Blue Heron Dental

Dentist

600 Ridgely Ave

Suite 225

Annapolis, MD 21401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

blueherondental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Upbeat, professional, and friendly
I have been going to this office since it was established more than decade ago, and seeing Dr. Green for longer than that. The staff are very friendly and highly skilled, both in the chair and at the front desk. I have had work done occsionally and always been satisfied with the result. I can't recommend the office highly enough, and I have often urged friends and co-workers to check them out.
C
3 weeks ago
Fantastic people and wonderful care!
I cannot express how much I truly enjoy going to the dentist! For my most recent cleaning, I was taken back right away. Everyone in the office is so professional and kind and always making me feel welcomed! I would highly recommend Blue Heron Dental!!!
B
2 months ago
This practice is the best!
The hygienist Amanda, I followed her from Baltimore and now drive to Annapolis. She is gentle when cleaning my teeth and my gums never hurt after. All the staff is friendly, knowledgeable and go out of their way to be helpful. Love all the reminders so I never miss an appt. Thanks Blue Heron, I've been a patient for years and more to come.
J
2 months ago
A -Team All Round - Professional
Angela is great at the front keeping me on track. Experienced a great teeth cleaning with definite attention to detail. Every member of the team is upbeat and genuinely welcoming. A pleaseure to visit.
A
2 months ago
Well worth the drive from Washington DC!!
Dr Green has been my Dentist for nearly a decade. Dr. Green, Stephanie and the entire team have always shown professionalism and a great can do attitude. Always warmly greeted by Angela at the front desk, wonderful attitude and a great point of contact. It's a pleasure to visit and I'm always taken very good care of. Last year I had problems with an abscess. Dr. Green very quickly put me in touch with a colleague (Endodontist) in the area to take care of it. She made the call to make the Endodontist aware of my issue and I was seen very soon after that. I had an apt this morning at B.H.D. for a teeth cleaning and check up. I was very well taken care of by Amanda and Dr. Lyden. The A Team! I have only had great experiences when visiting Blue Heron Dental.
R
2 months ago
**Simply The Best Dentist** I have been a patient since Dr. Holly first opened Blue Heron Dental. When you look forward to your dental cleanings, you know you are at the right place. I highly recommend Dr. Holly and staff.
D
2 months ago
Always a good day ...
.....when I leave Blue Heron Dental ! It means I've had excellent service with a smile from competent staff. It means I'll have another six months worry free with clean teeth. It means my continuing relationship with a great provider is worth my loyalty. Thanks, Holly and team!!
B
2 months ago
Friendly, professional service
I'm always happy to see the group at Blue Heron. They all put you at ease and make the dental experience a good one. And, they've always helped when there is the occasional dental emergency -- I never feel like I won't get an appointment. Always happy to recommend this dental practice
C
2 months ago
The BEST!
V
2 months ago
Very friendly
A great dentist and staff. Amanda is the best, very gentle with my sensitive teeth.