Blue Ribbon Dental

Dentist

19505 Doctors Dr

Germantown, MD 20874

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 years ago
The whole team at Blue Ribbon Dental does a good job of making a patient comfortable. And they make time for their patients, even on short notice, which is always appreciated. Thanks for helping to maintain my teeth healthy!
K
5 years ago
This is the best and most professional dental care experience around. The expert staff is friendly, uses modern tools, and works out of a pristine office.
A
5 years ago
The service was terrific -- as always.
H
5 years ago
Everybody is welcoming and extremely professional. I got very thorough and intensive care of my teeth. I also get advice and modeling how to do better. My teeth hygiene improved many times since I am with Dr. Levine and his crew.
K
5 years ago
The whole team does a great job. They always give me great advice on how to take care of my teeth.
A
5 years ago
The office is always welcoming and professional.
K
5 years ago
Always very professional and kind.
T
5 years ago
Excellent from the moment I walked in until the end of the appointment. Very caring and takes time to explain everything.
H
5 years ago
I was welcomed warmly and professionally by the entire stuff. Dr Levine took careful care of my problems. we had a very nice chat about important things in our life and he sent me home in a very good healthy dental condition.
M
5 years ago
The staff is very kind and gentle which gives me a great deal of comfort and relaxation when I am in for a visit. They show the highest level of concern for my dental well being and always ask how things are going with my family and work life. It is a pleasure to know they are in my corner and keeping my dental health as good as it can be.