Blue Ribbon Dental - Dr. Peajmun Razmjou

Dentist

19505 Doctors Dr

Germantown, MD 20874

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 years ago
Awesome experience for my 5 year old...
I dreaded my son's first dental appointment but his experience was phenomenal. He kept on chating with Peggy and she kept talking to him while performing a quick checkup and cleaning of his teeth and everyhting went really well.
Response from Blue Ribbon Dental - Dr. Peajmun Razmjou
Thrilled he had a positive experience and we truly enjoyed meeting him! We look forward to seeing you all again soon.
K
5 years ago
Excellent and prompt service
Had a slight dental emergency while on vacation. Much mought pain, not sure whether it was TMJ, an infection, or what it was. Dr. Levine's office was able to squeeze me in the day I got back from vacation, and even made the appointment earlier. I was pleased that he chose a course of action which was minimal to remedy the situation. He was frank in his discussion with me regarding options. I would definitely go back. Office is clean, staff very friendly and professional.
Response from Blue Ribbon Dental - Dr. Peajmun Razmjou
Thank you so much for your support. Glad we were able to accommodate your schedule and hope you are feeling better!
S
5 years ago
Excellence all they way.
A great friend of mine referred me to Blue Ribbon Dental. This is by far the best Dental office I've ever been to.. Everyone from Vicky, Peggy and Dr. Levine are exceptional the moment you walk in the door. I'm so satisfied with my care at Blue Ribbon. If you're looking for a dentist, stop your search and visit this office. Blue Ribbon Dental is it!
Response from Blue Ribbon Dental - Dr. Peajmun Razmjou
Thank you so much for your kind words! Patient referrals are always welcome. We look forward to seeing you again.!
S
5 years ago
My favorite dentist!
Ron Levine & Co have been taking care of my teeth for over 10 years -- fillings, crowns, implants, and orthodontia, along with routine maintenance. The care has always been of high quality, and they have always answered my questions and concerns when they came up. Besides this, Dr. Levine and his staff are just great folks -- it's always good to see them!
Response from Blue Ribbon Dental - Dr. Peajmun Razmjou
Susan- We enjoy seeing you too! Your visits make our days brighter!
C
5 years ago
Always a pleasure....
The staff are friendly and concerned about you comfort. Love the dentist, very gentle and caring.
Response from Blue Ribbon Dental - Dr. Peajmun Razmjou
Thank you so much for your kind words. Your comfort and health are our #1 priority.
C
5 years ago
Worth the hour drive to see Dr. Levine
I have been a patient of Dr. Levine's for 26 years. Even though we moved and no longer live nearby, I wouldn't even consider changing dentists. Dr. Levine is an extremely skilled, professional, caring and helpful dentist. If you are looking for the best, you need look no further.
Response from Blue Ribbon Dental - Dr. Peajmun Razmjou
Your kind words mean so very much. We always look forward to seeing you and catching up!
F
5 years ago
cleaning teeth
The most complete and best cleaning job on my teeth.
Response from Blue Ribbon Dental - Dr. Peajmun Razmjou
Thank you so much and welcome to our practice!
P
5 years ago
Dental complete care.
I am very satisfied with the diagnosis, advise and treatment.
Response from Blue Ribbon Dental - Dr. Peajmun Razmjou
Thank you so much for your kind words. We all look forward to seeing you again soon.
M
5 years ago
great staff
Very professional and personable staff. Amazing experience. Explained every detail of each process and vet patient.
Response from Blue Ribbon Dental - Dr. Peajmun Razmjou
Thank you Maurice. We enjoyed spending time and talking with you.
C
5 years ago
Best Dentist Office!
ive had my teeth cleaned, fillings done, root canal and Dr.Levine's office is filled with sweet people. they are always asking if you're okay and making sure that you're comfortable. Dr. Levin continues to do great work for many people im sure and i would recommend him to everyone!
Response from Blue Ribbon Dental - Dr. Peajmun Razmjou
Thank you! We appreciate your choosing Blue Ribbon Dental for your dental care!