Blue Ridge Dental Center - Maple Grove

Dentist

13800 83rd Way N

Suite 100

Maple Grove, MN 55369

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

blueridgedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
3 weeks ago
Very accommodating and friendly staff
Thanks for fitting in all of our kids at a short notice, for your care, encouragement and friendliness!
R
1 month ago
Your People always treat very nicely and your work is very professional. THANK YOU.
S
2 months ago
Some difficult work today but Dr. Wilkes and his staff came through.
Dr. Wilkes and his staff have proven to me that they are exceptional. A broken tooth removal can be difficult and Dr. Wilkes did a great job with no pain during the removal. I am looking forward to completing my visits for implants as well. Thanks again for a super job!
M
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Dr Straggs and his assistant were amazing. I would highly recommend Blue Ridge Dental!
B
2 months ago
Great staff - very accommodating
I was home from college I had my teeth cleaned, fixed a cavity and reattached my lower retainer all the same day! The staff was very accommodating knowing I was home from college, I didn't have to come back multiple times. Thanks, great job!
B
2 months ago
They fit me in when I had a problem. Thank you!
T
2 months ago
Best team ever!
Love the folks here. I have been coming for close to 13 years and am very happy. Highly recommend Blue Ridge.
H
3 months ago
Professional group of people
First visit today and definitely not my last.. she explained everything and talked with me about my care plan .. gave me time to respond and didn’t rush me.... thank you Blue Ridge Dental Center😁
D
3 months ago
Excellent service
Excellent service and friendly staff as always. I have referred my family and friends to this office.
J
3 months ago
Every one was very friendly and did a very good job