Blue Ridge Dental Center - Minnetonka

Dentist

11601 Minnetonka Mills Rd.

Suite D30

Minnetonka, MN 55305

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

blueridgedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 days ago
Thank you to Blue Ridge Dental for your service, gentle care and support! Mike & myself have been patient of yours for 35-40 years. Never once have we been dissatisfied! From the moment we walk in the front door, to the completion of our dental procedures, We have always been satisfied 100%. Thank you! Mike and Crystal Schachterle
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service
I arrived 15 minutes early for my scheduled appointment to replace three old fillings. I was in the chair within five minutes of arrival and out of the office within 25 minutes. Also, NO PAIN!
B
2 weeks ago
GREAT SERVICE, VERY FRIENDLY STAFF, ALL IS GOOD!!
I ENJOY GOING TO THIS DENTAL OFFICE, I USED TO DRED THE WHOLE IDEA OF A DENTAL APPOINTMENT!! They are all very friendly and treat you like family!!!!!!!
M
2 weeks ago
Just one concern....
I had two appointments within a week. The first was for a cleaning and exam. Tori cleaned and polished my teeth. She did a great job! My one concern is with the length of time between when Tori completed the cleaning and when Dr. Wilkes arrived to do my exam. Tori had left the exam room right after completing my cleaning. Dr. Wilkes did not arrive in the exam room for roughly 15 minutes, possibly a little longer. At no time after Tori left, did she or anyone else come to update me on an estimated time for his arrival. I assume he got delayed with the care of another patient. That is ok. But, the patient who is waiting on him kept updated on his status and when he will arrive. That is just common courtesy. For this reason, this review gets 4 stars. Dr. Wilkes finally arrived and introduced himself (he is new to me as I used to be a patient of Dr. Olson's, who retired). He was friendly and professional, and the rest of the appointment went well. We discussed the need to replace a couple of old fillings. I returned about a week later. Dr. Wilkes replaced the fillings. This appointment went well. There were no delays. He made sure I was comfortable during the whole appointment.
T
3 weeks ago
Easy pleasant visit
B
3 weeks ago
On a Roll
I'm had two out of three planed crowns already completed this year, one being my front tooth! I'm so pleased with the results! Actually looking forward to having the 3rd one done. Thank you Dr. Knapp. Being the newest dentist to join the team, you're my preferred dentist - with your state-of-the-art techniques, perfectionism & personable manner.
E
1 month ago
I have been at this clinic over 40 years they are the best & my appt on Friday was no different. Dr Shragg did a wonderful, cheerful, comfortable job. Jennifer is special because we have know each other a long long time. The other assistants do a good job too. My appt on Friday was a chipped tooth and they always make time for me at either location. Great place.
C
1 month ago
T
J
1 month ago
Professional and Caring
I had a toothache that had been bothering me for awhile. I was able to get in and have a root canal done the same day. Dr. Wilkes is professional and caring and was assisted by Abby who is comforting and knowledgeable. Most dental offices that I have been to are very rushed or don't perform a procedure the same day you're seen for an emergency visit. This is not the case with Blue Ridge Dental. They are extremely helpful and kind. Although a root canal is not a fun procedure, they certainly made it better for me than if I would have been seen somewhere else.
J
1 month ago
Awesome team!!!
I had a toothache in the middle of a snowstorm and Dr. Knapp and Jen were able to help me out. It was a tough one, but they did it painlessly and with great care, even the temporary was great! I can't even tell I have a crown after seeing Dr. Knapp and Carly the second time. Many thanks! Would definitely see them again.