Blue Diamond Dental P.A.

Dentist

2300 Pennsylvania Ave

Suite 2C

Wilmington, DE 19806

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
3 generations of my family have been going to Dr. Daniels for >10 years! They are quick to take care of you if there is a problem. My husband had an infection brewing in his mouth and Dr. Daniels promptly prescribed an antibiotic on the weekend. They squeezed in an extraction during a cleaning with less than a week’s notice for one of my daughters. Dr. Daniels and his staff are warm and friendly. Shout out to Nancy- you’re the best!
E
1 month ago
High quality service professional and friendly
Dr. Daniels and his staff always wonderful. I been going there for Years . I will recommend it .
K
1 month ago
Wow!!!
The staff was efficient and friendly, good use of technology, the lady that did my x-rays as well as hygienist as well as Dr Daniela I immediately loved them all. Great work! Easy and fast to get an appointment too!
J
1 month ago
My experience is always positive and pleasant. The staff is friendly and caring.
C
1 month ago
Dr Daniels and his staff are wonderful! While the dentist office isn’t necessarily my favorite place to visit, it’s always a delightful experience at Blue Diamond. Would highly recommend!!
D
2 months ago
Great customer service and friendly atmosphere.
My family has been going to Dr. Daniels for many, many years. Both he and the staff are attentive and friendly. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a new dentist.
D
2 months ago
2nd to none dental care ;))
It is always a delightful, pleasurable and painless dental experience with Dr. Daniels and his dental team. Aside from the office being aesthetically pleasing from the moment you walk through the door, the entire staff is polite, friendly and professional, as well as proficient. It really feels like family or close friends which helps to make you feel more relaxed. I've had unpleasant dental experiences in the past so I can really appreciate every act of kindness and the total package you get at Blue Diamond. Thank you Dr. Daniels for providing great dental care and having a good eye for choosing the best team ;)) I look forward to my next visit as always :))
M
2 months ago
Great staff who got me in quickly and great doctor who fixed me right up!
I live at the beach, but still continue to use Dr. Daniels as my dentist. When you have a relationship that works, why bother looking elsewhere. As luck would have it, I broke a tooth on a weekend and called first thing on a Monday morning to see if there was anything the doctor could do to repair it. The receptionist was very kind and was able to get me in for a late Wednesday afternoon appointment. Yes, it is over a two hour drive, but so worth it. Dr. Daniels’ staff took me back as soon as I got there and the doctor came in and fixed my tooth ASAP. I was afraid it was past fixing, but he worked very hard on it and had me on my way in an hour. And his chairside manner is great. Always jovial (I have NEVER seen him in a bad mood), and very sincere. That means a lot. I highly recommend Dr. Daniels and his staff to anyone looking for an honest dentist and one that values you as a patient.
J
2 months ago
High Quality Service
Dr. Daniels and his staff are the utmost professionals. The quality of service is excellent. Hats off to Nancy, my hygienist. She is so warm and caring. She does a thorough and excellent cleaning. So happy I found this practice.
M
2 months ago
Professional
We love Dr. Daniels and his staff. We were greeted promptly and serviced on time!