Blue Ridge Dental Center - Minnetonka

Dentist

11601 Minnetonka Mills Rd.

Suite D30

Minnetonka, MN 55305

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

blueridgedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
Decades of great service
Dr. Klecker of Blue Ridge Dental has provided excellent dental service to me for over 30 years. It has been a pleasure to trust her care for me.
T
1 week ago
As always professional and personable.
L
1 week ago
Always a great experience at Blue Ridge Dental
Judy is an exceptional hygienist and a sweet lady. Dr Wilkes is personable guy and a really great dentist and always puts me at ease. I would definitely recommend them both! The ladies at the front desk are friendly, happy and helpful!
D
2 weeks ago
Fantastic courteous staff
Always a good experience. Very much appreciate the high quality service from Dr Knapp and team. Highly recommend the clinic.
D
2 weeks ago
Excellent Quality & Professional Service
I had a break down right down to the gumline during the quarantine time. I have always been uncomfortable going to the Dentist. I went in & saw Dr Lyle Wilkes. He & his staff were amazing. Made me feel totally At ease I would highly recommend Dr Wilkes. & his staff. Kudos to all of them. 😊 Thank You
P
3 weeks ago
Best dentist ever!
Blue Ridge Dental Center, and Dr. Brian Shragg are amazing. Very kind, gentle and knowledgable. Dr. Shragg was willing to come in early to accommodate my schedule. I will definitely go back.
J
3 weeks ago
I would and do highly recommend Blue Ridge dental for your services. I started with you at least 30+ years with Dr Kemmit. He is retired now....how fast time flies! I see genuine smiles on the faces of everyone there...so kind and eager to assist people. And a special thank you to Diane who is the hygienist for me...I told her yesterday that she just cannot retire!! I look forward to going there! Thank you for being the people you are and your professionalism!
T
3 weeks ago
Dental cleaning / Xrays / Exam
Staff was easy to talk to and listened carefully. Pleasant atmosphere and timely and effective.
B
3 weeks ago
Great
I live Abby & Dr Wilkes as long as they don’t play country music. Just kidding they are all great in the office. Been going there about 25-30 years.
D
3 weeks ago
Quality Dental practice
We have been with Blue Ridge Dental for over 25 years. Their guidance and workmanship are spot on. Thank you!