Blue Hills Dental Associates

Dentist

340 Wood Rd

Suite 288

Braintree, MA 02184

Open Today By Appointment

bluehillsdmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 months ago
Excellent!
This was my second visit. Never rushed, reviews everything. Answers every question. SHOWS you what he is talking about and what options you have. Not pushy. Staff is polite and helpful. Guess this is my new dentist!
S
2 years ago
Dr. Jack Lee and his staff are wonderful! My visits are pleasant and very thorough. They make you feel at ease and make the whole experience so much more relaxing.
S
2 years ago
The staff at Dr. Jack Lee office is incredible! They are very thorough and they take the time to discuss any questions and concerns I have at my appointments! My daughter had her very first consultation with Dr. Jack Lee and him and his staff were so great at being patient and were so pleasant with my daughter who is three years old! I would HIGHLY recommend my friends and family to this office!
R
2 years ago
Best dentist ever!
I have always feared the dentist chair...no longer with Dr. lee. Right away you feel he cares about his patients. The office and equipment are positively pristine. From your dental needs to your financial needs he is vested in his patients. You feel he wants the best for you and will help to make that happen! So happy to have found this amazing practice!
J
2 years ago
First visit
On the recommendation of a friend thought I'd try BHDA with idea of hopefully finding dentist with which to form long lasting association (instead of floating along dental care wise as I always have) and as I leave there today I know I've found my dentist. Friendly, informative and easy going, Dr. Lee was worth seeking out. Glad to know the dental care question for me, my wife and 3 children (opening children's dentist section in Aug.) is solved.
S
2 years ago
GRATEFUL FOR DR. LEE
I am so grateful that Dr. Lee was able to see me so quickly after I split and chipped my tooth. He was able to relieve my anxiety and fit me in to take care of this problem in such a quick amount of time. I am very grateful to have him as our family dentist.
T
2 years ago
Since I write a review after each appt., I am beginning to feel I am writing a blog. This past appt. was a little different for me. I was nervous because I was seeing Dr. Lee to have an extraction of a tooth that had broken at the gum line. Again, no pain! Dr. Lee and staff are always professional and compassionate. If you are searching for a dentist who is attentive, kind and always put his patients comfort first,I would recommend you give Dr. Lee a try. I promise, you will not be sorry!
R
2 years ago
Cleaning
Dr Lee and staff are the BEST and I mean in all the sense there is as a doctor and dentist. The office is so welcoming and is so clean. I would recommend him to Everyone I know.
R
2 years ago
Cleaning
Dr Lee and staff are the BEST and I mean in all the sense there is as a doctor and dentist. The office is so welcoming and is so clean. I would recommend him to Everyone I know.
S
2 years ago
best dentist ever
Extremely professional & exceptionally wonderful with teens. He does an amazing job with local anesthetic so there is no need to ever worry about feeling anything. He takes the fear of having to have dental work done.