Blue Ridge Dental Center - Minnetonka

Dentist

11601 Minnetonka Mills Rd.

Suite D30

Minnetonka, MN 55305

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

blueridgedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
IMPRESSED
Surprised with technology, customer service skills, and teamwork between hygienist and dentist. All very good at my first visit. Doesn't feel corporate....genuine friendliness.
B
4 days ago
My husband and I have been patients of Dr. Olson for over 35 years. Our children have also been his patients. One of our children travels from Rochester to Blue Ridge for her dental care. The staff is so friendly yet professional and Dr. Olson provides excellent care. We feel very fortunate to have this service available to us.
K
5 days ago
Over-the-top in all their services.
Fine dental service, flexible, courteous, fun. Most important, always up-to-date dental skills. There are so many new procedures that amaze me. I do not know how they keep! I am older and so grateful being able to still have my my teeth thanks to my dentist and hygentist.
K
6 days ago
The Awesome Blue Ridge Dental
I've been a patient of Blue Ridge Dental for 35 years! While I did stray to another group for 2 years a decade ago due to proximity to my job at the time, I happily returned to Blue Ridge and plan to be a patient for another 35+ years. Everyone is friendly, kind, personable and professional! I'm so thankful my mom brought us to Blue Ridge Dental over 35 years ago and I'm comfortable and confident to have my own children and husband be patients now too. Thank you, Schwantes-Strampe-Kemmitt-Olson-Klecker-McHugh-Wilkes-Shragg and all the awesome hygienists and assistants/admin.
D
2 weeks ago
You are warmly welcomed and the staff is friendly but professional. The dentists are skilled, gentle, and explain everything being done. I have never felt rushed.
J
3 weeks ago
Great Dental Group
The minute you walk in, you're greeted by friendly receptionists. I've been coming to Blue Ridge for over 25 years. Dentists and technicians are the best you'll find anywhere. My husband switched to Blue Ridge after driving to Burnsville for dental care for 20 years. After his first visit to Blue Ridge he came home and announced, "Everyone at Blue Ridge Dental was so friendly and professional-why didn't I make this switch years ago!"
A
1 month ago
I appreciate the quality and friendliness of the care that has always existed at Blue Ridge Dental Clinic. I was a patient of Dr. Ed Anderson in the 1960s and followed him when he started Blue Ridge. That's half a century, I am on my 3rd dentist, and I am still highly satisfied.
A
1 month ago
I have been extremely happy with Blue Ridge. Everyone is friendly, curious and efficient. But most of all I feel that I am getting quality work without being pushed into anything that is not absolutely necessary. I believe that Blue Ridge takes great care to be effective and reasonable, understanding that not everyone has deep pockets.
L
1 month ago
Always a good experience
Everyone at Blue Ridge Dental in Minnetonka is always friendly, helpful and professional. They obviously care about their patients and always go out of their way to be helpful.
S
1 month ago
Great job
Dr. Olson and the staff at BluecRidge Dental make going to the dentist a great experience.