Blue Ribbon Dental

Dentist

19505 Doctors Dr

Germantown, MD 20874

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Needing an emergency appointment and was able to get in the same day. Everyone at the office is caring and kind, never any surprises. Thanks.
Response from Blue Ribbon Dental
Thanks Jeanette. So glad we were able to take care of you immediately and appreciate your loyalty and friendship.
F
3 months ago
High Quality, caring and professional
Peggy and Dr. Levine are professional, have great chairside manners, very knowledgeable and have done great things for my dental health! Vicky does wonders with her patient service, is very capable and friendly. I'ts been almost 20 years since I started seeing them.
Response from Blue Ribbon Dental
Thank you Faith for your kind words. We really appreciate the loyalty of our long-time patients and look forward to seeing you again.
G
3 months ago
Best Dentist Office in Maryland
Ron, Vicky, Peggy and Ilona are like family I always enjoy my visits. I allows leave with nice fresh breath!
Response from Blue Ribbon Dental
Thanks George! You are indeed part of our family!
P
6 months ago
I have been a patient for many years.
I have moved around the area and at one point the trip to Blue Ribbon Dental was over an hour one direction. The experience and interaction of the staff is so good that the drive, even when longer due to traffic was still well worth it. Thank you Dr. Levine, Vicki, Ilona, and Peggy for accepting me as a patient for all of these years.
Response from Blue Ribbon Dental
Always great to see you Paul. We enjoy having you as part of our family!
L
7 months ago
Always helpful and welcoming
Dr. Levine and Ilona are always explaining what they are doing before they do it. Putting you at ease. Very efficient and helpful. Vicky is very helpful at the front desk. I didn't see Peggy today but she always has a warm greeting and does a fantastic job too. Great practice.
Response from Blue Ribbon Dental
Thank you Leslie. We always enjoy seeing you and appreciate the time we have to catch up!
J
7 months ago
Very professional service and caring.
A warm experience and very informative.
Response from Blue Ribbon Dental
Thank you so much! It is always great seeing you!
C
7 months ago
Needed a repair of an older veneer. Fast, efficient, no waiting, left with my smile! Love everyone here. Wonderful dental practice.
Response from Blue Ribbon Dental
We love you too! Our goal is for all our patients to leave smiling! Thanks.
G
7 months ago
The best dental care
Dr. Levine squeezed me into his schedule to look at a growth on my lip. He diagnosed the issue & referred me to an oral surgeon. As always when I come to the office everyone greeted me. Love going to this dentist!
Response from Blue Ribbon Dental
Thank you Greg. We are so glad we were able to get this taken care of quickly and are so happy that you love visiting our office!
L
8 months ago
Everyone is welcoming and professional
I have been coming to Dr. Levine's office for many years. It says something that the staff has been there with him since I have been coming. Everyone is friendly and knowledgeable. Thank you.
Response from Blue Ribbon Dental
Thank you Leslie! We treat all our patients like family and appreciate that you enjoy spending time with the familiar faces of our team. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
C
9 months ago
I went for my usual cleaning. The entire staff are warm and welcoming as well as professional and competent. I have been trusting my teeth to their care for years and they have never let me down.
Response from Blue Ribbon Dental
Thank you Charlotte! We appreciate your review and always enjoy talking to you during your regular visits. You are like family!