Blue Ribbon Dental

Dentist

19505 Doctors Dr

Germantown, MD 20874

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 year ago
Wonderful Office!
Many years ago I had several bad experiences with dentists. I am now 61 and actually enjoy going to the dentist. Yes, I said enjoy!! I have been going to Blue Ribbon Dental for years now. Dr Levine is kind, gently and very cognizant of your dental fears. And his team, Vicki, Peggy and Ilona are all just as great. They are all like family to me. I recommend them to anyone I come in contact with that are looking for a dentist. You can't go wrong here.
Response from Blue Ribbon Dental
Thank you so much Carrie! The whole team always enjoys spending time with you and appreciate your long-term trust and friendship!
D
1 year ago
Awesome!
I'm very pleased with my sons first experience with the dentist. He felt comfortable and is looking forward to going back.
Response from Blue Ribbon Dental
Thank you for your kind words and we are so glad were able to make him comfortable. Our staff enjoys children and we look forward to seeing him again soon!
D
1 year ago
Professional and Friendly
It was an amazing experience for my child. Every one made him fill comfortable and talked him through all procedures.
Response from Blue Ribbon Dental
We are happy we were able to provide him a calm, easy visit to the dentist. We thank you for your trust and hope your family experiences many years of dental health!
W
1 year ago
Always Great
This dentist office is a diamond in rough. The staff is very approachable, and genuinely nice people who seem to work great with one another. When becoming a new customer, I always like to watch the interaction between other customers and staff, as well as staff and staff. I have never, ever had a problem here, and Dr. Levine is open to questions and knowledgeable. I've recommended some people to this office. I can't see myself switching to another office.
Response from Blue Ribbon Dental
We truly appreciate your kind comments and trust in our office. The whole staff enjoys spending time with you and we look forward to seeing you!
G
1 year ago
Good Freinds
I always enjoy seeing my friends. Its hard to believe I've know Ron and company for 20 years now.
Response from Blue Ribbon Dental
We really appreciate the trust and friendship of our long-time patients. Thank you George.
C
1 year ago
Excellent experience
Always a wonderful dental experience. Have been seeing Dr. Levine for almost 30 years and would not even consider changing dentists! Professional, personable and caring service every visit. I would recommend Dr. Levine to anyone looking for an exceptional dentist.
Response from Blue Ribbon Dental
You are like family! There is nothing better!
J
1 year ago
High quality, professional, inviting and genuine service.
Very pleased with the dental services I’ve received at Blue Ribbon. Professional, talented dental artist, with an entire staff (Vickie, Iliana and Peggy) committed to quality patient care.
Response from Blue Ribbon Dental
It's always a joy to see you. Thanks so much for your kind words!
B
1 year ago
GREAT AS ALWAYS !!!!!!!!!!
Once again an enjoyable visit to the dentist.... Yes I said enjoyable !!!!!!!! I have been a patient of Blue Ribbon Dental for about 5 years. Before coming here I always dreaded going to the dentist but not anymore, I actually look forward to it, yes I said look forward to it. Thanks to much to Dr. Levine and his staff. If you come here you will be in the best hands. They are Professional, Friendly, Patient, Gentle, Thorough and always have what's best for you in mind. I would never go anywhere else.!!!!!!!!!
Response from Blue Ribbon Dental
Thank you so much! We really appreciate your kind words. We enjoy seeing you too and are honored to provide for all your dental needs!
L
1 year ago
Professional & Friendly
Everyone is friendly. Peggy did a great job as usual. Vicky is sweet. Thanks.
Response from Blue Ribbon Dental
Thanks Leslie! We always enjoy your visits and value our long-term relationship!
A
2 years ago
Why I Prefer Dr. Levine and staff
I have been a patient of Dr. Levine for 30 years and have been extremely pleased with both the dentist and his staff. They are all very professional people, and deliver their services on time and with ultimate respect for the patient. Dr. Levine is an extremely good dentist and all his referrals for specialty oral health care have been top notch! I cannot imagine a better oral health office in the Washington, DC area.
Response from Blue Ribbon Dental
Alice- you have been like family for all these years. Vicky, Peggy, Ilona and I always look forward to seeing you! Thank you so much for your kind words and enjoy the Holiday Season!!