Blue Ribbon Dental

Dentist

19505 Doctors Dr

Germantown, MD 20874

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
The Best
I've been going to Dr. Levine for years and also referred a friend. It says a lot that I still come back even though I moved about an hour away. I've been to other dentists in the past and can safely say that he and his entire team are the best! Dr. Levine is detailed, precise, straightforward, knowledgeable, highly skilled, and kind. He is genuinely interested in the patient's perspective. He asks appropriate questions, stays focused on the patient in front of him, and presents options and recommendations, and one feels respected and never railroaded. I trust his judgment even when it isn't what I wanted to hear. The staff are friendly and work together well to make sure the experience is as comfortable and accommodating as possible. They've managed to squeeze me in for several emergencies even though he is often booked up for months. They have earned my highest recommendation!
Response from Blue Ribbon Dental
Thank you so much Christine for your kind words. We are so glad you have had positive experiences and are thrilled that you are part of our dental family!
C
2 months ago
Professional, friendly, suburb service.
As always everyone is attentive and helpful. Thank you
Response from Blue Ribbon Dental
Thank you Charlotte! We always enjoy seeing you and providing Blue Ribbon service!
J
4 months ago
Needing an emergency appointment and was able to get in the same day. Everyone at the office is caring and kind, never any surprises. Thanks.
Response from Blue Ribbon Dental
Thanks Jeanette. So glad we were able to take care of you immediately and appreciate your loyalty and friendship.
F
4 months ago
High Quality, caring and professional
Peggy and Dr. Levine are professional, have great chairside manners, very knowledgeable and have done great things for my dental health! Vicky does wonders with her patient service, is very capable and friendly. I'ts been almost 20 years since I started seeing them.
Response from Blue Ribbon Dental
Thank you Faith for your kind words. We really appreciate the loyalty of our long-time patients and look forward to seeing you again.
G
5 months ago
Best Dentist Office in Maryland
Ron, Vicky, Peggy and Ilona are like family I always enjoy my visits. I allows leave with nice fresh breath!
Response from Blue Ribbon Dental
Thanks George! You are indeed part of our family!
P
7 months ago
I have been a patient for many years.
I have moved around the area and at one point the trip to Blue Ribbon Dental was over an hour one direction. The experience and interaction of the staff is so good that the drive, even when longer due to traffic was still well worth it. Thank you Dr. Levine, Vicki, Ilona, and Peggy for accepting me as a patient for all of these years.
Response from Blue Ribbon Dental
Always great to see you Paul. We enjoy having you as part of our family!
L
8 months ago
Always helpful and welcoming
Dr. Levine and Ilona are always explaining what they are doing before they do it. Putting you at ease. Very efficient and helpful. Vicky is very helpful at the front desk. I didn't see Peggy today but she always has a warm greeting and does a fantastic job too. Great practice.
Response from Blue Ribbon Dental
Thank you Leslie. We always enjoy seeing you and appreciate the time we have to catch up!
J
9 months ago
Very professional service and caring.
A warm experience and very informative.
Response from Blue Ribbon Dental
Thank you so much! It is always great seeing you!
C
9 months ago
Needed a repair of an older veneer. Fast, efficient, no waiting, left with my smile! Love everyone here. Wonderful dental practice.
Response from Blue Ribbon Dental
We love you too! Our goal is for all our patients to leave smiling! Thanks.
G
9 months ago
The best dental care
Dr. Levine squeezed me into his schedule to look at a growth on my lip. He diagnosed the issue & referred me to an oral surgeon. As always when I come to the office everyone greeted me. Love going to this dentist!
Response from Blue Ribbon Dental
Thank you Greg. We are so glad we were able to get this taken care of quickly and are so happy that you love visiting our office!