Blue Heron Dental

Dentist

600 Ridgely Ave

Suite 225

Annapolis, MD 21401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

blueherondental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
11 hours ago
Outstanding service!
Dr. Green is wonderful and she surrounds herself with a first class staff. I’m a big fan!
A
3 weeks ago
Excellent Care and Personal Attention
Dr. Green and her staff are professional, personable, and take the time needed to manage their patient's needs. The whole team approach dentistry as health care. I have been a patient for years and highly recommend them. Thank you Blue Heron Dental, Dr. Green and Amanda!
M
1 month ago
Always professional, friendly and helpful.
Your dental practice is one of the best I've ever had the joyful experience of going to. I've been to a number of dentists in my time, and required a lot of work done to save my teeth. My military service and life travels have taken me all over this country, and one of the first services I always look into wherever I land, is "Who knows a good dentist"? I really appreciate that you will work with me in saving as much of a tooth as possible, rather than be quick to take the easy way and " pull-and-replace ". Also, your fees are very reasonable, which I VERY much appreciate. I have recommended the practice and praised you all very highly to co-workers and friends. All in all, you're a great group, and I am very thankful I am your patient!!
J
1 month ago
Replace tricky filling on front upper tooth
Dr Holly did a great job replacing a filling on most visible front upper tooth. Matched it perfectly to my coffee-stain teeth. Done in less than an hour. Looks brand new!!!
J
2 months ago
Best care ever
I’m scared to death of the dentist and i’m a horrible patient. I was treated with care and respect. No lectures, just outstanding care and quality work. I have been through several dentists that I really didn’t like, but Blue Heron will be my regular dentist going forward
S
2 months ago
THE BEST!!
THE BEST OF THE BEST!🎶😘
K
2 months ago
Love this office!
Best dentists, best dental hygienists! My husband loves how they are never behind. I also love how caring, smart, and gentle they are! My 4 kids LOVE them and have ZERO apprehension about going! I recommend them to everyone!
S
3 months ago
Very friendly and welcoming.
I always feel special when I step into the office. Everyone greets you with a smile and make you feel at ease...that's important because I have always hated the dentist! While it's not my favorite place to go at least I go and I'm comfortable.
R
3 months ago
First visit
Pleasant and professional office. They were ready for me when I arrived and I didn’t have to fill out any additional forms. The exam and cleaning was thorough and quick with no lectures!
K
3 months ago
Professional friendly staff
When my insurance changed on 1 January, I also decided to change dentists. I chose Blue Heron on the recommendation from my neighbors who have been going to Blue Heron for quite some time. Now I know whey they like this dental office. Every one of the staff is professional and courteous. You feel welcome the minute you walk in the door. Also, the reception area is quite nice and also very welcoming. I would definitely recommend Blue Heron!