Blue Ribbon Dental - Dr. Peajmun Razmjou

Dentist

19505 Doctors Dr

Germantown, MD 20874

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 years ago
Teeth now match!
All around great. Results were what I hoped, the team is nice, the time allotted was correct.
Response from Blue Ribbon Dental - Dr. Peajmun Razmjou
Thank you for your kind words. Glad you are happy with the result!
P
5 years ago
VERY PLEASED
Dr Levine was HIGHLY RECCOMENDED AND IT PROVED TO BE TRUE. He helped solve a problem that others simply did not see or overlooked. I am very grateful and a happy camper. His staff is very friendly & helpful. I could not be happier. You could not select a better dental office.
Response from Blue Ribbon Dental - Dr. Peajmun Razmjou
Thank you Phyllis. So glad we were able to solve your problem. We treat people, not just teeth, ensuring healthy patients. We enjoy having you and your family as patients and look forward to seeing you again soon.
B
5 years ago
A+
Even with regular dental visits, an emergency flared up and Dr. Levine was able to get me in immediately and diagnosed and started treating the problem. Thank you!
L
5 years ago
Everyone is wonderful
Response from Blue Ribbon Dental - Dr. Peajmun Razmjou
Thanks Lisa. We love having you as a patient.
D
5 years ago
Workmanship
Dr.Levine's precise work and friendly engaging staff is a winner!
Response from Blue Ribbon Dental - Dr. Peajmun Razmjou
Thank you for your kind words!
A
6 years ago
almost 20 years of great work!
Almost 20 years of great work!
Response from Blue Ribbon Dental - Dr. Peajmun Razmjou
We love our long time patients, as well as new ones!
E
6 years ago
Excellent and Efficient Practice
Everyone at the office is helpful, dedicated to your health, friendly and at the top of their professional game. They clearly care about their patients. Thank you for not only great service, but not making us wait.
Response from Blue Ribbon Dental - Dr. Peajmun Razmjou
Nothing gives us more pleasure than providing you with the care and service you deserve. Thank you!
K
6 years ago
Great Cleaning! Excellent customer service!
I had a very thorough cleaning today as well as a dental examination. Dr. Levine and his staff, Peggy and Vicky are very knowledgeable. Excellent experience. Will be back in 3 months!
Response from Blue Ribbon Dental - Dr. Peajmun Razmjou
Thank you for your kind words. We are all so glad you enjoyed your visit and look forward to seeing you soon!
C
6 years ago
Dr. Levine did a great job of explaining what's going on with my teeth, what the x-rays meant, and how to keep up my dental health moving forward. This is a very professional, friendly, and courteous office!
Response from Blue Ribbon Dental - Dr. Peajmun Razmjou
We appreciate your kind comments; they mean so much to all of us. Welcome to our dental family!
T
6 years ago
Always a pleasure! Great staff and very professional. Going to see Dr. Levine is like visiting old friends.
Response from Blue Ribbon Dental - Dr. Peajmun Razmjou
Thank you for your trust in us and we look forward to your next visit!