Blue Heron Dental

Dentist

600 Ridgely Ave

Suite 225

Annapolis, MD 21401

Open Today By Appointment

blueherondental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 weeks ago
Highly recommended
I’ve been going to this office a little over a year, super happy with everyone, always greeted with a friendly smile, prompt service, friendly dentists, clean establishment
G
2 weeks ago
totally friend and professional makes going to dentist almost fun
B
1 month ago
I was very pleased with the friendly and professional attitude I was received from your office. I would recommend Blue Heron Dental to the rest of my family members and my friends.
W
1 month ago
Great efficiency. Everyone so friendly - and all smiles. You make a potentially unpleasant experience not so bad! Thank you.
L
2 months ago
The best dental care ever!!!!
This place is amazing. Everyone is so professional and kind. They make you feel relaxed and always offer great advice.
A
2 months ago
Terrific
Wonderful people. The fear of the dentist is gone.
D
2 months ago
Outstanding service!
Dr. Green is wonderful and she surrounds herself with a first class staff. I’m a big fan!
A
3 months ago
Excellent Care and Personal Attention
Dr. Green and her staff are professional, personable, and take the time needed to manage their patient's needs. The whole team approach dentistry as health care. I have been a patient for years and highly recommend them. Thank you Blue Heron Dental, Dr. Green and Amanda!
M
3 months ago
Always professional, friendly and helpful.
Your dental practice is one of the best I've ever had the joyful experience of going to. I've been to a number of dentists in my time, and required a lot of work done to save my teeth. My military service and life travels have taken me all over this country, and one of the first services I always look into wherever I land, is "Who knows a good dentist"? I really appreciate that you will work with me in saving as much of a tooth as possible, rather than be quick to take the easy way and " pull-and-replace ". Also, your fees are very reasonable, which I VERY much appreciate. I have recommended the practice and praised you all very highly to co-workers and friends. All in all, you're a great group, and I am very thankful I am your patient!!
J
3 months ago
Replace tricky filling on front upper tooth
Dr Holly did a great job replacing a filling on most visible front upper tooth. Matched it perfectly to my coffee-stain teeth. Done in less than an hour. Looks brand new!!!