Blue Hills Dental Associates

Dentist

340 Wood Rd

Suite 288

Braintree, MA 02184

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bluehillsdmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Very friendly and high quality service.
The doctor was great and so were everybody else. I had my wisdom tooth extracted today. Everything was done perfectly and on time. My tooth was out in a blink before I even felt anything.
M
1 week ago
Great Dental Practice
My experience with this dental practice has been great!! From the front desk to the Hygienist, Kayla and Dr. Lee, everyone is professional and great at what they do. I recommend this practice to everyone I know.
K
1 week ago
Refreshing experience
I always hated going to the dentist... but my experience with blue hills dental is very refreshing...my hygienist Kayla was gentle and did a great job...and Dr. Lee is very informative and suggestive but not pushy like other practices....if you hate going to the dentist come here because they make the experience tolerable
M
3 months ago
Very professional staff
I have been going here for a few years and have always been treated respectfuly. I would recommend this place highly!
S
5 months ago
Good service
My kids love it ,nice place and image so cute!
E
6 months ago
The service was high quality and Dr. Lee did an excellent job explaining the entire procedures. He did a lot of work on Tooth #9 consisting of a root canal and core buildup. He was also able to do resin work to protect teeth #4, 8, 11, 28 and 29. All this work was necessary because that is what happens when you have not been to a dentist in over 30 years. I was in awe of the technology that was used. He showed me the before and after tooth pictures on the screen and the differences are remarkable. I obviously should have gone to see him years ago. I also like that Dr. Lee and his staff were so friendly and made me feel comfortable during the procedures.
C
7 months ago
Very welcoming. Great service and staff. The technology is like nothing I’ve ever seen before.
Dr. Lee is amazing. Very personable and skilled. Listens to any concerns you have. All other staff is great and always remembers who you are - very welcoming. The dental technology and overall technology is like nothing i have seen before. AND YOU CAN WATCH NETFLIX WHILE THEY WORK ON YOUR TEETH!
P
2 years ago
Excellent!
This was my second visit. Never rushed, reviews everything. Answers every question. SHOWS you what he is talking about and what options you have. Not pushy. Staff is polite and helpful. Guess this is my new dentist!
S
3 years ago
Dr. Jack Lee and his staff are wonderful! My visits are pleasant and very thorough. They make you feel at ease and make the whole experience so much more relaxing.
S
3 years ago
The staff at Dr. Jack Lee office is incredible! They are very thorough and they take the time to discuss any questions and concerns I have at my appointments! My daughter had her very first consultation with Dr. Jack Lee and him and his staff were so great at being patient and were so pleasant with my daughter who is three years old! I would HIGHLY recommend my friends and family to this office!