Blue Ridge Dental Center - Maple Grove

Dentist

13800 83rd Way N

Suite 100

Maple Grove, MN 55369

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

blueridgedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Everything was top quality, professional, easy, and friendly!
Best Dentist Visit Ever! The entire staff was great to work with and went the extra mile to be comforting and flexible. I called for an appointment in the evening and they were able to accommodate me seeing the dentist at 7am the next day! I had cracked a tooth biting down on a seed and Dr Kyle and Abby who did the work were awesome. They identified the problem and asked if I would like to have the temporary crown put in right then! They installed the temp crown and the entire procedure was pain free. Dr Kyle and Abby were very good about explaining what was going on and did an excellent job! This was my first visit to their office and I intend to make Blue Ridge my new regular dentist. I highly recommend them!
L
3 months ago
friendly
I cannot see myself going anywhere else. The dentists are professional and caring regarding any concerns I may have.
B
3 months ago
Dr. McHugh and his staff are professional and very friendly. I appreciate the time they take to answer all my questions.
K
4 months ago
Best hygentist Pat and best dentist Dr. McHugh. I am comfortable with both even though I am a white knuckle patient at the dentist appointment even just for a cleaning. I have and would recommend them to everyone.
B
4 months ago
Quality, friendly, dependable
They got me in ASAP! I was so comfortable and they took great care of me and immediately put a plan together for me and scheduled my follow ups and welcomed me back and even followed up to make sure I was doing well after my visit. It was top notch personal service!
S
5 months ago
Very friendly
My family and I have always had excellent care at Blue Ridge Dental.
S
7 months ago
Friendly Knowledgable Staff
Excellent experience every time! Always well taken care of. Friendly and knowledgeable.
W
8 months ago
Excellent
Great place great dentist and hygienists always friendly have been going to Blue Ridge Dental for over 30 years.
J
8 months ago
Excellent
I enjoy Blue Ridge Dental because they have the best customer service. They are friendly and inviting, do qualify work and really cater to the customer
Response from Blue Ridge Dental Center - Maple Grove
We treat patients as we want to be treated . . . with warmth, respect and professionalism. We appreciate your feedback, Jay. Thank you!
M
8 months ago
We LOVE Blue Ridge Dental
My children, now young adults, and I have been patients of Blue Ridge Dental for 10 years and we HIGHLY recommend this office. We trust the doctors and the staff with every aspect of our dental care. Do not hesitate to visit Blue Ridge Dental.
Response from Blue Ridge Dental Center - Maple Grove
It's so much fun for our staff when we see an entire family! Thank you, Mimi, for trusting us to care for you and your family.