Blue Diamond Dental P.A.

Dentist

2300 Pennsylvania Ave

Suite 2C

Wilmington, DE 19806

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Great Service
The dentist as well as the technicians are very friendly and professional. But more than that, they are very knowledgeable and good at what they do.
M
2 weeks ago
Always a pleasant experience.
Even on the rare occasion that I have a cavity (and I can only remember 1 in the past 20 years), I always have a pleasant experience.
T
2 weeks ago
The service was of the highest professional standard
The experience is relaxing because I feel confident in the abilities of the hygienist. Extreme care is taken so that I am cared for. I can ask questions and Dr. Daniels is prompt, caring, thorough, and professional.
T
2 weeks ago
Highly Recommended Dentist Office
Going to the dentist has always caused me some anxiety, but they find a way to ease that for me. The office is very clean and the staff is absolutely wonderful. They are professional, pleasant and kind.
V
2 weeks ago
Wonderful Prompt and Efficient Service
Very clean facility and always pleasant staff. I had switched to a dentist in Philadelphia and after one visit returned to Blue Diamond Dental. The 45 minute drive is worth it.
G
2 weeks ago
Very prompt and courteous had an emergency and they got me right in there and took care of my problem.
J
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Warm, friendly, professional
B
3 weeks ago
A wonderful dentist with amazing staff
Dr. Daniels and his staff are kind and highly capable. They go out of their way to make you comfortable and tell you what is going on. I have had many Dentists but he is the best. On top of that they run on time and don’t keep you waiting.
D
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
I am a returning patient, I only left previously because of a change in my insurance. This dental practice is very professional and friendly. I’m glad to be back
C
1 month ago
My experience was good even with having a tooth extraction. They made sure it was a good experience and they called me to make sure I was ok. Staff made sure I understood all the instructions to eliminate any problems. Everyone was outstanding.