Blue Diamond Dental P.A.

Dentist

2300 Pennsylvania Ave

Suite 2C

Wilmington, DE 19806

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 days ago
I had an excellent cleaning! I am looking forward to my hand massage for next visit. Yes, I will recommend Dr. Daniels to others.
J
4 days ago
Very professional staff, friendly and relaxing atmosphere
One of the best dental offices in the area. I would highly recommend to anyone. Nancy and Dr. Daniels are awesome! Kudos to the office staff too.
C
5 days ago
Another good experience
The visit, every aspect, was perfect. --- I had a request to postpone one of the procedures; Dr. Daniels was supportive, and gave me possible outcomes if I wait too long. I appreciated that up-front information.
R
1 week ago
Relaxing, painless filling procedure!!
V
2 weeks ago
Great experience at Blue Diamond Dental, as always!!!!
Shonda, my dental hygienist is always professional, friendly and does an excellent job cleaning my teeth. I never dread going to the dentist, in part because of her excellent work. The staff is great as well. And Dr. Daniels, in my mind is clearly the best dentist in the area. Blue Diamond continue your excellent work!!!
T
2 weeks ago
Great Doctor, Proficient staff; Friendly atmosphere
Dr. Daniels and staff are great! For quite some time now, my visits have been for screenings and cleaning. This time, Dr. Daniels replaced an old filling. I was nervous going in, but that was immediately eased by the friendly and proficient staff during preparation. During the procedure, Dr. Daniels (also friendly) communicated with me…giving a heads-up on the needle and “sounds” of the equipment. He even managed to make me chuckle during the process! Of course, the new filling is fine. Over the years, I have always had great experiences at Blue Diamond Dental, including this appointment... THANK YOU ALL for your customer focused service!!!
T
2 weeks ago
THE GREATEST DENTIST OFFICE ON THIS SIDE OF HEAVEN
I have been with Blue Diamond Dental for many years. Not only do they take care of my oral health needs, but they have also become like family to me. The staff takes care of each patient with great pride and dignity. I would recommend this practice to anyone. They are just AMAZING! Knowledgeable doctors and staff are always on hand if you have any questions or concerns. And if they cannot assist you, they will direct you to someone who can. I love them all!!!
O
2 weeks ago
Answers questions in layman's terms, give one a full understanding of the services needed and/or wanted.
C
2 weeks ago
Very good experience every time I visit.
P
3 weeks ago
Wonderful start to my day
Dr Daniels and his team are professional and friendly