Blue Ribbon Dental

Dentist

19505 Doctors Dr

Germantown, MD 20874

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 years ago
Professional and Friendly and Informative
second time in and I will be keeping Dr. Levine as my dentist. very informative and up front in talking the procedure, options available and insurance and scheduling.
Response from Blue Ribbon Dental
Thank you and welcome to our dental family. We look forward to continuing to visit with you and take care of your dental, health, and wellness needs.
B
2 years ago
High Quality Professional Service
I walked in without an appointment and had a consultation with Dr. Levine and his assistant within a short time. The entire staff beginning with the receptionist was extremely nice. I had my consultation, and as a result of the caring, professional consultation and the detailed information, I received I made an appointment the next day for a more detailed diagnostic appointment. I had no referral from anyone, but based on the comments I read on the Doctor's Facebook page I decided to check them out. I'm so happy I did because I felt very comfortable with everyone In the office. I have extensive dental work to be done and I am looking forward to working with everyone in the office.
B
2 years ago
High Quality Professional Service
I walked in without an appointment and had a consultation with Dr. Levine and his assistant within a short time. The entire staff beginning with the receptionist was extremely nice. I had my consultation, and as a result of the caring, professional consultation and the detailed information, I received I made an appointment the next day for a more detailed diagnostic appointment. I had no referral from anyone, but based on the comments I read on the Doctor's Facebook page I decided to check them out. I'm so happy I did because I felt very comfortable with everyone In the office. I have extensive dental work to be done and I am looking forward to working with everyone in the office.
Response from Blue Ribbon Dental
Thank you for your kind words. We are so pleased that you are comfortable and look forward to helping you keep a healthy, beautiful smile. Welcome you to our dental family!
S
2 years ago
wonderful dentist ans hygentist
Response from Blue Ribbon Dental
Thank you. We appreciate your kind words and it is always a pleasure to see you.
M
2 years ago
High Quality, Up to Date, Professional Service
Dr. Levine and his staff are the perfect mix of state of the art technology with a family-dentist feel. Dr. Levine and his staff stay current on the latest advancements in the industry while maintaining a down home, individual service feel for the office. I moved out of the Germantown area about 14 years ago but still make the drive to see Dr. Levine. The service and atmosphere here is worth the drive.
Response from Blue Ribbon Dental
Thank you for sharing. We are glad you feel comfortable at our office and we always enjoy seeing you. Ilona, Vicky, Peggy & I truly appreciate your loyalty and friendship!
J
2 years ago
Wonderful staff & high quality services!
My husband and I just recently switched dentists and started seeing Dr. Levine. He and his entire staff are so friendly and knowledgeable. His care is thorough and he always explains everything (what led to the problem, what he is doing to remedy it, why it is important, etc). We have been very satisfied with his work and will continue to see him at his practice (and will also recommend him highly to others)!
Response from Blue Ribbon Dental
Your words are so meaningful. We are all so pleased and humbled that we met your expectations. We look forward to seeing you and your family again soon!
C
2 years ago
dental care
I came in to get my teeth cleaned and checked, and to discuss some issues pertaining to medications (non -dental) and their effects on my teeth. I was helped promptly, my cleaning was both professional and painless.My issues were addressed and information provided both orally (which is easy to forget) and also printed (to be sure I didn't forget!) I have been a patient of Dr. Levine's for over 20 years and I would not even consider going elsewhere.
Response from Blue Ribbon Dental
Thanks Carol. As usual it was great to see you. I am so pleased to have been able to help. Also, fantastic hearing everyone is well.
A
2 years ago
Five Stars +
I completely and confidently entrust my dental care to Dr. Ronald Levine and Blue Ribbon Dental! Over the years, services provided by the Blue Ribbon Dental team have been exemplary in all respects. Dr. Levine, as well as Ilona, Peggy, and Vicky, provide consistent care that represents their dedication to a high quality of service. They are prompt, friendly, respectful, and are an all-around advocate for my dental health care. I highly recommend them, five stars is not nearly enough!!
Response from Blue Ribbon Dental
Thank you so much for your wonderful words and support and friendship over the years. Patients like you make our day brighter! Your confidence in us is truly humbling. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
M
2 years ago
The BEST Dentist Family on the planet!
We haven't lived in the area for years but we make the drive back to Germantown, MD to stay with Dr. Levine! The office is professional yet friendly. Dr. Levine is the BEST dentist! He stays current with new technology so we are always sure we're getting the bets treatment possible. Highly recommend!
Response from Blue Ribbon Dental
Michelle- thank you so much for your kind words. We so appreciate it when patients like you and your daughter bridge the distance in order to remain part of our dental family. We look forward to many more years of caring for your dental health and smile!
P
2 years ago
Great People, Great at their Jobs
Dr Levine and his staff are friendly, professional, and great at their jobs. Today I had a root canal; and it was painless! Dr Levine clearly and concisely explained everything that was done. I greatly appreciate their efforts to take the stress out of my visits to this office.
Response from Blue Ribbon Dental
I'm so pleased we were able to take care of your tooth in a timely manner and that things went very well. We always enjoy seeing you and catching up on family and life events!