Blue Heron Dental

Dentist

600 Ridgely Ave

Suite 225

Annapolis, MD 21401

Open Today By Appointment

blueherondental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Excellant experience
Always a Great Experience
K
2 days ago
Excellant experience
Always a Great Experience
G
2 weeks ago
Amazing Professionals
Dr. Lyden and Amanda are amazing. They are a living testament to their high standards, and their high levels of care and compassion. Angela is also a pleasure to work with.
G
2 weeks ago
Amazing Professionals
Dr. Lyden and Amanda are amazing. They are a living testament to their high standards, and their high levels of care and compassion. Angela is also a pleasure to work with.
C
2 weeks ago
Knowledgeable - Welcoming - Friendly
I am a long time patient of Blue Heron Dental. This office is professional, knowledgeable and always friendly! The BEST!
S
2 weeks ago
Best Dental Practice
I have been a patient of Dr. Green for many years. The level of service is so high it exceeds a 5 star rating.
J
2 weeks ago
Best dentist ever!!!!! Warm and welcoming!
I have been coming to Dr. Green for 20+ years and every experience has been wonderful! The staff is warm and supportive and welcoming they take the time out to ask about yourself and your family. And make every appointment pleasant!
B
2 weeks ago
everyone was pleasant,friendly and professional. I recommend them to my family and others.
L
1 month ago
Best Dentist Practice - EVER!!
Dr. Holly Green and her staff are amazing. I came to them about 10 years ago and was sad when our insurance changed and I had to try another dentist. So sad, that we decided it was best to go back and now our insurance has changed again and I am so happy to be back in the safe and capable hands at Blue Heron. The office staff is the best and always made appointments for our girls, even when they were home from college. Go to this dentist - you will be forever happy!
J
1 month ago
Could not be more pleased!
I have been treated by a number of dentists in the Annapolis area, but none have provided the care and courtesy that I’ve received at Blue Heron. Dr. Lyden and the entire staff are simply top-notch. I can’t recommend this practice highly enough!