Mellisa cleaned my teeth. Very courteous and skillful. The dentist who examined me was the same as above. Very pleased.
L
2 weeks ago
Great dentist, dental hygienist, and office staff
No waiting, I have always been served at or close to my appointment time. The front desk staff handled the new insurance information quickly and with ease. Dr. Daniel is alway the best, he is friendly, caring and respectful in conversation, has great dental techniques and seems up-to-date on dental techniques and equipment. The dental hygienist was excellent. No one likes going to the dentist but I like my dentist and the services that take care of my teeth and mouth. I highly recommend this dental practice.
A
2 weeks ago
Impression Visit
FABULOUS, friendly and knowledgeable!!!!
D
2 weeks ago
Everyone is always welcoming and professional
D
3 weeks ago
Amazing
J
3 weeks ago
I can only say the services received at Blue Diamond Dental office for me have been Exceptional as a customer, Dr. Daniels an his staff are always professional, caring, very comforting and very attentive to your needs on scheduled or unscheduled appointments. I do appreciate each one of you in the office your the BEST. Thanks for all you do!
T
4 weeks ago
Superior Quality respectful of my time and sch
I give Blue Diamond Dental the higherating because of the quality care I receive d and the professionalism of the staff. I came in for a 7:30AM appointment because I work in Philadelphia. Everyone was on point and ready to serve me with smiles and courtesy. I've been wth this office for more than 15 years and I love it.