Blue Heron Dental

Dentist

600 Ridgely Ave

Suite 225

Annapolis, MD 21401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

blueherondental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 hours ago
First visit
Pleasant and professional office. They were ready for me when I arrived and I didn’t have to fill out any additional forms. The exam and cleaning was thorough and quick with no lectures!
K
6 days ago
Professional friendly staff
When my insurance changed on 1 January, I also decided to change dentists. I chose Blue Heron on the recommendation from my neighbors who have been going to Blue Heron for quite some time. Now I know whey they like this dental office. Every one of the staff is professional and courteous. You feel welcome the minute you walk in the door. Also, the reception area is quite nice and also very welcoming. I would definitely recommend Blue Heron!
J
6 days ago
Professional and Friendly
All in -- just a great dentist and staff
R
1 week ago
Professional and Personable
Great people, it's like seeing good friends you haven't seen in sometime.
B
2 weeks ago
Top notch
Quick, professional, laid back. Always enjoy my time here and would recommend to anyone.
L
2 months ago
The Best
Nicest people, especially for dentists! The office is not a sterile, stuffy environment. They take care of your dental needs in the most gentle way possible.
K
2 months ago
The Best!
I cannot imagine going elsewhere! Have been a patient for many years. We love this place!
B
3 months ago
My service at Blue Herons was professional, the establishment was clean. Employees was polite, and courteous.
P
3 months ago
I've been a patient since the practice first opened. Now, after many years, I've moved over an hour away; however, it is definitely worth the drive to Annapolis twice a year to return to Blue Heron Dental. The staff is friendly and welcoming... they know me! My hygienist is nothing short of fabulous... she painlessly gets my teeth cleaned and sparkling. Dr. Green is the reason I switched to the practice in the first place, and she continues to be outstanding. I have always been frightened to death of going to the dentist and Dr. Green and her excellent staff have gotten me well past that phobia.
S
3 months ago
Love This Practice!
I cannot say enough wonderful things about all of the ladies in this office. I've been with Dr. Green since she first opened her doors. I tell all of my friends about Dr. Green and what a great, fun and relaxing office this is.