Blue Heron Dental

Dentist

600 Ridgely Ave

Suite 225

Annapolis, MD 21401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

blueherondental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
5 days ago
crown fell out called Blue Heron had an appointment within 30 minutes all fixed within an hour
D
1 week ago
Highest quality and professionalism
Best dentistry practice in Annapolis, in my opinion. Welcoming, professional, courteous and of course great at what they do!!
B
2 weeks ago
Total Professionals
They always make me feel like family, welcome, and comfortable. I recommend them to anyone for all dental care.
D
4 weeks ago
The best of the best!!
I really do enjoy going to the dentist when I see Dr Green and her crew!! They truly are THE BEST!! Thanks
G
1 month ago
A great first experience.
Professional and friendly. Dr. Lyden was terrific.
T
1 month ago
Emergency
Staff and dentist made time to help my daughter with a tooth problem. They knew she was in pain and took time in their luch hour to help.
D
2 months ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Holly Green since 2000. I moved 50 miles away a year ago and would not consider changing dentist. Dr. Green and her staff are the best.
R
2 months ago
Friendly, and Great Work
Dr Lyden is friendly, and does great work. Had a filling today, and it was (almost) painless and I'm very pleased with all my experiences at Blue Hero Dental.
A
2 months ago
High Quality & Friendly
I have been coming here more than 9 years. The staff is helpful and I have had really good dental experiences here.
B
2 months ago
Friendly, thorough, efficient, ...
Dr. Holly Green is terrific. I've been going to her for years. All the hygienists are very skilled, very friendly, and very gentle. Highly recommended.