Blue Ribbon Dental

Dentist

19505 Doctors Dr

Germantown, MD 20874

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
Excellent experience
Always a wonderful dental experience. Have been seeing Dr. Levine for almost 30 years and would not even consider changing dentists! Professional, personable and caring service every visit. I would recommend Dr. Levine to anyone looking for an exceptional dentist.
Response from Blue Ribbon Dental
You are like family! There is nothing better!
J
2 months ago
High quality, professional, inviting and genuine service.
Very pleased with the dental services I’ve received at Blue Ribbon. Professional, talented dental artist, with an entire staff (Vickie, Iliana and Peggy) committed to quality patient care.
Response from Blue Ribbon Dental
It's always a joy to see you. Thanks so much for your kind words!
B
3 months ago
GREAT AS ALWAYS !!!!!!!!!!
Once again an enjoyable visit to the dentist.... Yes I said enjoyable !!!!!!!! I have been a patient of Blue Ribbon Dental for about 5 years. Before coming here I always dreaded going to the dentist but not anymore, I actually look forward to it, yes I said look forward to it. Thanks to much to Dr. Levine and his staff. If you come here you will be in the best hands. They are Professional, Friendly, Patient, Gentle, Thorough and always have what's best for you in mind. I would never go anywhere else.!!!!!!!!!
Response from Blue Ribbon Dental
Thank you so much! We really appreciate your kind words. We enjoy seeing you too and are honored to provide for all your dental needs!
L
3 months ago
Professional & Friendly
Everyone is friendly. Peggy did a great job as usual. Vicky is sweet. Thanks.
Response from Blue Ribbon Dental
Thanks Leslie! We always enjoy your visits and value our long-term relationship!
A
5 months ago
Why I Prefer Dr. Levine and staff
I have been a patient of Dr. Levine for 30 years and have been extremely pleased with both the dentist and his staff. They are all very professional people, and deliver their services on time and with ultimate respect for the patient. Dr. Levine is an extremely good dentist and all his referrals for specialty oral health care have been top notch! I cannot imagine a better oral health office in the Washington, DC area.
Response from Blue Ribbon Dental
Alice- you have been like family for all these years. Vicky, Peggy, Ilona and I always look forward to seeing you! Thank you so much for your kind words and enjoy the Holiday Season!!
J
5 months ago
High quality and Awesome service again.
I have been going to Blue Ribbon Dental for a long time now and I really do enjoy going to their office. Peggy is great and Vicky helps me keep my appointments. I love the email before and the text. I know Dr. Levine is there if my dental care needs his attention. See you guys in 2018.
Response from Blue Ribbon Dental
We always enjoy seeing our long time patients. You are like family! Enjoy the holidays and the New Year!
J
6 months ago
Always professional and courteous.
Response from Blue Ribbon Dental
Thank you for your trust and friendship over the years!
Y
6 months ago
Professional and Friendly
The entire staff is always welcoming, friendly and professional. Always willing to fit you in if you have an emergency or change in your personal schedules. Your appointment time is exclusively yours and is not shared with multiple patients as is the case at other dental office. Dr Levine gives you his full attention and is always willing to answer your questions about your dental care. You are treated as a person, not a health card number. I highly recommend this office.
Response from Blue Ribbon Dental
Yvonne! We always enjoy visiting with you and truly appreciate your kind words.We are so pleased you are comfortable with our care!
V
6 months ago
Beyond excellent
Every staff member at Blue Ribbon are experts in their own field. Every person within Dr. Levine’s office, including Dr. Levine, are awesome. Happy to be under their watchful care.
Response from Blue Ribbon Dental
Thank you for your kind words. We are pleased that you are a part of our family and we can take care of your dental needs and overall health. We look forward to seeing you again!
D
7 months ago
Always friendly and welcoming. On time and courteous.
Response from Blue Ribbon Dental
Thank you. Truly enjoyed talking music and Tom Petty with you. We look forward to seeing you again!