Blue Ridge Dental Center - Minnetonka

Dentist

11601 Minnetonka Mills Rd.

Suite D30

Minnetonka, MN 55305

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

blueridgedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
23 hours ago
Yes, high quality service, Always a good experience with your pros. Ben Cohen
A
2 days ago
Have been going to Blue Ridge Dental for half a century
I cannot express my satisfaction with the dentists, hygenists, dental assistants, and office personnel better than saying that I have enjoyed getting my dental work done at Blue Ridge Dental for over half a century, since the early 1960s (when under Dr. Ed Anderson it probably was not even called Blue Ridge yet). Thank you to all of you for excellent service!
L
1 week ago
I have been a patient of Blue Ridge Dental for more years than I care to admit! Always excellent care! Diane is the best hygienist ever and even though Dr. Olson has retired I am confident that Dr. Knapp will take excellent care of me! Thanks to all the staff for their professionalism!
K
1 week ago
Love these guys!
Very caring and accommodating. Good choice
T
2 weeks ago
Fast and friendly service.
I had broken my denture in morning and they had it fixed in a few hours. Lynn was fantastic. I highly recommend this dentist.
L
2 weeks ago
Satisfied client since 1987!
My family has been coming to Dr. Olson, and Blue Ridge Dental for over 30 years. The staff has always been kind and helpful, and the Dentists' work has met or exceeded our expectations.
J
2 weeks ago
Blue Ridge Dental is the best!
C
2 weeks ago
Excellent all the way around
While going to the dentist has never been my favorite thing, I love Blue Ridge Dental! Dr. Wilks and his team are personable and professional. They always do a great job, take great care, and I feel like I’m a member of the family.
L
3 weeks ago
Extremely Satisfied after 28 years!!
Time and time again, we are so pleased with the excellent dental care at Blue Ridge Dental! The entire staff is friendly and professional. They accommodate our large family by making appointments back to back for our kids. They make dental work as pain-free as possible for our children. We couldn't be happier after 28 years of service for our family! Thank you, Blue Ridge!!
A
3 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
As usual, everything went well. The visits at Blue Ridge Dental are always a pleasant experiences, even though the procedures I have to have done are not. They all make it a pleasant experience. From the great staff at the reception desk, they are always the best at greeting me when I come in for the appointment, the friendly and helpful staff in the business office that help explain the billing and insurance information and issues. Whether it's coming in for a regular checkup and a visit with Diane the hygienist, or having work done by Dr. McHugh and his procedure assistant Sarah, they are always friendly, pleasant, and make everything go well. I have been coming to Blue Ridge Dental for close to thirty years and will continue to do so. They are the best. ,