Blue Ridge Dental Center - Minnetonka

Dentist

11601 Minnetonka Mills Rd.

Suite D30

Minnetonka, MN 55305

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

blueridgedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
6 hours ago
Great job, and really quick!
Good and thorough, but efficient and quick. I had a lot to get done today and there was no time wasted here!
A
22 hours ago
Long time customer
Been seeing Judy, my hygienist, for 30 years. I trust her 100%. I am lucky that I haven’t had many dental issues so haven’t really cared about what dentist I get as long as I can have Judy.
T
2 days ago
Laura Is the best Dental Hygienist I have ever had. I have been going to Blue Ridge for over 30 years. Dr. Olsen retired and had my first visit with Dr. Knapp see was great and hope to see her for many years to come.
G
2 weeks ago
Dr. Kylie and staff were outstanding, great to see. Top notch Dental Center......
J
3 weeks ago
Positive experience- every time!
I actually like visiting the dentist! When I was younger I rotated through many different places and dreaded the appointment every six months. My husband has been going to Blue Ridge since he was little and I never understood why he liked the dentist so much, until I went myself. They are professional, gentle, explain EVERYTHING, make sure you don’t have any questions or concerns, and actually care about your well being. I would recommend Blue Ridge to anyone that is interested in a positive dentist experience.
K
3 weeks ago
Dr. Schragg and Jen are the best! I actually look forward to seeing them.
D
4 weeks ago
Yes, believe it... I love going to my dentist! From the warm welcome at the front desk, personable hygienist, and thorough dentis, BlueRidge dental office meets our family’s dental needs. Thanks
J
4 weeks ago
These professionals are the BEST !!!
I can't remember how long I've been seen by this office - probably in the 15-20 year category. Diane is an excellent hygienist, and a great person. My dentist (Dr. Olson) just retired, and I was very pleased with his replacement Dr. Knapp. She seems as knowledgeable and efficient as everyone in the office. A few years ago when my insurance had changed, I had to go elsewhere for my dental work. It only took one visit at the other place, and I came running back. This office is the best !
D
4 weeks ago
Early appointment
Today was a very good experience, as usual. Diane has been my hygienist for many years and I always look forward to seeing her. Even with the bad weather today she was there and ready to go at 7:00 am. I also met my new dentist Kylie Knapp, she was very personable and I felt very comfortable with her. Thank You!
J
1 month ago
Comfortable first time experience
Laura is a gem: pleasant and professional. Dr. Shragg was thorough and professional.