Blue Ridge Dental Center - Maple Grove

Dentist

13800 83rd Way N

Suite 100

Maple Grove, MN 55369

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

blueridgedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Professional, friendly, and always attentitive.
Dr. McHugh and the staff are always very helpful in explaining all procedures and services, and answering all questions. I always feel like I'm being given all the information I need "before" any work is performed. Our whole family has been well cared for by this practice for over 16 years at both the Minnetonka and the Maple Grove locations. Billing and insurance inquiries are always quickly and easily answered. I would and have recommend this practice to anyone without any hesitation.
P
2 weeks ago
Excellent
Dr McHugh and staff were excellent as always. I just referred a neighbor.
N
3 weeks ago
Best Dentists in Maple Grove!!!
Great hygienists, doctors and assistants! Fair and honest!
R
2 months ago
Very professional and does a great job.
I always enjoy going to Blueridge dental because not only are they good at their job but you kind of feel like family and we have such good conversations.
F
2 months ago
The Best
I just want to say, I would give my dentist Justin McHugh D.D.S. and all his Team in Maple Grove 10 Stars ! They are all very Professional, Caring, Kind and they always make me feel important ! No matter what the issue is, they always take care of me as soon as possible. Dr McHugh and all his team Are A Blessing to so many families. 10 Stars in my opinion !
A
2 months ago
DR. Wilkes....best in Twin Cities
so grateful I found this clinic and Dr. From a referral from someone who works in the industry and knows many clinics and Dentists in the metro. Dr. Wilkes is by far the best I was told. It is Absolutely the best decision i have made in regards to finding the best care! Look no further... your dental care will be in great hands at this Clinic. Life changing for me! after losing my childhood dentist when selling his practice, I was so worried about what to do. after a couple of disappointing experiences, i was lucky to get this referral. been seeing doctor Wilkes for a few years now and he's been amazing! no pain and everything turns out perfect with any work that needs to be done. His assistant and all employees at this clinic are amazing!
H
2 months ago
Reliably good service and top professional treatment
We highly recommend BR to anyone.
M
2 months ago
Blue Ridge is consistently awesome
I've been going to Blue Ridge for years and I can honestly say I've never had a bad experience. "Going to the dentist" isn't on many people's Top 10 list but the folks at BR, especially Jolene, go above and beyond to treat you politely and professionally.
E
2 months ago
Crowns
I am having my 4 front teeth crowned. Everyone has told me I will love them and smile much more. Dr & Assistant were wonderful. Tonight I just have the temporary ones but will have permanent ones in 2 weeks.I have been going to Blue Ridge Dental since 1970 and never will I look for a new dentist. Dr Anderson, Kermitt & now Shragg were and are great dentists.
J
2 months ago
Great service
I've been going to Blue Ridge Dental for 40 Years and have been satisfied with my care though out the time. Dr. Wilkes has replaced Dr. Strampe and I have confidence in his work.