Blue Ribbon Dental

Dentist

19505 Doctors Dr

Germantown, MD 20874

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
3 weeks ago
High Quality, caring and professional
Peggy and Dr. Levine are professional, have great chairside manners, very knowledgeable and have done great things for my dental health! Vicky does wonders with her patient service, is very capable and friendly. I'ts been almost 20 years since I started seeing them.
Response from Blue Ribbon Dental
Thank you Faith for your kind words. We really appreciate the loyalty of our long-time patients and look forward to seeing you again.
G
1 month ago
Best Dentist Office in Maryland
Ron, Vicky, Peggy and Ilona are like family I always enjoy my visits. I allows leave with nice fresh breath!
Response from Blue Ribbon Dental
Thanks George! You are indeed part of our family!
P
4 months ago
I have been a patient for many years.
I have moved around the area and at one point the trip to Blue Ribbon Dental was over an hour one direction. The experience and interaction of the staff is so good that the drive, even when longer due to traffic was still well worth it. Thank you Dr. Levine, Vicki, Ilona, and Peggy for accepting me as a patient for all of these years.
Response from Blue Ribbon Dental
Always great to see you Paul. We enjoy having you as part of our family!
L
5 months ago
Always helpful and welcoming
Dr. Levine and Ilona are always explaining what they are doing before they do it. Putting you at ease. Very efficient and helpful. Vicky is very helpful at the front desk. I didn't see Peggy today but she always has a warm greeting and does a fantastic job too. Great practice.
Response from Blue Ribbon Dental
Thank you Leslie. We always enjoy seeing you and appreciate the time we have to catch up!
J
5 months ago
Very professional service and caring.
A warm experience and very informative.
Response from Blue Ribbon Dental
Thank you so much! It is always great seeing you!
C
5 months ago
Needed a repair of an older veneer. Fast, efficient, no waiting, left with my smile! Love everyone here. Wonderful dental practice.
Response from Blue Ribbon Dental
We love you too! Our goal is for all our patients to leave smiling! Thanks.
G
5 months ago
The best dental care
Dr. Levine squeezed me into his schedule to look at a growth on my lip. He diagnosed the issue & referred me to an oral surgeon. As always when I come to the office everyone greeted me. Love going to this dentist!
Response from Blue Ribbon Dental
Thank you Greg. We are so glad we were able to get this taken care of quickly and are so happy that you love visiting our office!
L
6 months ago
Everyone is welcoming and professional
I have been coming to Dr. Levine's office for many years. It says something that the staff has been there with him since I have been coming. Everyone is friendly and knowledgeable. Thank you.
Response from Blue Ribbon Dental
Thank you Leslie! We treat all our patients like family and appreciate that you enjoy spending time with the familiar faces of our team. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
C
7 months ago
I went for my usual cleaning. The entire staff are warm and welcoming as well as professional and competent. I have been trusting my teeth to their care for years and they have never let me down.
Response from Blue Ribbon Dental
Thank you Charlotte! We appreciate your review and always enjoy talking to you during your regular visits. You are like family!
J
8 months ago
A high quality, personable, caring small dentist practice
Best dental practice I've ever experienced, in every aspect. Dr. Lavine and staff are caring, kind, and each experts in their respective positions. Dr. Lavine is exceptionally focused on excellent work -- he's very detailed in making sure his work looks and feels good, and will be a long lasting solution that bests suits you. That's been my experience. He's also accommodated two tooth emergencies for me, staying late to allow me to come in that day. Most recently, I had extensive bridge work completed. While at times it seemed to drag out how long it took to complete, the end result was far better than expected. He's a perfectionist! It was so worth the extra time he convinced me be patient to get it just right. When you book an appt, it is YOUR time. I have never had to wait, because he's not juggling multiple patients. If he takes longer to finish his work than anticipated, his office already seems to have buffer time built in. One of the other gems is scheduling and billing. Office personnel (Vicki) is an expert with insurance, and I've never had to intervene -- she will make sure you get all the benefits you deserve. I also live close, but work far away, so juggling dentist appts is a challenge. She's always accommodating to my unpredictable schedules, really working with me to find an appt that works for me.
Response from Blue Ribbon Dental
Thank you so much John for your kind words! What you described is what we strive for with every patient - Exceptional patient care. We look forward to having you as part of our dental family for years to come! Enjoy the holiday season!