Blue Heron Dental

Dentist

600 Ridgely Ave

Suite 225

Annapolis, MD 21401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

blueherondental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 days ago
Always a great staff.
I've been with Dr. Green for years now. She and her staff are the best. Never disappointed.
C
7 days ago
Best Dentist Office in Annapolis
The most professional, knowledgeable, friendly office. Best hygienist ever! Thank you all.
D
2 weeks ago
Outstanding customer service
There was a mix up with my appointment for cleaning. The staff said "no worries, we will work you in." The dental hygienists were busy so when Dr. Lyden got a moment she cleaned my teeth! I was so appreciative of the customer service I received that morning until I was going to send a thank you card to Stacy, Amanda, and Dr. Lyden. Holly, you have a great team! Thank you so much everybody for your professionalism and outstanding customer service.
J
1 month ago
Blue Heron's the Best!
I've been a faithful patient of Holly Green since she opened her doors. At first she was the receptionist, hygienist and only Dentist. She delivers the highest standard of care that I have ever found and her staff is uniformly friendly and very competent. I wouldn't think of going anywhere else.
G
2 months ago
Amazing Staff
I referred myself to Blue Heron after I found out my old neighbor was a dentist. I absolutely love my hygienist and look forward to getting my cleaning every 6 months!
J
2 months ago
High Quality Professional Practice
Great people. Everyone is very caring, friendly and thoughtful to our individual needs. A pleasure to visit.
R
2 months ago
Great
Fabulous staff and knowledgeable Docs! Highly recommend.
L
2 months ago
Very friendly and listen to concerns
I've been going here for years and have never gotten anything but professional, friendly, and most important, painless service. They're the best.
B
2 months ago
Always Great Service
From the minute you walk in the door and are graded, to having your teeth cleaned by a friendly hygienist, to talking to the dentist, I always enjoy coming to Blue Heron. They are always friendly, nice, and professional. Excellent dental practice.
S
3 months ago
Fantastic professional and friendly service
My family and I have gone here for years. From cleanings to additiinal services the practice has always been top notch.