Blue Ribbon Dental - Dr. Peajmun Razmjou

Dentist

19505 Doctors Dr

Germantown, MD 20874

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
3 years ago
Professional and Friendly
The entire staff is always welcoming, friendly and professional. Always willing to fit you in if you have an emergency or change in your personal schedules. Your appointment time is exclusively yours and is not shared with multiple patients as is the case at other dental office. Dr Levine gives you his full attention and is always willing to answer your questions about your dental care. You are treated as a person, not a health card number. I highly recommend this office.
Response from Blue Ribbon Dental - Dr. Peajmun Razmjou
Yvonne! We always enjoy visiting with you and truly appreciate your kind words.We are so pleased you are comfortable with our care!
V
3 years ago
Beyond excellent
Every staff member at Blue Ribbon are experts in their own field. Every person within Dr. Levine’s office, including Dr. Levine, are awesome. Happy to be under their watchful care.
Response from Blue Ribbon Dental - Dr. Peajmun Razmjou
Thank you for your kind words. We are pleased that you are a part of our family and we can take care of your dental needs and overall health. We look forward to seeing you again!
D
3 years ago
Always friendly and welcoming. On time and courteous.
Response from Blue Ribbon Dental - Dr. Peajmun Razmjou
Thank you. Truly enjoyed talking music and Tom Petty with you. We look forward to seeing you again!
E
3 years ago
Great Care Over Many Years
The caring, experienced, friendly and talented staff at Blue Ribbon Dental are simply the best. You won't find better anywhere.
Response from Blue Ribbon Dental - Dr. Peajmun Razmjou
Thank you for your kind words and support over the years. It is a pleasure to serve you and your family!
M
3 years ago
Awesome Dentist
I've been seeing Dr. Levine for years and love him and the entire staff. I recently moved to Richmond but was working in Columbia MD this week when I got a terrible toothache. I called Vicki and she got me in right away. They are always very kind, gentle and take excellent care of their patients. I highly recommend them!
Response from Blue Ribbon Dental - Dr. Peajmun Razmjou
Thank you so much. No matter where you are, you are always part of our family!
G
3 years ago
They care!
Dr. Levine has been my and my family's dentist for well over 10 years. The service is always of high quality. The staff is professional and friendly. Dr. Levine always has his patients' best interest at heart! They are like family to me!
Response from Blue Ribbon Dental - Dr. Peajmun Razmjou
And you are like family to us!! We always enjoy seeing you and thank you for your kind words.
J
3 years ago
Comfortable Care
Late review: Saw Dr. Levine Feb. 2017 - Was impressed with the overall friendly professionalism of Dr. Levine and his wonderful staff. It was almost like visiting family when I was there the first time. And, although my 1st and 2nd visits were primarily for evaluation, I feel I'm in good hands for the actual extensive procedures ahead.
V
3 years ago
The best
This was my first visit to see Dr. Levine and I was impressed . Vicky at the front desk was a joy and my interaction with Dr. Levine was more than I could expect. This was the first time in my life that I had someone explain everything thing that was being done down to the tools being used in reviewing the condition of my teeth, gums and overall dental condition. I hope that all future visits will be as pleasant and the first. Thank you for caring!
Response from Blue Ribbon Dental - Dr. Peajmun Razmjou
We are so pleased you had a wonderful experience. Welcome to our family!
J
3 years ago
Professional and Friendly and Informative
second time in and I will be keeping Dr. Levine as my dentist. very informative and up front in talking the procedure, options available and insurance and scheduling.
Response from Blue Ribbon Dental - Dr. Peajmun Razmjou
Thank you and welcome to our dental family. We look forward to continuing to visit with you and take care of your dental, health, and wellness needs.
B
3 years ago
High Quality Professional Service
I walked in without an appointment and had a consultation with Dr. Levine and his assistant within a short time. The entire staff beginning with the receptionist was extremely nice. I had my consultation, and as a result of the caring, professional consultation and the detailed information, I received I made an appointment the next day for a more detailed diagnostic appointment. I had no referral from anyone, but based on the comments I read on the Doctor's Facebook page I decided to check them out. I'm so happy I did because I felt very comfortable with everyone In the office. I have extensive dental work to be done and I am looking forward to working with everyone in the office.