Blue Ridge Dental Center - Maple Grove

Dentist

13800 83rd Way N

Suite 100

Maple Grove, MN 55369

Open Today By Appointment

blueridgedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
My family and I have been going to blue ridge dental for as long as I can remember maybe 25 years. Trustworthy and good care
M
2 weeks ago
Always Awesome!
I always have a great experience at blue ridge dental. I’ve had multiple cleanings and 2 crowns done over the years and I’m always comfortable and confident in the work they are doing. They are always kind and able to answer any questions I have about my teeth. Thank again!
J
2 weeks ago
So Friendly and Professional
I will recommend Blue Ridge Dental to everyone I know. The staff and Dr. McHugh are great!!
R
2 months ago
My family has been in the care of Blue Ridge in Minnetonka for well over 25 years. We are new to Blue Ridge Maple Grove and find the same friendly atmosphere and super care there. We certainly will recommend this clinic to our new neighbors. The Poeys
J
2 months ago
Follow-up and final cap
Dr McHugh is my best buddy and dentist; he's detailed, quick and friendly. His interests match mine! I'd refer ANYONE to him!
N
3 months ago
had my teeth cleaned and excellent service. I would recommend them to anybody.
K
4 months ago
Always a great experience at Blue Ridge!
E
5 months ago
A filling fell out of front tooth this am, called BR & my dr was at maple grove today & they fit me in at a convient time fixed filling & I was out of there in no time. They are all very friendly. I’ve been going to BR at Minnetonka location over 50 years. Maple grove location will fill in if needed!!!!!! Highly recommend them.
J
7 months ago
5 star Dentists and 5 star staff
Very professional and friendly. I had fractured a tooth and had a severe toothache. They were able to see me the same day. I ended up with a Crown on my tooth. I am happy with the whole process and procedure. Highly recommended.
S
7 months ago
professional and friendly
Very pleased with the care received at Blue Ridge Dental