Blue in Green Center

Medical Spa

6000 Executive Blvd

Suite 620

North Bethesda, MD 20852

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

northbethesdamedspa.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
4 months ago
great SPA
Had my microdermabrasion at Blue in Green Center yesterday and Love this place so much. My skin is soft and clean. I am 100 % satisfied with the result!
* Results may vary
P
4 months ago
happy with the results
Chemical peel is the best , I have done the acne treatment and saw the results from just 2 sessions. thanks to blue in green center my skin is ready for the summer :)
* Results may vary
O
4 months ago
Best in laser hair removal
Some day I decided to try laser hair removal. Ii choose a place for treatment, and saw some results, but even after my 6th treatment I still had to shave sometimes. Then my friend recommended me Blue in Green Center. She told me that she stopped shaving after 5th treatment. I didn't believe and decided to check this place:) indeed they are the best!!!!! Their laser machine is great and I 100% satisfied with the results. Worth every penny!
* Results may vary
A
4 months ago
ILipo
I was kind of skeptical about ILipo treatment earlier. I would never believe it is possible to get the result just in 4 treatments. But thanks to Blue in Green I lost 3,5 inches around my waist just in 4 sessions!!!!!!! It is impressive!!!! I would recommend to visit this place if you are looking for result!
* Results may vary
K
4 months ago
great prices for great services
* Results may vary
L
4 months ago
Highly recommend
I highly recommend Blue in Green Center, best service and great results. I had done laser hair removal somewhere else and I didn't notice the difference, after only 3 treatments with blue in green I started noticing hair growth slowed down and hair became thinner. after completing my treatments , I no longer need to shave the areas. great laser machine , no pain at all.
* Results may vary
N
4 months ago
Love this place
Great service,affordable prices and stuff that cares about clients!! Love this SPA and results I've got there!
* Results may vary
K
4 months ago
High quality services and very friendly people.
I had a really good experience with the employees and the services at this spa.
* Results may vary
M
5 months ago
Best place for facials and laser hair removal
I visited Blue in Green last week , as my friend highly recommended me this place!! And I am 100% satisfied with the treatment and the atmosphere of the SPA! Stuff is friendly and qualified. My skin looks so nice and soft after microdermabrasion ! I will come back soon to have laser hair removal treatment done! Thank you, Blue in Green Center!
* Results may vary
A
7 months ago
High
Great people cool staff amazing results
* Results may vary