Blue Ribbon Dental

Dentist

19505 Doctors Dr

Germantown, MD 20874

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 years ago
High quality and Awesome service again.
I have been going to Blue Ribbon Dental for a long time now and I really do enjoy going to their office. Peggy is great and Vicky helps me keep my appointments. I love the email before and the text. I know Dr. Levine is there if my dental care needs his attention. See you guys in 2018.
Response from Blue Ribbon Dental
We always enjoy seeing our long time patients. You are like family! Enjoy the holidays and the New Year!
J
2 years ago
Always professional and courteous.
Response from Blue Ribbon Dental
Thank you for your trust and friendship over the years!
Y
2 years ago
Professional and Friendly
The entire staff is always welcoming, friendly and professional. Always willing to fit you in if you have an emergency or change in your personal schedules. Your appointment time is exclusively yours and is not shared with multiple patients as is the case at other dental office. Dr Levine gives you his full attention and is always willing to answer your questions about your dental care. You are treated as a person, not a health card number. I highly recommend this office.
Response from Blue Ribbon Dental
Yvonne! We always enjoy visiting with you and truly appreciate your kind words.We are so pleased you are comfortable with our care!
V
2 years ago
Beyond excellent
Every staff member at Blue Ribbon are experts in their own field. Every person within Dr. Levine’s office, including Dr. Levine, are awesome. Happy to be under their watchful care.
Response from Blue Ribbon Dental
Thank you for your kind words. We are pleased that you are a part of our family and we can take care of your dental needs and overall health. We look forward to seeing you again!
D
2 years ago
Always friendly and welcoming. On time and courteous.
Response from Blue Ribbon Dental
Thank you. Truly enjoyed talking music and Tom Petty with you. We look forward to seeing you again!
E
2 years ago
Great Care Over Many Years
The caring, experienced, friendly and talented staff at Blue Ribbon Dental are simply the best. You won't find better anywhere.
Response from Blue Ribbon Dental
Thank you for your kind words and support over the years. It is a pleasure to serve you and your family!
M
2 years ago
Awesome Dentist
I've been seeing Dr. Levine for years and love him and the entire staff. I recently moved to Richmond but was working in Columbia MD this week when I got a terrible toothache. I called Vicki and she got me in right away. They are always very kind, gentle and take excellent care of their patients. I highly recommend them!
Response from Blue Ribbon Dental
Thank you so much. No matter where you are, you are always part of our family!
G
2 years ago
They care!
Dr. Levine has been my and my family's dentist for well over 10 years. The service is always of high quality. The staff is professional and friendly. Dr. Levine always has his patients' best interest at heart! They are like family to me!
Response from Blue Ribbon Dental
And you are like family to us!! We always enjoy seeing you and thank you for your kind words.
J
2 years ago
Comfortable Care
Late review: Saw Dr. Levine Feb. 2017 - Was impressed with the overall friendly professionalism of Dr. Levine and his wonderful staff. It was almost like visiting family when I was there the first time. And, although my 1st and 2nd visits were primarily for evaluation, I feel I'm in good hands for the actual extensive procedures ahead.
V
2 years ago
The best
This was my first visit to see Dr. Levine and I was impressed . Vicky at the front desk was a joy and my interaction with Dr. Levine was more than I could expect. This was the first time in my life that I had someone explain everything thing that was being done down to the tools being used in reviewing the condition of my teeth, gums and overall dental condition. I hope that all future visits will be as pleasant and the first. Thank you for caring!
Response from Blue Ribbon Dental
We are so pleased you had a wonderful experience. Welcome to our family!