Blue Ribbon Dental

Dentist

19505 Doctors Dr

Germantown, MD 20874

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
I have been going to Dr Levine for many years and enjoy the high quality of service. Peggy is Great..
Response from Blue Ribbon Dental
Thanks Joe! We appreciate your review and always enjoy seeing you!
D
2 months ago
Quality Practice
I've been going to Dr. Levine's office for 20 years now and actually enjoy going to the dentist!
Response from Blue Ribbon Dental
And we enjoying seeing and chatting with you! Thank you for the kind words!
T
3 months ago
Amazing
Couldn’t ask for a better team!
Response from Blue Ribbon Dental
Thank you for your 5-star review. Our whole staff enjoys it when you come in!
B
3 months ago
Highly Professional, Friendly, Excellent Dentistry
OK...I needed an implant. It is expensive and a very long multi visit process. I would rather spend the money on a cruise. But, I want to have a decent smile! Then I discovered Dr. Levine and the wonderful staff at Blue Ribbon Dental. They are much more reasonable than my former dentist and the staff here is actually welcoming and friendly something new for me. Dr. Levine does not rush in and out. He takes his time, explains his plan and his team makes my visit seamless. I is my good fortune...to have found Blue Ribbon Dental...I should say my former fortune. Seriously, I saved money and received excellent care. A Blue Ribbon is well earned.
Response from Blue Ribbon Dental
We are so glad that we exceeded your expectations and thank you for your kind words and 5-star review. That is our goal for every patient. Welcome to our dental family!
B
3 months ago
Once Again Outstanding Care
As always a great experience. No matter the reason for my visit. I always leave Dr. Levine's office with the feeling I have been well cared for.
Response from Blue Ribbon Dental
Thank you. We always enjoy seeing you and the kids and appreciate your trust in our practice.
F
3 months ago
Dr. Levine's staff are always friendly, polite, helpful and professional. Their work is also very good and have been given great advice on how to protect and maintain my teeth in good health. I've been going here for about 18 years. Thank you.
Response from Blue Ribbon Dental
Thank you! We appreciate your faith as a long-time patient and always look forward to seeing you. So glad we are able to help keep you healthy.
M
3 months ago
Another very comfortable visit
Dr. Levine and Ilona always treat me with a very gentle touch and their attention to detail is second to none. I have had several dental procedures over the past 9 years and each one has been a wonderful success. I have the utmost confidence in this office and I always feel very good with the outcome and results of their fine work. Dr Levine devotes all his time to your care while in the office and this is important to me. I am very pleased because he does not split his time between several patience's at once like other Dentists may do. I always feel I am getting 100% of his focus - no other distractions. Everyone in his office is professional, courteous and very helpful.
Response from Blue Ribbon Dental
Thank you for your kind words and are so glad you have trusted us for so many years! The whole staff always looks forward to spending time talking with you and caring for your dental needs. We look forward to seeing you again!
R
4 months ago
Wonderful customer service. Staff and doctor is very friendly I felt it's very warm and welcoming place.
Response from Blue Ribbon Dental
Thank you! We treat all our patients as if they are family and our glad you are part of our practice!
M
4 months ago
The Staff is very professional and friendly. My son had a great experience for his first dental appointment.
Response from Blue Ribbon Dental
Thank you for your kind words. We are delighted your son had an easy time and the whole family is comfortable with our office. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
D
5 months ago
Amazing!
As always, my boys had a great experience at the dentist. They go in smiling and come out smiling. I couldn’t be happier with the entire staff at Blue Ribbon Dental!
Response from Blue Ribbon Dental
Thank you for your 5-Star Review. We all enjoy seeing the family and are so happy the boys are comfortable going to the dentist! Look forward to seeing you again soon!