Blue Ribbon Dental

Dentist

19505 Doctors Dr

Germantown, MD 20874

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 years ago
My favorite dentist!
Ron Levine & Co have been taking care of my teeth for over 10 years -- fillings, crowns, implants, and orthodontia, along with routine maintenance. The care has always been of high quality, and they have always answered my questions and concerns when they came up. Besides this, Dr. Levine and his staff are just great folks -- it's always good to see them!
Response from Blue Ribbon Dental
Susan- We enjoy seeing you too! Your visits make our days brighter!
C
5 years ago
Always a pleasure....
The staff are friendly and concerned about you comfort. Love the dentist, very gentle and caring.
Response from Blue Ribbon Dental
Thank you so much for your kind words. Your comfort and health are our #1 priority.
C
5 years ago
Worth the hour drive to see Dr. Levine
I have been a patient of Dr. Levine's for 26 years. Even though we moved and no longer live nearby, I wouldn't even consider changing dentists. Dr. Levine is an extremely skilled, professional, caring and helpful dentist. If you are looking for the best, you need look no further.
Response from Blue Ribbon Dental
Your kind words mean so very much. We always look forward to seeing you and catching up!
F
5 years ago
cleaning teeth
The most complete and best cleaning job on my teeth.
Response from Blue Ribbon Dental
Thank you so much and welcome to our practice!
P
5 years ago
Dental complete care.
I am very satisfied with the diagnosis, advise and treatment.
Response from Blue Ribbon Dental
Thank you so much for your kind words. We all look forward to seeing you again soon.
M
5 years ago
great staff
Very professional and personable staff. Amazing experience. Explained every detail of each process and vet patient.
Response from Blue Ribbon Dental
Thank you Maurice. We enjoyed spending time and talking with you.
C
5 years ago
Best Dentist Office!
ive had my teeth cleaned, fillings done, root canal and Dr.Levine's office is filled with sweet people. they are always asking if you're okay and making sure that you're comfortable. Dr. Levin continues to do great work for many people im sure and i would recommend him to everyone!
Response from Blue Ribbon Dental
Thank you! We appreciate your choosing Blue Ribbon Dental for your dental care!
J
5 years ago
Teeth now match!
All around great. Results were what I hoped, the team is nice, the time allotted was correct.
Response from Blue Ribbon Dental
Thank you for your kind words. Glad you are happy with the result!
P
5 years ago
VERY PLEASED
Dr Levine was HIGHLY RECCOMENDED AND IT PROVED TO BE TRUE. He helped solve a problem that others simply did not see or overlooked. I am very grateful and a happy camper. His staff is very friendly & helpful. I could not be happier. You could not select a better dental office.
Response from Blue Ribbon Dental
Thank you Phyllis. So glad we were able to solve your problem. We treat people, not just teeth, ensuring healthy patients. We enjoy having you and your family as patients and look forward to seeing you again soon.
B
5 years ago
A+
Even with regular dental visits, an emergency flared up and Dr. Levine was able to get me in immediately and diagnosed and started treating the problem. Thank you!