Blue Ribbon Dental

Dentist

19505 Doctors Dr

Germantown, MD 20874

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 years ago
Everyone is wonderful
Response from Blue Ribbon Dental
Thanks Lisa. We love having you as a patient.
D
5 years ago
Workmanship
Dr.Levine's precise work and friendly engaging staff is a winner!
Response from Blue Ribbon Dental
Thank you for your kind words!
A
5 years ago
almost 20 years of great work!
Almost 20 years of great work!
Response from Blue Ribbon Dental
We love our long time patients, as well as new ones!
E
5 years ago
Excellent and Efficient Practice
Everyone at the office is helpful, dedicated to your health, friendly and at the top of their professional game. They clearly care about their patients. Thank you for not only great service, but not making us wait.
Response from Blue Ribbon Dental
Nothing gives us more pleasure than providing you with the care and service you deserve. Thank you!
K
5 years ago
Great Cleaning! Excellent customer service!
I had a very thorough cleaning today as well as a dental examination. Dr. Levine and his staff, Peggy and Vicky are very knowledgeable. Excellent experience. Will be back in 3 months!
Response from Blue Ribbon Dental
Thank you for your kind words. We are all so glad you enjoyed your visit and look forward to seeing you soon!
C
5 years ago
Dr. Levine did a great job of explaining what's going on with my teeth, what the x-rays meant, and how to keep up my dental health moving forward. This is a very professional, friendly, and courteous office!
Response from Blue Ribbon Dental
We appreciate your kind comments; they mean so much to all of us. Welcome to our dental family!
T
5 years ago
Always a pleasure! Great staff and very professional. Going to see Dr. Levine is like visiting old friends.
Response from Blue Ribbon Dental
Thank you for your trust in us and we look forward to your next visit!
A
5 years ago
I have been a patient for many years and it is so refreshing to see all of the friendly, familiar faces! As usual, they were all extremely professional and explained everything in detail. Truly a great team and extraordinary service.
G
5 years ago
I find Dr. Levine and all of his associates at his practice very professional,helpful and courteous.I would recommend his practice to anyone.
J
5 years ago
Great care as always from their longtime team.