Blue Ribbon Dental

Dentist

19505 Doctors Dr

Germantown, MD 20874

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Wonderful customer service. Staff and doctor is very friendly I felt it's very warm and welcoming place.
Response from Blue Ribbon Dental
Thank you! We treat all our patients as if they are family and our glad you are part of our practice!
M
2 weeks ago
The Staff is very professional and friendly. My son had a great experience for his first dental appointment.
Response from Blue Ribbon Dental
Thank you for your kind words. We are delighted your son had an easy time and the whole family is comfortable with our office. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
D
3 weeks ago
Amazing!
As always, my boys had a great experience at the dentist. They go in smiling and come out smiling. I couldn’t be happier with the entire staff at Blue Ribbon Dental!
Response from Blue Ribbon Dental
Thank you for your 5-Star Review. We all enjoy seeing the family and are so happy the boys are comfortable going to the dentist! Look forward to seeing you again soon!
R
1 month ago
Wonderful Service Very good Customer service. The whole team is very warm & Welcoming. I am very pleased with my first Appointment😊
Response from Blue Ribbon Dental
Thank you for your 5-star review! We treat our patients like family and truly enjoyed meeting you. The whole staff looks forward to visiting with you again soon.
M
2 months ago
Routing Cleaning
Always very professional and it is a friendly environment. They see you on time or you only have to wait a few minutes.
Response from Blue Ribbon Dental
Thank you for your kind words! We strive to give each patient individual attention and to respect your time. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
C
2 months ago
Wonderful Office!
Many years ago I had several bad experiences with dentists. I am now 61 and actually enjoy going to the dentist. Yes, I said enjoy!! I have been going to Blue Ribbon Dental for years now. Dr Levine is kind, gently and very cognizant of your dental fears. And his team, Vicki, Peggy and Ilona are all just as great. They are all like family to me. I recommend them to anyone I come in contact with that are looking for a dentist. You can't go wrong here.
Response from Blue Ribbon Dental
Thank you so much Carrie! The whole team always enjoys spending time with you and appreciate your long-term trust and friendship!
D
2 months ago
Awesome!
I'm very pleased with my sons first experience with the dentist. He felt comfortable and is looking forward to going back.
Response from Blue Ribbon Dental
Thank you for your kind words and we are so glad were able to make him comfortable. Our staff enjoys children and we look forward to seeing him again soon!
D
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
It was an amazing experience for my child. Every one made him fill comfortable and talked him through all procedures.
Response from Blue Ribbon Dental
We are happy we were able to provide him a calm, easy visit to the dentist. We thank you for your trust and hope your family experiences many years of dental health!
W
2 months ago
Always Great
This dentist office is a diamond in rough. The staff is very approachable, and genuinely nice people who seem to work great with one another. When becoming a new customer, I always like to watch the interaction between other customers and staff, as well as staff and staff. I have never, ever had a problem here, and Dr. Levine is open to questions and knowledgeable. I've recommended some people to this office. I can't see myself switching to another office.
Response from Blue Ribbon Dental
We truly appreciate your kind comments and trust in our office. The whole staff enjoys spending time with you and we look forward to seeing you!
G
4 months ago
Good Freinds
I always enjoy seeing my friends. Its hard to believe I've know Ron and company for 20 years now.
Response from Blue Ribbon Dental
We really appreciate the trust and friendship of our long-time patients. Thank you George.