Blue Ridge Dental Center - Maple Grove

Dentist

13800 83rd Way N

Suite 100

Maple Grove, MN 55369

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

blueridgedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 days ago
Great Dental service!!
This is a wonderful place to get care for your teeth!! All of the staff are friendly and courteous!! I couldn't be happier with Dr. Wilkes and the rest of the great staff!!!
D
2 weeks ago
High quality service with a comfortable,compassionate feel.
Friendly, thorough,and extremely competent service. Thanks BlueRidge!
A
3 weeks ago
Blue Ridge Dental Center is Wonderful
Our family has been getting our teeth well cared for at Blue Ridge Dental Center for over 10 years. We love the entire staff.
L
1 month ago
Kids cleaning!
Love Pat she is the dental hygienist that have take of me for more than 10 years and now she is taken care of my daughter. Totally recommend them! As well as Dr. McHugh and his team!
D
3 months ago
Just left Dental office after cleaning and exam . Hygienist Jolene and Dr Scragg were great. Professinal, knowledgeable while providing excellent care. I would recommend this clinic in a heartbeat ! Office staff friendly, helpful and pleasant to work with .
A
5 months ago
Excellent !
I went in for a second opinion and the dentist that saw me ( Brian Shragg, DDS ) was professional, Very nice, and listened to what I had to say while providing great info in return. I will be returning for all of my future dental work and referring friends and family.
M
7 months ago
Everything was top quality, professional, easy, and friendly!
Best Dentist Visit Ever! The entire staff was great to work with and went the extra mile to be comforting and flexible. I called for an appointment in the evening and they were able to accommodate me seeing the dentist at 7am the next day! I had cracked a tooth biting down on a seed and Dr Kyle and Abby who did the work were awesome. They identified the problem and asked if I would like to have the temporary crown put in right then! They installed the temp crown and the entire procedure was pain free. Dr Kyle and Abby were very good about explaining what was going on and did an excellent job! This was my first visit to their office and I intend to make Blue Ridge my new regular dentist. I highly recommend them!
L
9 months ago
friendly
I cannot see myself going anywhere else. The dentists are professional and caring regarding any concerns I may have.
B
9 months ago
Dr. McHugh and his staff are professional and very friendly. I appreciate the time they take to answer all my questions.
K
10 months ago
Best hygentist Pat and best dentist Dr. McHugh. I am comfortable with both even though I am a white knuckle patient at the dentist appointment even just for a cleaning. I have and would recommend them to everyone.