Blue in Green Center

Medical Spa

6000 Executive Blvd

Suite 620

North Bethesda, MD 20852

Closed Today Closed

northbethesdamedspa.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 years ago
ILipo
I was kind of skeptical about ILipo treatment earlier. I would never believe it is possible to get the result just in 4 treatments. But thanks to Blue in Green I lost 3,5 inches around my waist just in 4 sessions!!!!!!! It is impressive!!!! I would recommend to visit this place if you are looking for result!
* Results may vary
K
4 years ago
great prices for great services
* Results may vary
L
4 years ago
Highly recommend
I highly recommend Blue in Green Center, best service and great results. I had done laser hair removal somewhere else and I didn't notice the difference, after only 3 treatments with blue in green I started noticing hair growth slowed down and hair became thinner. after completing my treatments , I no longer need to shave the areas. great laser machine , no pain at all.
* Results may vary
N
4 years ago
Love this place
Great service,affordable prices and stuff that cares about clients!! Love this SPA and results I've got there!
* Results may vary
K
4 years ago
High quality services and very friendly people.
I had a really good experience with the employees and the services at this spa.
* Results may vary
M
4 years ago
Best place for facials and laser hair removal
I visited Blue in Green last week , as my friend highly recommended me this place!! And I am 100% satisfied with the treatment and the atmosphere of the SPA! Stuff is friendly and qualified. My skin looks so nice and soft after microdermabrasion ! I will come back soon to have laser hair removal treatment done! Thank you, Blue in Green Center!
* Results may vary
A
4 years ago
High
Great people cool staff amazing results
* Results may vary
C
4 years ago
CHRISTINA GENVESE HANCOCK A AIDS WHORE
I don't know what's wrong with bitches. They EVIL as fuck. This Babylon, CUMBUCKET, back-mattress, slut, 7/11 aids infested pussy bitch name Christina-Geneva-Hancock suck your cock for free. This nasty bitch told me she fuck 4 niggas in one day. Fuck two niggass per day everyday. JUST FUCKING TRASH. Bitch got more bodies than the Iraq war. Pussy all fucked up her shit bleed for 15 days a month. That's from Fucking tooooooooo many niggas. Came to work talking about her pussy hurt. BITCH YOUR PUSSY TOO BIG TO HURT. Your pussy got Jenne Jameson beat. Broke ass whore is trying me. I knew the dirty whore a month from this temp job. Bitch was all over me to be my friend. I came to work SLAY everyday they nickname me "SLAY". Bitch was all over my swagg. Begging to borrow my clothes! "NO". Begging to hang out with me "NO". Begging to borrow my glasses "NO". Begging to borrow my Chanel makeup "NO". Bitch swear she the shit with no ass or breast. Amy Winehouse got more body than her. Half breed bitch look whiter than Martha Stewart running around talking about the police fucking with her because she black.....girl bye. Stop driving drunk, stop sniffing adderall, Coke. They would not fuck with you. Live in a fucking dirty apartment with ten other people. Talking about she engage to this ugly, broke ass no job nigga. Bitch call me ask me can she borrow $20.00 for gas. I txt the Bitch my address come get the money. I give the Bitch $50.00. I was so tired from working all them hours I slipped up let the Bitch know where I stay. Two mins she in my house she stole my $500 & $200 Gucci glasses, and my LV bag. Then I told the Bitch bring me my shit you stole. She crying bloody murder she did not do it. Bitch no one comes to my house. Bitch went to work rocking my shit. My old boss txt me like she has your stuff on. Talking about her nigga bought it for her. Nigga can't even afford SOAP he buying you $2,800 bag and $500 glasses, $200 case. Then this bitch got the never tell me she get me jump. I told that bitch anyone jump me I am kick in your mother fucking door and unravel on your ass. I BE THE LAST SNAPPED EVER MADE. Now I see why old girl beat your ass. Call me when she got fucked up like come drag this bitch for me. Whore I only fight for ME. Chas baby mama dog that ass. Punk ass bitch wait until she move and switch jobs to start fucking with my car. Bitch I am going to find you. And I kiss my mother dead lips you getting fucked up on site. I still live the same place, got the same job, work out at the same gym....run up on me. You is a punk ass, jealous bitch. All them drunk driving charges gonna be your Karma. This is why I be ending up before these faggot ass Judges. Then I try do shit legal this faggot ass Judge Moffin gonna remind me I cursed him out! I told you get your Mother Fucking Facts right before you rule. Okay...well it's on legal paper she fuck with my shit. Like the police say I got to much going for me to loose it all over a broke ass, dumb ass bitch. Who probably die from AIDS. Following police home and shit. You gonna fuck with the wrong cop. He gonna cock back blow your mother fucking top off. And I testify you was stalking the police Bitch. Damn every time I try do good they devil test me. Bitch you know I am not scared of you these hands all the way up-dated. I did contact MD Medical commission and let them know you doing I-LIPO and Laser with no certification get at me!!!! Yeah I am a SNITCH FEDS IN YOUR ASS BITCH. All they gotta do is reach out to your customers. AND MY SHIT SET PUBLIC SO YOU KNOW. RUN THE FUCK UP ON THIS 535 IF YOU SEE THE DEVIL. YEAH I PUT THE FEDS ON YOU. NOTHING CAN STOP ME FROM TOUCHING YOU. ONLY A SCARED BITCH TOUCH SHIT WHEN YOU SLEEP. AND OT! CHRISTINA HANCOCK I PUT YOU ON MY MOTHERS GRAVE WE GOT A PROBLEM. THEN SHE WAIT UNTIL SHE LEAVE BLUE IN GREEN TO WRITE LETTER REPORT THEM. YOU WAS DOING ILLEGAL MEDICAL ALSO CHRISTINA AND YOU STOLE ALOT OF PATIENT SOCIAl SECURITY NUMBER.
* Results may vary
J
4 years ago
WORST SERVICe
Do not go to blue in green. Service is the worst.
* Results may vary
S
4 years ago
FRAUD SPA
BLUE IN GREEN SPA is a fraud company. None of the worker's are liscene to do ilipo, laser, Dermabrasion in the state of Maryland. Vaugh claim he is a doctor but he is not. He do need a doctor to write him medication or a mental Heath warrant for all the lie's he tell. He is a Coke head, and a habitual cheater that cheats on his wife all day. I went back to his office ask him a question he want sniffing Coke. He be fucking the dirty Russian bitch downstairs. I saw him at the gas station kissing on this ugly, duck, ghost looking crack head. Ferida is a slow depend on a man type bitch so she stays with him. He married Ferida, because she needed a green card bitch came to the country illegal. Traded pussy for a green card. In the state of MD you must be a LPN, RN to do laser, ilipo, Derma. Customer's always calling saying they got burned up, broke out by Honee. This is her first job she never did laser or ilipo before. She is not clean. She wipe her station down with baby wipes. She do laser on people with the wrong wave length. Then they did a contract with GROUPON to get customers. Then say the people that buy groupon is "NOT" important because they are cheap and broke. They are not regular customer's that spend a lot of money. Who are educated with money. So they call groupon and stop the contract. How, RUDE and condescending of Vaugh and Ferida. When they them-self are broke. Pretending to have money. Ferida always show up in some cheap ass shoes, clothes from Walmart. Her skin sagging loose, her hair, face dry and haggard. Look like she the one need ILIPO OR A GYM. She racist as fuck stand over me all day while I am working. She is useless don't even answer the phone when it rings. She has me put people on hold I am talking too answer the other line. While her stupid ass stand there and do nothing. She is a fucking waste of womanhood. She is so dirty. They office stinks so bad. But she think she is above everyone and can't even satisfy her man. She is a OMEN OF OBEAH! BAD LUCK FOLLOW HER. I use to work for them. So all this is true. They bitch asses screaming defamation of character. NOT IF IT'S TRUE. They are a FRAUD...FRAUD....FRAUD. They told me I was office manager next thing I know they got me cleaning the office Like a black slave because they are racist. And toooooo fucking broke to hire professional medical cleaner's. They have the building turning off the air a hour before we close to save money. Some ghetto, cheap shit Ferida came up with. Customer's complaining why is it so hot. One lady had to leave because she almost had a asthma attack. I asked him why his FAT white niece DIANA don't have to clean he said she is a KID. I, contacted OSHA they told me any medical facility professional cleaner's should come in and clean. They rob me of forty hours of over-time. Vaugn got his wife running the office and the bitch has no idea what she is doing. She claim we get paid every two weeks. Then it was once a month. I guess they have to SCAM all the customers first. She is a confusing, backwards, FAKE, STUPID AS A BLIND BAT. Her master from Russia is as good as graduating from the 5th GRADE. That degree probably bought off line. She stupid as a cunt of the century. She backwards as hell. She weak as fuck. She got a baby so she can't make it in to work. I worked from 9am to 7pm no lunch, no break, nothing. Typical weak bitch that can't multi task. They broke as shit. The phone company always calling to cut off the phone off. They pay every last minute when it's about to get cut off. Don't go to BLUE IN GREEN SPA. Here is a picture of how dirty they are. Look where they keep the Botox they inject in people.
* Results may vary