Blue Dog Graphics

Printing Shop

222 River St

Hackensack, NJ 07601

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:00PM

hackensackprintingservices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 months ago
Excellent printer with excellent service
Lately I have had a few rush jobs that seemed impossible but Donald help get them done and delivered on time. They are a pleasure to work with!
P
10 months ago
Wonderful Customer Service & Products
We own a deli and needed new t-shirts for our employees. Don was super helpful on the phone and walked me through the entire process. The shirts are the best quality we have ever received and are very comfortable. (Note: we have ordered these same brand t-shirts through another company previously and the shirts shrank, logos came off) They rush ordered our merchandise for us and we are very thankful. We also needed stickers for our gift basket company and Blue Dog helped put our sticker together and gave us wonderful suggestions. Their customer service is prompt, Don is very knowledgeable, and the company as a whole is wonderful. I HIGHLY recommend Blue Dog Graphics for whatever your printing needs may be.
R
2 years ago
Great Company
I have had the pleasure of working with Bluedog Graphics for over 8 years. Donald and his staff are the utmost professionals who have never let me down on any job they've done for me.
J
2 years ago
High quality product , great friendly service
Don and the Blue Dog team are great. They make sure they understand your needs and find the best product and best price to fit those needs. Make sure you like their facebook page - it's always good for a smile!
P
2 years ago
Excellent Quality, Professional Friendly Service
I have been working with Donald and his staff since opening my business 10 years ago. Their quality and attention to detail is second to none. Not only that, I also get the feeling that they have taken a genuine interest in my success. They are not just a vendor, they are a partner, which is not something I can say about many of my other vendors at all. I highly recommend them to all my friends and associates who have any printing needs.
L
2 years ago
Easy to work with and Friendly!
We used Donald and his team for our wedding invitations and thank you notes. It was easy to review and select from their online services. The price was great and they were ready very quickly! And although we did not originally order thank you notes through BDG because our photographer was supplying them we did go back to order because the ones the photographer gave us were cheap and did not match our color scheme. I'd recommend using them for just about anything you can print!
H
2 years ago
Service, service and more service
I have been doing business with Blue Dog Graphics for more than 20 years. Their service is in a class all it's own. Their turn around time is fast and their production quality is always first class. I'm looking forward to doing business with Blue Dog for another 20 years. Hank Forssberg, President HFI INC Advertising
B
2 years ago
Love me some Blue Dog!
Donald and his company Blue Dog Graphics are creative, responsive, ethical, reliable, time sensitive and so customer service driven! I love working with this company! I have been looking for a printer for my design business for a long time in the Northern New Jersey Area and finally found Donald and Blue Dog! Thank the Universe. The quality of work is amazing also - such a find!! I recommend Donald and Blue Dog for all your printing needs!! Peace - Brian Fox Krawczyk - Founder and CEO of Genealogy Beauty, LLC and Serendipity Beauty, LLC.
S
2 years ago
Extremely high quality, Great Customer Service
We have been working with Blue Dog Graphics for over 25 years and we have always been extremely pleased with their work. They are very accommodating, friendly and they have the best customer service. We have all our graphic work done by Blue Dog Graphics and will always continue to do so. They are one of the reasons our business is successful.
Response from Blue Dog Graphics
Stephanie, thank you for your review. Over the many years i feel we have become more friends than business associates. It is always a pleasure to talk to you,
J
2 years ago
Great service
Don and Chris at Blue Dog have provided great printing services since I began working with them. On several occasions I've needed jobs printed quickly, and each time they've come through. They're very understanding of their clients needs, and offer an excellent service. I highly recommend them.
Response from Blue Dog Graphics
Jim, Thank you very much for the accolades.