Blue Heron Dental

Dentist

600 Ridgely Ave

Suite 225

Annapolis, MD 21401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

blueherondental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Over 10 years and always great
I've been going to Dr. Green for over 10 years. Always great. And Amanda is the best hygienist Ive ever had and she is very friendly too. They make you feel completely welcome and comfortable.
G
6 days ago
appointment time honored, took care of all my concerned... everyone is always very friendly and professoinal
B
1 week ago
You'll be treated like a member of their family...
I have been treated by Dr. Holly Green for about 20 years now and I always look forward to every appointment. When you arrive, you will get a warm, welcome greeting from Angela at the front desk. She always takes a moment to ask you how you have been. Amanda, my hygienist, also greets you with a wonderful smile and she, too, wants to hear what has been going on in your life since your last visit. Amanda is patient and professional. Finally, Dr. Green starts more often than not by saying how good it is to see you again. She performs a careful exam and takes time to answer your questions. Everyone makes you feel like you are a treasured member of their family. I am blessed to be a treated so well.
J
3 weeks ago
Top notch dentistry
Dr. Holly Green and the rest of the Blue Heron staff are highly competent, friendly, and make us feel welcome and appreciated. We were among the first Blue Heron clients when Dr. Green first opened her practice and have, without hesitation, recommended them to others.
D
3 weeks ago
Customer service
Dr. Green and team provide outstanding customer service. The staff are always friendly and polite. I called needing an appointment for a dull tooth pain and I was able to be seen within a matter of hours. Stephanie and Dr. Green were waiting for me when I arrive and I was in and out within 30 minutes returning to work. Talk about efficiency! Thank you team for the quality service and professionalism you provide.
K
3 weeks ago
Best dentist !!
Dr. Green and her staff are so welcoming, kind, and clinically competent. Dr. Green is not only brilliant but has great empathy. I recommend her practice without hesitation.
R
4 weeks ago
Amanda was wonderful, friendly and very good at the cleaning process. Five Stars! As good an experience at a dentist as could be hoped for. And, not to leave her out, Dr. Lyden was friendly, and efficient as always.
M
1 month ago
Best dental team I have ever experienced
In the 15 years I've been going there i have always found this team to be friendly, engaging, always informative. I actually look FORWARD to going to the dentist! No more hygienists who trained at the "Marquis de Sade school of dental hygiene" . The whole office has a feel of being a team who actually like each other and enjoy their work. Hats off to Holly Green, DMD!!
J
1 month ago
We have used blue heron dental for over 10 years. The dentists, techs and office staff are great. They are skilled professionals and do everything that's necessary to take care of you. We love them.
K
1 month ago
Extremely happy with this office
I used to go to Dr Green, but due to insurance changes I had to go elsewhere. Well I changed jobs and Dr Green accepts my new insurance. I had my first appointment today and am so happy to be with Dr Green and her staff again! They are top notch. Professional and friendly