Blue Ridge Dental Center - Minnetonka

Dentist

11601 Minnetonka Mills Rd.

Suite D30

Minnetonka, MN 55305

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

blueridgedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 days ago
I have had Dr. Olson for over 30 years and he took care of all my dental needs very well. Dr. Knapp is now my dentist and she is incredible! She is very professional and her follow up call after my last visit was very special. My wife has Dr. Knapp as well and she is just as happy as I am with her. Blue Ridge dental and their entire staff are the best!
M
1 week ago
Professional, kind , and compassionate.
We loved Doctor Olson and his staff for over 30 years, and now Doctor Knapp has stepped in and the wonderful care continues. We highly recommend Blue Ridge Dental! We thank you for all the great dental care.
K
1 week ago
Over-the-top in all their services.
After more than 20 years you are still perfect. Wonderfully accommodating since I had to visit you in a wheel chair this time. Keep up the fine work in all areas! But tell Dr. Olson I miss him. Jenny says you are enjoying retirement tho. Great! My best wishes to you.
G
1 week ago
Dr. Kiley and Diane are the best.
P
2 weeks ago
We always have great experiences when we go. They’re very patient with Nick if/when he’s anxious. All staff I very personable. No plans of changing clinics.
J
3 weeks ago
Once again I had a positive experience
Love the friendly atmosphere. Competent work by excellent professionals.
B
3 weeks ago
High Quality, Professional and Friendly
Great crew including Dr Wilkes, Amy, Abby, Jenny Joy, Laurie and Debbie. I’m sure everyone else I haven’t met are just as great. Who says a root canal isn’t fun 😎! Bruce Bermel Minnetonka
E
1 month ago
Excellent dental care for many, many years
Dr. Wilkes and his assistant know what they are doing & do it very well. Efficient & personable. Had a filling today & hated to leave the office :)
Y
1 month ago
I would definitely recommend to others.
Blue Ridge Dental Center-Minnetonka is very professional and friendly. The service and care is outstandingly awesome.
S
1 month ago
Great place to fix your smile
They are very caring and kind and do great dental work. I had a root canal and crown prep this am and Dr McHugh was concerned if I was comfortable and pain free and concerned about the quality of work I would get. All assistants and staff are always smiling!! Bonus!