Blue Heron Dental

Dentist

600 Ridgely Ave

Suite 225

Annapolis, MD 21401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

blueherondental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Mr
Holly, and her entire staff, is friendly and most professional. She always strives for pain-free (both physically and financially) service while keeping the mouth a happy place.
M
1 week ago
Quality service done in a professional and friendly environment
Highly pleased
C
2 weeks ago
Without a doubt, treatment at Blue Heron Dental is a positive experience. Everyone is kind, pleasant and professional. I am so glad I found them and would recommend them.
J
2 weeks ago
The best group of ladies ever - always go the extra mile - they listened to my story and calmly said we can fit you in, for a look see with a small wait. Angela at the front desk, always calm and friendly.
K
1 month ago
Always professional and friendly
I have recently joined this dental group and I have been very pleased with the efficiency and professionalism of the entire staff. They are always friendly and helpful on everything. I would definitely recommend them.
A
1 month ago
Best hygienist and dentist!
I have been going here for over 10 years. I moved over an hour away 3 years ago and still don’t think twice about driving there for my dental care. I love my hygienist Tamika. Thankfully I don’t need to spend a lot of time with Dr. Green, but she’s great, too! Super friendly and professional! I will never switch no matter where I live!
L
1 month ago
Friendly atmosphere
My first visit. Everyone was very friendly and professional. Very pleasant atmosphere. You could tell everyone liked their job.
R
2 months ago
Best Dental Practice Ever
Professional, friendly, and competent staff. How many people can say they look forward to going to the dentist!!!
M
2 months ago
Excellent Dental practice
We have been going to Blue for a few years, and are pleased with their professionalism and cheerful attitude.
E
3 months ago
Highly recommended
I’ve been going to this office a little over a year, super happy with everyone, always greeted with a friendly smile, prompt service, friendly dentists, clean establishment