Blue in Green Center

Medical Spa

6000 Executive Blvd

Suite 620

North Bethesda, MD 20852

Closed Today Closed

northbethesdamedspa.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 years ago
FRAUD
This place is a faud. Ferida and Vaugh and the workers not certify to do ilipo and laser.
* Results may vary
M
6 years ago
Love this place!
If you want to feel and look beautiful, don't look elsewhere. The laser treatment was fast, painless and very effective. I also got the facial which made my skin smooth like a baby's. The center is very pleasant and professional. Highly recommend!
* Results may vary
M
7 years ago
Amazing !!!!!
Great place convenient location !!!! The staff are so professional and friendly that its just a pleasure to being there. I want to thank Blue in Green for the results that i've could never imagine of. I do laser and aesthetics treatments out there and always happy after each of it. Venera and Valery are amazing. Will definitely recommend Blue in Green Center to all!!!!
* Results may vary
N
7 years ago
Love it!
This spa/medical center is great! Very professional stuff, i have a problem skin and they did a great job and helped me to look much ,much better! I loved the skin analysis made by master aesthetician Venera! Then she customized me proper skin care regimen! They have bunch of good equipment to show you all your skin problems! They do all type of skin care services including botox, laser and wight loss programs! Thanks a lot!
* Results may vary
Response from Blue in Green Center
Dear Nina, Thank you so much for your feedback, we are happy to hear that you've been satisfied with your results and our staff. It is a wonderful experience for us having you here as well. We are looking forward to seeing you again at our facility and try other services you may been interested in. Let us know if you have any suggestions or improvements we can make. Sincerely yours, Blue in Green Staff
V
7 years ago
wonderful experience at Blue in Green Center
Love this center, staff, specially Venera and Valery. Very professional, extremely nice, above all praises. My skin is way much better than before. Microdermabrasion with peels, laser hair removal was absolutely the best I ever had. Will come back definitely.
* Results may vary
Response from Blue in Green Center
Dear Victoria, Thank you so much for your feedback, we are happy to hear that you've been satisfied with your results and our staff. It is a great pleasure for us having you here as well. We are looking forward to seeing you again at our facility and experience our services. Let us know if you have any suggestions or improvements we can make. Sincerely yours, Blue in Green Staff
J
7 years ago
Friendly, Professional
No complaints. Great results so far. Staff is always courteous and able to answer any questions.
* Results may vary
Response from Blue in Green Center
Dear Jason, Thank you so much for your feedback, we are really happy to learn that you were satisfied with our services and we hope to see you again in our facility for other treatments you may be interested in. Sincerely yours, Blue in Green Staff
A
7 years ago
Great Product and Service
I was very happy with the service and the results of my laser hair-removal treatment. I only wish more specials were available, because I would have given the company even more business!
* Results may vary
Response from Blue in Green Center
Dear Alex, Thank you so much for your feedback, we really do appreciate your business and we are glad that you were satisfied with your results. Please email (blueingreencenter@gmail.com) us if you have any suggestions for the specials you would like for us to have and we will definitely work on it. Thank you once again and we hope to see you again. Sincerely yours, Blue in Green Staff
N
7 years ago
Amazing Experience!
It was truly a lovely experience! Beautiful setting, very attentive, helpful staff and a top-notch service.
* Results may vary
Response from Blue in Green Center
Dear Nune, Thank you so much for your feedback, we appreciate your time and your business with us. It was a great pleasure having you here and we would love to hear from you again and have you at our facility. Please email us if you have any suggestions or appointment requests at anytime: blueingreencenter@gmail.com. Thank you once again. Sincerely yours, Blue in Green Staff
S
7 years ago
Excellent laser technician
Valeria is the best. Her laser treatments have outperformed the many other places I have tried.
* Results may vary
Response from Blue in Green Center
Dear Suzy, Thank you so much for your feedback, we really appreciate your time and your business. It was a pleasure for all of us to have you here and we hope to see you again at our facility for other services and specials that we have. Sincerely yours, Blue in Green Staff
K
7 years ago
Very Customer Friendly
Blue in Green is focused on their clients. When I had a complaint about my results, they listened and immediately took care of my needs when it wasn't necessary that they help. Choose Blue in Green!
* Results may vary
Response from Blue in Green Center
Dear Kayli, Thank you so much for your feedback, we appreciate your time and your business, once again, we are really sorry that you weren't happy with your results, if you have any suggestions please email us (blueingreencenter@gmail.com), we would love to hear from you again and see if there is anything we can do to make it up for you. Your well-being is our first priority, please contact us at anytime if you have any questions/concerns or you are interested in our skin care treatments. We will be more than happy to assist you. Sincerely yours, Blue in Green Staff