Blue Ridge Dental Center - Maple Grove

Dentist

13800 83rd Way N

Suite 100

Maple Grove, MN 55369

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

blueridgedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 week ago
Professional group of people
First visit today and definitely not my last.. she explained everything and talked with me about my care plan .. gave me time to respond and didn’t rush me.... thank you Blue Ridge Dental Center😁
D
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Excellent service and friendly staff as always. I have referred my family and friends to this office.
J
3 weeks ago
Every one was very friendly and did a very good job
C
3 weeks ago
High quality service
I have been a patient at blue ridge dental for almost 25 years. They are great , prices are competative. I would not think of switching dentists! They are great! Very personable!
C
3 weeks ago
High quality service
I have been a patient at blue ridge dental for almost 25 years. They are great , prices are competative. I would not think of switching dentists! They are great! Very personable!
R
1 month ago
I could not be more pleased with the quality dental service provided by Doctor Shragg, his assistantant Melissa and technician Jolene. Also the friendly care from all the lady's at the front desk. My recent tooth root canal went so very well with very minimal discomfort. An A+ help by all involved. Thanks! Rollie w
R
1 month ago
I could not be more pleased with the quality dental service provided by Doctor Shragg, his assistantant Melissa and technician Jolene. Also the friendly care from all the lady's at the front desk. My recent tooth root canal went so very well with very minimal discomfort. An A+ help by all involved. Thanks! Rollie w
K
1 month ago
No surprises. Prompt, thorough and I'll be back.
Dr. Shragg didn't surprise me because my previous, quality dentist would have given me the same diagnosis. Pat, the hygienist, answered my questions, gave me good advice and thoroughly cleaned my teeth. I'll be advising my husband to make his next appointment with Blue Ridge.
R
1 month ago
Today was my first experience at this clinic---I'll be a repeat customer, client, patient, whatever!
C
1 month ago
Dr. Shragg and Jolene are Great
Hello, I changed dental offices because the hygenist kept breaking my permanent retainer (twice) Jolene has been so sweet and accommodating to my idiosyncrasies and just so nice to talk to. Dr. Shragg is wonderful and so pleasant to work with, very informative and gentle. I really like Blue Ridge Dental Center!