Blue Diamond Dental P.A.

Dentist

2300 Pennsylvania Ave

Suite 2C

Wilmington, DE 19806

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 days ago
Dr. Vincent Daniels and his staff are exceptional. I appreciated receiving information about patients without insurance. The payment plan is affordable for people without the ability to paid!
My hygienist did an outstanding job! She promptly escorted me to the room. With the panoramic examination, cleaning, and consultation with Dr. Daniels, I was finished within 20 minutes. It was my first time having my teeth x-rayed using a new machine; which was state of the arts. Wow!
M
3 days ago
I arrived on-time and was called back by Nancy at my appointment time. She was very professional and very attentive to me as a patient. Dr. Daniels came in and examined me in a very professional manner too.
J
5 days ago
Best Dentist office in Wilmington
I love the overall staff, Nancy and Dr. Daniels - very caring, friendly and knowledgeable.
E
6 days ago
Always do a great job
Dr. Daniels and his team are excellent and always take care of me.
M
1 week ago
Service with a smile!
Professional yet friendly staff, quick service and quality work!
P
1 week ago
Excellent visit with Dr. Daniels & his staff
I always feel comfortable with Dr. Daniels and his staff. Everyone is friendly and professional and they help to put anyone at ease who may be nervous about a dental visit. Keep up the GREAT work all!
S
2 weeks ago
Amazing service, friendly staff, awesome dentist & hygienists!
I would highly recommend this office. It took me a few tries to finally find the right dentist in the Wilmington area. I would recommend this office to anyone looking for a dentist.
T
2 weeks ago
Great Doctor, Proficient staff; Friendly and flexible with service.
It is always a treat to go to Dr. Daniels' office. Yes, I am saying this about going to the dentist! The staff is amazing - Always friendly, flexible with scheduling and competent with services. In my recent appointment for cleaning, Nancy (technician) was (again) superb - including a review of what I should do at home to maintain dental health. I have also been very pleased with the process of re-doing old fillings. Dr. Daniels has a great combination of "professional proficiency & pleasant personality"... and it carries throughout his team.
V
2 weeks ago
Always receive great service from trusted employees and Dr. Daniels.
R
2 weeks ago
Outstanding service
I was serviced immediately after a very short wait. Shandra, the dental technician, was very professional and gentle. She explained all that she was doing and set up my next appointment when finished. Dr. Daniels examined me when Shandra was finished and approved her work I was greeted by the office staff when I entered the office and when I left. I was introduced to the new staff member