Blue in Green Center

Medical Spa

6000 Executive Blvd

Suite 620

North Bethesda, MD 20852

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

northbethesdamedspa.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 months ago
Discount
Great price :)))) as a new client I got a special deal . Loved the service and the price
* Results may vary
E
7 months ago
Friendly and professional
Thanks to Meena I have achieved beautiful glowing healthy skin, my face looks clean smooth and no break outs,
* Results may vary
M
7 months ago
Best service ever
I have done laser hair removal in many places and Blue in green Is my favorite spot. Professional staff, great results , they use top of the line machine and I mean it , the results are fantastic don’t have to shave anymore . Thanks guys
* Results may vary
S
7 months ago
Amazing doctors
Found out about blue in green from a friend who went there for a laser. Came for free consultation for injectables. People working there are very nice and what surprised me the most that they were not pushy at all. The doctor explained me the procedure and expectations I should have. Had Botox and Voluma few weeks back, and honestly the results are very impressive. Will definitely recommend to give them a try.
* Results may vary
R
10 months ago
Amazing place for laser hair removal and friendly and experienced stuff.....
* Results may vary
N
2 years ago
great SPA
Had my microdermabrasion at Blue in Green Center yesterday and Love this place so much. My skin is soft and clean. I am 100 % satisfied with the result!
* Results may vary
P
2 years ago
happy with the results
Chemical peel is the best , I have done the acne treatment and saw the results from just 2 sessions. thanks to blue in green center my skin is ready for the summer :)
* Results may vary
O
2 years ago
Best in laser hair removal
Some day I decided to try laser hair removal. Ii choose a place for treatment, and saw some results, but even after my 6th treatment I still had to shave sometimes. Then my friend recommended me Blue in Green Center. She told me that she stopped shaving after 5th treatment. I didn't believe and decided to check this place:) indeed they are the best!!!!! Their laser machine is great and I 100% satisfied with the results. Worth every penny!
* Results may vary
A
2 years ago
ILipo
I was kind of skeptical about ILipo treatment earlier. I would never believe it is possible to get the result just in 4 treatments. But thanks to Blue in Green I lost 3,5 inches around my waist just in 4 sessions!!!!!!! It is impressive!!!! I would recommend to visit this place if you are looking for result!
* Results may vary
K
2 years ago
great prices for great services
* Results may vary