Blue Ridge Dental Center - Minnetonka

Dentist

11601 Minnetonka Mills Rd.

Suite D30

Minnetonka, MN 55305

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

blueridgedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
I was very pleasantly surprised how quickly I was admitted to the teeth cleaning event. Eveyone was very pleasant. Very high marks for teeth cleaning and for scheduling a tooth filling. Qutstanding service. Keep it up.
A
4 days ago
Great service and great staff!!
Love Dr. Skragg. And all the staff is great. My three boys all love the place. Ages 10, 13, and 15. They are always on time and so friendly. Is it possible to look forward to the dentist????
M
1 week ago
Fantastic, everyone friendly and professional
Dr. Shragg was great took time to explain procedure, everything involved and very comforting.
Y
2 weeks ago
Super friendly!
From check-in to my services, everyone was so professional! My dentist could tell that I was stressed during my treatment (pulling at my fingers must have given me away) and he stopped to ask "Are you doing ok?" While I am not a fan of visiting the dentist, I was made to feel VERY comfortable. When they were finished I asked "Is that it?!" I was afraid for no reason at all. These folks are great!
J
3 weeks ago
Highest quality
Had a slight dental emergency and the staff worked me in right away. Had Dr. Wilkes do the preliminary exam on the first day and two days later Dr. McHugh started the treatment. Great attention to detail.developed a course of action to correct the situation then started treatment immediately. Very professional on all levels. I am a relatively new patient to the clinic, although my wife has been going there forever and now I can certainly see why she like the staff so much.
M
3 weeks ago
everyone is very nice
This Dentist office is one of the best I've been at.
L
3 weeks ago
Joy and Diane, hygienists are simply the best! Gentle, kind and nice.
D
1 month ago
Great Dental Hygienist
I was impressed with my dental hygienist. She was professional, caring and thorough. It was a great customer experience.
W
2 months ago
Just the best
I have been a patient of Dr. Olson for more than 30 years, and am extremely satisfied with the care from everyone at Blue Ridge clinic. And after my first cleaning with Diane, I didn’t want anyone else, ever.
E
2 months ago
Dental care for almost 40 years
Been going here since we moved to Minnesota about 40 years ago! Started with Dr. Strampe who retired and left me in Dr. Wilkes capable hands. And I have to have Diane for my hygienist! She’s the best! I would have to follow her if she ever left. Thanks all. Can’t believe it’s been this many years.