Blue Heron Dental

Dentist

600 Ridgely Ave

Suite 225

Annapolis, MD 21401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

blueherondental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
1 week ago
Be prepared for a surprise. When you walk through the door you will be greeted with a smile and greeting using your name. Never had to wait, i was taken with in minutes of my appointment. A very satisfied dental patient.
M
2 weeks ago
Tops in quality, professionalism and totally painless!!!!! Always polite & friendly. A pleasure to visit!
What more can I say?? ---- You're all GRRRRRREAT !!!!!!
C
1 month ago
As always I find everyone friendly, helpful and welcoming! I would recommend Blue Heron to friends and family. Thank you for your kindness and professionalism! Carroll Harris
B
1 month ago
Really nice people
When I am there I get the feeling all the staff are very close and love their jobs. They make you comfortable and welcome. Always a great experience and I tell everyone to use this office. I have posted the business card at work for all 80 of my coworkers because I’m confident they will like the people and the caring attitude.
S
1 month ago
Comfortable and friendly
I am a coward and have put off going to the dentist. Blue Heron Dental is very friendly and puts you at ease. I'll now go regularly because they me you feel at "home".
R
2 months ago
Holly Green and the team are the best! I have always felt comfortable in their hands over the 11 years I have been with this practice.
S
3 months ago
Everyone was very polite and friendly.
I'm the world's worst at the dentist but I was comfortable at Blu Heron. I'm sorry I put off going for so long but I felt very comfortable and will be come a regular patient.
A
4 months ago
Wonderful Practice
I am a new patient with Blue Heron dental and would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a kind, courteous, professional and very skilled dental practice. I loved that Dr. Sarah Lyden took so much time with me today and helped calm my slightly anxious fears that accompany dental visits. I look forward to being a regular patient of this practice!
J
4 months ago
Professional staff
My husband and I are new patients and were very pleased with our visit today. The office staff and Dr. Sarah Lyden are friendly but courteous. We are pleased with our choice for dental care. Highly recommend this office.
J
4 months ago
I used to HATE the dentist
I have always been terrified by dentists because of the horrible experiences I’ve had with them in the past. But the women at Blue Heron Dental have completely changed my mind and always make my visits a delight. The most pleasant and friendly health care professionals I’ve ever had, which is very hard to find these days, unfortunately. The office is beautiful, clean and everyone from the front desk all the way to the dentist chair is wonderful!