Blue Ribbon Dental

Dentist

19505 Doctors Dr

Germantown, MD 20874

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 years ago
They care!
Dr. Levine has been my and my family's dentist for well over 10 years. The service is always of high quality. The staff is professional and friendly. Dr. Levine always has his patients' best interest at heart! They are like family to me!
Response from Blue Ribbon Dental
And you are like family to us!! We always enjoy seeing you and thank you for your kind words.
J
2 years ago
Comfortable Care
Late review: Saw Dr. Levine Feb. 2017 - Was impressed with the overall friendly professionalism of Dr. Levine and his wonderful staff. It was almost like visiting family when I was there the first time. And, although my 1st and 2nd visits were primarily for evaluation, I feel I'm in good hands for the actual extensive procedures ahead.
V
2 years ago
The best
This was my first visit to see Dr. Levine and I was impressed . Vicky at the front desk was a joy and my interaction with Dr. Levine was more than I could expect. This was the first time in my life that I had someone explain everything thing that was being done down to the tools being used in reviewing the condition of my teeth, gums and overall dental condition. I hope that all future visits will be as pleasant and the first. Thank you for caring!
Response from Blue Ribbon Dental
We are so pleased you had a wonderful experience. Welcome to our family!
J
2 years ago
Professional and Friendly and Informative
second time in and I will be keeping Dr. Levine as my dentist. very informative and up front in talking the procedure, options available and insurance and scheduling.
Response from Blue Ribbon Dental
Thank you and welcome to our dental family. We look forward to continuing to visit with you and take care of your dental, health, and wellness needs.
B
2 years ago
High Quality Professional Service
I walked in without an appointment and had a consultation with Dr. Levine and his assistant within a short time. The entire staff beginning with the receptionist was extremely nice. I had my consultation, and as a result of the caring, professional consultation and the detailed information, I received I made an appointment the next day for a more detailed diagnostic appointment. I had no referral from anyone, but based on the comments I read on the Doctor's Facebook page I decided to check them out. I'm so happy I did because I felt very comfortable with everyone In the office. I have extensive dental work to be done and I am looking forward to working with everyone in the office.
B
2 years ago
High Quality Professional Service
I walked in without an appointment and had a consultation with Dr. Levine and his assistant within a short time. The entire staff beginning with the receptionist was extremely nice. I had my consultation, and as a result of the caring, professional consultation and the detailed information, I received I made an appointment the next day for a more detailed diagnostic appointment. I had no referral from anyone, but based on the comments I read on the Doctor's Facebook page I decided to check them out. I'm so happy I did because I felt very comfortable with everyone In the office. I have extensive dental work to be done and I am looking forward to working with everyone in the office.
Response from Blue Ribbon Dental
Thank you for your kind words. We are so pleased that you are comfortable and look forward to helping you keep a healthy, beautiful smile. Welcome you to our dental family!
S
2 years ago
wonderful dentist ans hygentist
Response from Blue Ribbon Dental
Thank you. We appreciate your kind words and it is always a pleasure to see you.
M
2 years ago
High Quality, Up to Date, Professional Service
Dr. Levine and his staff are the perfect mix of state of the art technology with a family-dentist feel. Dr. Levine and his staff stay current on the latest advancements in the industry while maintaining a down home, individual service feel for the office. I moved out of the Germantown area about 14 years ago but still make the drive to see Dr. Levine. The service and atmosphere here is worth the drive.
Response from Blue Ribbon Dental
Thank you for sharing. We are glad you feel comfortable at our office and we always enjoy seeing you. Ilona, Vicky, Peggy & I truly appreciate your loyalty and friendship!
J
3 years ago
Wonderful staff & high quality services!
My husband and I just recently switched dentists and started seeing Dr. Levine. He and his entire staff are so friendly and knowledgeable. His care is thorough and he always explains everything (what led to the problem, what he is doing to remedy it, why it is important, etc). We have been very satisfied with his work and will continue to see him at his practice (and will also recommend him highly to others)!
Response from Blue Ribbon Dental
Your words are so meaningful. We are all so pleased and humbled that we met your expectations. We look forward to seeing you and your family again soon!
C
3 years ago
dental care
I came in to get my teeth cleaned and checked, and to discuss some issues pertaining to medications (non -dental) and their effects on my teeth. I was helped promptly, my cleaning was both professional and painless.My issues were addressed and information provided both orally (which is easy to forget) and also printed (to be sure I didn't forget!) I have been a patient of Dr. Levine's for over 20 years and I would not even consider going elsewhere.
Response from Blue Ribbon Dental
Thanks Carol. As usual it was great to see you. I am so pleased to have been able to help. Also, fantastic hearing everyone is well.