Blue Ridge Dental Center - Maple Grove

Dentist

13800 83rd Way N

Suite 100

Maple Grove, MN 55369

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

blueridgedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 months ago
Great team
I had not been to the dentist in years due to fear. They made me feel comfortable and taken care of. We have a good plan moving forward to get me my very best smile. Thanks to Dr. Shragg and Pat!
A
3 months ago
Great people and service
Everyone here is extremely friendly and caring. The front desk greets you by name and is always friendly. I always feel comfortable and everyone continuously exceeds my expectations. I cannot imagine going anywhere else.
M
3 months ago
Comfortable atmosphere
Weโ€™ve been patients at Blue Ridge for over 20 years. Iโ€™m always happy with the service & how they make patients feel comfortable. If youโ€™re in need of dentist, Blue Ridge Dental is a good choice!
C
4 months ago
HIGHLY RECOMMEND
LOVE BOTH...... Dr. Justin McHugh Pat, the hygienist NEVER BEEN HAPPIER!!! ๐Ÿ˜
K
4 months ago
The Best.
I have been associated with this group since 1993. It is the only place we as a family use. We are a 4 generation client here and because of their wonderful care we continue to only consider them for all of our dental care. Job well done. Thank you.
W
5 months ago
Highly qualified, extremely committed, and very friendly.
I recently started going to Blue Ridge after moving to Maple Grove from Louisiana, and I am very pleased to say that I will be using them as my main dental care professionals. They are always very nice and patient with me whenever I come for a visit, they helped me devise a comprehensive dental plan that detailed both work that needed to be done as well as the total cost and individual costs of each procedure. Which is important for someone like me who does not have dental insurance. So if you are looking for a new dental office or just looking for a good place to get your teeth cleaned the Blue Ridge staff will definitely give you excellent care. Ask for Pat she will be sure to take care of you and make you feel at home!
W
5 months ago
Highly qualified, extremely committed, and very friendly.
I recently started going to Blue Ridge after moving to Maple Grove from Louisiana, and I am very pleased to say that I will be using them as my main dental care professionals. They are always very nice and patient with me whenever I come for a visit, they helped me devise a comprehensive dental plan that detailed both work that needed to be done as well as the total cost and individual costs of each procedure. Which is important for someone like me who does not have dental insurance. So if you are looking for a new dental office or just looking for a good place to get your teeth cleaned the Blue Ridge staff will definitely give you excellent care. Ask for Pat she will be sure to take care of you and make you feel at home!
L
5 months ago
friendly
I am always happy with the service and staff. I am not crazy about a dentist appointment but everyone always puts me at ease. I am treated with respect.
G
5 months ago
Jolene was terrific!! She cleaned and checked my teeth and was fun to talk too!! I couldn't be happier with her attention to my visit!!๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜
D
5 months ago
Excellent staff and service from front office to completion of work needed
The admin staff was very polite, efficient and prompt. The hygienist was very good and thorough. Dr McHugh was very good as always, did a excellent job on work needed. He is very efficient and fast with no loss in quality.