Blue Heron Dental

Dentist

600 Ridgely Ave

Suite 225

Annapolis, MD 21401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

blueherondental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
12 hours ago
The Best!
I have been coming here for more than 10 years. They are very professional and work as a great team.
J
2 days ago
Just the best dentist practice I've ever had
I've been a Blue Heron patient (as has my wife) for a few years now. Every experience has been terrific -- and not with the Virus -- there's more for them to deal with. Today's visit was a cleaning and Dr. Lyden checkup. Amanda did the cleaning. She was comprehensive, careful and friendly. Dr. Lyden was as always thorough, clear about my situation and friendly. I felt safe the whole time. I highly recommend them.
A
1 week ago
New patient, very happy with this practice.
Very polite, compassionate, personable and professional. Feel like I am in very good hands!
L
1 week ago
How nice to feel welcomed & valued as a new patient!
The relaxed & professional atmosphere of the office reflects the temperament of Dr. Green. I will look forward to my next visit as though I am revisiting old friends.
B
2 weeks ago
Incredible Practice and one that I would not hesitate to recommend!
I am so happy that a colleague at my work recommended Dr. Holly Green. Dr. Green and her staff are so professional, gentle and caring. Because I have had such wonderful experiences, my son is now a new patient of Dr. Green's. They go out of their way to make you feel comfortable and welcomed!
L
2 weeks ago
Best Dental Practice In Town - Blue Heron Dental
Blue Heron Dental is one of the best dental practices in town! They always provide service with a smile. All Blue Heron Dental staff, from the doctors to the receptionists, are friendly, polite and professional. From the time you enter the door until the time you leave you are treated like you are important and appreciated. There is always a very short wait time when you have an appointment, if at all, and the hygienists do a great job of cleaning. My teeth are very sensitive and must be cleaned manually or I experience extreme tooth pain. Tooth pain has not been a problem since I have been utilizing the services of this practice. This has been my dental practice of preference for several years and I have no intention of leaving. If you’re looking for a practice that listens to you, caters to your needs and does a great job of caring for your teeth, you should check out Blue Heron Dental.
D
3 weeks ago
The best
Always on time, professional, friendly, clean, state of the art!
G
3 weeks ago
What else can I say that others haven't, I look forward to my appointments. The staff is friendly and caring. I recommend them constantly.
G
3 weeks ago
Very Special Dental Model
Holly Green and Blue Heron Dental are like family, I'm glad to support them in all they are doing to keep Annapolis healthy!
R
3 weeks ago
Always a pleasure to visit with everyone at Blue Heron.