Blue Heron Dental

Dentist

600 Ridgely Ave

Suite 225

Annapolis, MD 21401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

blueherondental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
The Best!
I cannot imagine going elsewhere! Have been a patient for many years. We love this place!
B
2 weeks ago
My service at Blue Herons was professional, the establishment was clean. Employees was polite, and courteous.
P
2 weeks ago
I've been a patient since the practice first opened. Now, after many years, I've moved over an hour away; however, it is definitely worth the drive to Annapolis twice a year to return to Blue Heron Dental. The staff is friendly and welcoming... they know me! My hygienist is nothing short of fabulous... she painlessly gets my teeth cleaned and sparkling. Dr. Green is the reason I switched to the practice in the first place, and she continues to be outstanding. I have always been frightened to death of going to the dentist and Dr. Green and her excellent staff have gotten me well past that phobia.
S
3 weeks ago
Love This Practice!
I cannot say enough wonderful things about all of the ladies in this office. I've been with Dr. Green since she first opened her doors. I tell all of my friends about Dr. Green and what a great, fun and relaxing office this is.
L
4 weeks ago
Love these Ladies!
Never been a fan of dental visits but from the front desk to the hygienists & the doctors, I rarely have any wait time and have no apprehension before going thru a painless procedure.
E
4 weeks ago
Love Holly and staff, always so nice and friend AND painless!
J
1 month ago
amazing people and wonderful experiences
There is nothing but wonderful people at Blue Heron. The entire staff is friendly, courteous and accommodating. coming from someone that avoided the dentist for over 10 years this is really saying something. All previous experiences with dentists left bad experiences in their wake. The same can not be said for Blue heron. They are awesome to deal with in every single aspect.
K
1 month ago
Best. Dentist. Office. Ever.
I could go on about how everyone is so nice and friendly, but bottom line is they are THERE for YOU. Pulled me in last minute when I had a painful tooth issue, called me in a prescription when I was out of town, on vacation - with a tooth infection, and after an incident with an oral surgeon offered advice to speed up the recovery. I drive way out of my way to go to that office but the level of care and compassion you get makes it completely worth it!
E
1 month ago
Awesome
So I’m very anxious when it comes to the dentists I haven’t been in 4 years and today was the first time. Dr. Lyden was amazing. Everyone from the front desk staff and to the dental hygienist was so nice. I am coming back in November to get fillings done. Really just wish my insurance wouldn’t pay more haha
T
1 month ago
Cap fell
My cap fell off and I called their office. They saw me during their lunch break. Fast and easy was how they handled it. Love this place.