Blue Diamond Dental P.A.

Dentist

2300 Pennsylvania Ave

Suite 2C

Wilmington, DE 19806

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
Best Doctor and Best Practice Ever!
As always, this practice is professional, friendly and appreciates its patients.
G
2 months ago
Outstanding Customer Service, Friendly, Professional, Extremely Knowledgeable Of Services & Products
Michelle gave me information & materials on dentures & implants and took time with me to explain the options available to me. She provided resources to me to start the process. Michelle is Outstanding at her job. Dr. Daniels and other staff today, as usual, were friendly and Outstanding!! I am never afraid of going to Blue Diamond Dental-they always make it a pleasant experience-No matter the reason for the visit & I always feel comfortable & welcome. I love the TVs in the rooms & nice to look at aquariums!! Thank you!!
C
2 months ago
BDD offers great professional, friendly and quality work
BDD is the best dental care office I have been to dureing my many years on this plant!
D
3 months ago
I'm not afraid of dental visits anymore!
My family has been with Blue Diamond Dental for years now. I use to be fearful of going to the dentist, but not here. The staff is exceptional, the office is always clean, I love the fish aquariums in the waiting area, and the TVs in the dental rooms are a great distraction. It's a very relaxed environment; and Dr. Daniels always makes a point to say good morning and ask about you and your family. This dental practice is a keeper!
T
3 months ago
5 Star Service ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
I have been a patient of Dr Daniels’ for many years! He his a great dentist and Blue Diamond Dental gives 5 star service every time I visit!
J
3 months ago
excellent, professional, personable
S
3 months ago
Great dental visit and good results.
The staff at Blue Diamond Dental is always professional, nice and welcoming. Dr Daniels is a skilled dentist and makes me feel at ease and comfortable as he works on my teeth. Thank you for improving my smile!
G
3 months ago
Long time patient
I always find my visits to BDD as a positive. The staff is very welcoming. Dr Daniels is first rate and knows his stuff.
J
3 months ago
High Quality Service and Good Behavior
Great job, efficient performance and very professional
P
3 months ago
I have been a patient for years ! Very Friendly Staff who always makes sure you feel comfortable while in their office . Dr Daniels is the best !!!!!!!!!👍🏻👍🏻