Blue Hills Dental Associates

Dentist

340 Wood Rd

Suite 288

Braintree, MA 02184

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 months ago
Best There Is!!
Dr. Lee and all of his staff make going to the dentist a pleasure. If I feel nervous about anything he fixes how I feeel. He is kind, quiet, professional, and literally the best dentist you will ever go to.The office is immaculate, friendly and inviting. Highly suggest you try them!!
M
5 months ago
The best of the best!
Dr. Lee is the best dentist I have ever been to. He’s very gentle and knowledgeable. Just within a year I have done over 10 fillings and a root canal/crown. Everything was just as expected. My whole family comes here now! I’m so happy and impressed with my dentist and the whole crew here, I’m sending all my friends and families! 👍👍
M
5 months ago
Friendly, professional and high quality service
Dr Lee is friendly and polite. Very knowledge of his job, he treats you very gently. I went in for 2nd opinion on some fillings and without a doubt I decided to continue care at his practice.
S
5 months ago
Very high quality service and nice also!!
Our family is all going to this practice. The dr is very good with explaining everything and it is a lovely and comfortable place. Everything is done with the most recent technology. My son had several fillings done and really likes Dr Lee. The people like Carolyn who manage the office are wonderful. Glad to find them since our dentist retired!
A
6 months ago
Exceed my expectations!
Just had my first visit and it was awesome. I’m always concerned when it comes to going to the dentist but the staff was very friendly the place it’s very nice and clean and Dr. Lee as well as the dental higenist (forgot her name :/ ) were very receptive to all the questions I had and very nice when answering them which means a lot to me.
A
7 months ago
Very friendly and high quality service.
The doctor was great and so were everybody else. I had my wisdom tooth extracted today. Everything was done perfectly and on time. My tooth was out in a blink before I even felt anything.
M
7 months ago
Great Dental Practice
My experience with this dental practice has been great!! From the front desk to the Hygienist, Kayla and Dr. Lee, everyone is professional and great at what they do. I recommend this practice to everyone I know.
K
7 months ago
Refreshing experience
I always hated going to the dentist... but my experience with blue hills dental is very refreshing...my hygienist Kayla was gentle and did a great job...and Dr. Lee is very informative and suggestive but not pushy like other practices....if you hate going to the dentist come here because they make the experience tolerable
M
10 months ago
Very professional staff
I have been going here for a few years and have always been treated respectfuly. I would recommend this place highly!
S
12 months ago
Good service
My kids love it ,nice place and image so cute!