Blue Ridge Dental Center - Maple Grove

Dentist

13800 83rd Way N

Suite 100

Maple Grove, MN 55369

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

blueridgedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 days ago
Very happy with my care. I have been going to Blue Ridge many years and have always been happy with their personal care and treatment!
L
2 weeks ago
Friendly and Professional
I have been going to Blue Ridge Dental for many years. The staff is always very welcoming. The care that I have received over the years has been exceptional. I highly recommend them.
B
3 weeks ago
Excellent Customer Service as Usual
Had a tooth chip late in the evening. Reached out very early the following morning and they had me scheduled for 1:00 that same day. Their customer service and willingness to accomodate last minute requests are unparalleled. This wasn't the first time they "jumped through hoops" to address my dental needs. Highly recommend.
G
1 month ago
Major work performed.
A root-canal needed to be performed. The service was very professional and the results were exactly as was predicted before the procedure began.
J
1 month ago
Amazing with kids
Dr. Wilkes is just amazing. He walked my daughter through the procedure and didn’t just say what he was doing but explained it to her and the science behind it. He was patient and kind. So happy my family has a great place to go!
N
2 months ago
Excellence in personnel & practice
I continue to value the excellent state of the art dental service and talented, professional and personable staff. Once a "dental phobic," I can now enter the dentist office with confidence and courage; that the care of Dr. Shragg will leave me with no pain and no unanswered questions. The quality of work is outstanding - I highly recommend Blue Ridge to everyone.
S
2 months ago
Dr McHugh and his assistant were great. Very professional and thorough. I broke a crown off and they worked me in and made arrangements to take care of me. Always a pleasant experience and if you can say that visiting the dentist then how great is that!
T
2 months ago
Great service!!
I was just at Blue Ridge Dental Center again for a crown. Great service as usual! Dr. McHugh and the rest of the team were super friendly and thorough as always! They took the time to make sure that I was comfortable with the crown and was happy with the way that it fit. I have always received extraordinarily service from them!!
K
2 months ago
Dr. WILKES is great. Fixed a tooth and put a crown on. No pain. Great job.
B
3 months ago
Very friendly and accommodating, in addition to being effective and knowledgeable! The best dentist's office I've visited.