Blue Ridge Dental Center - Maple Grove

Dentist

13800 83rd Way N

Suite 100

Maple Grove, MN 55369

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

blueridgedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
very respectful.
I am not always thrilled to be at the clinic/ However, the staff makes it much more relaxing and not stressful I would recommend your clinic.
R
1 week ago
Excellent Dentist!
I’ve been going to Blue Ridge for nearly 4 years now and have not once had a bad experience! Always friendly, gentle with cleanings, and efficient. I see Dr. Wilkes and he has always taken great care of me and my newly straightened teeth! Would highly recommend.
M
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Excellent professional service and family oriented friendly staff. Highly recommended.
D
3 weeks ago
Awesome team, great care.
J
2 months ago
So patient
I am not sure who is worse, me or my kids! I have a dentist phobia and my kids are scared of doctors well shy around adults. The hygienists are so patient and caring. They hold my hand and allow me to be in with my kids to hold their hands. I would not go any where else for
E
4 months ago
Great team
I had not been to the dentist in years due to fear. They made me feel comfortable and taken care of. We have a good plan moving forward to get me my very best smile. Thanks to Dr. Shragg and Pat!
A
5 months ago
Great people and service
Everyone here is extremely friendly and caring. The front desk greets you by name and is always friendly. I always feel comfortable and everyone continuously exceeds my expectations. I cannot imagine going anywhere else.
M
5 months ago
Comfortable atmosphere
We’ve been patients at Blue Ridge for over 20 years. I’m always happy with the service & how they make patients feel comfortable. If you’re in need of dentist, Blue Ridge Dental is a good choice!
C
6 months ago
HIGHLY RECOMMEND
LOVE BOTH...... Dr. Justin McHugh Pat, the hygienist NEVER BEEN HAPPIER!!! 😁
K
6 months ago
The Best.
I have been associated with this group since 1993. It is the only place we as a family use. We are a 4 generation client here and because of their wonderful care we continue to only consider them for all of our dental care. Job well done. Thank you.