Blue Ridge Dental Center - Minnetonka

Dentist

11601 Minnetonka Mills Rd.

Suite D30

Minnetonka, MN 55305

Open Today By Appointment

blueridgedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Excellent professional kind
This is the 3rd time I have been back in 2 months and it's been the most positive experience I've had with a dentist in years. From the gals at the front desk to the dentist. Everyone is always happy to answer my questions and they take very good care of me. Thank you so much!
M
2 days ago
Great Service
Friendly, professional staff. Jenni always does a great job.
M
2 days ago
Excellent service
Everyone was so friendly and kind, and they made me feel at ease.
D
1 week ago
Life Savers!!
On day 2 of my visit to Minnesota from Washington State, my recently replaced front tooth veneer fractured and came apart, leaving a sharp edged tooth and a gaping hole. My daughter is a patient and called your office. From the beginning everyone was understanding - the front office staff calmly explained the necessary paperwork, the hygienist introducing herself and how the procedure was going to happen, the dentist was incredible and so reassuring every step along they way. I left with a temporary crown and I am so grateful that to them, I could now enjoy the rest of my holiday visit. Many, many thanks!!
M
1 week ago
Great people. Kind. Friendly. Professional. And they know what they are doing. Best dental office in the cities.
A
2 weeks ago
Dental Visits at Blue Ridge are Enjoyable
I know it may sound corny to call a dental visit enjoyable. But I truly enjoy seeing Dr. Kyle Wilkes and dental assistant Joy twice a year. Sure, at times they have a bit of bad news for me. Like this time they told me that I need another filling. But it is the interest they have in a patient, the care they give a patient, and their professionalism that gives one confidence in what they do. Plus they really are two very nice people.
M
2 weeks ago
Fantastic, they are very professional and caring in providing services and treatment. Always have concern for their patients. Dr. Shragg is great.
M
2 weeks ago
Fast, fun and friendly
Fast, in-and-out cleaning. Super friendly and meticulous dental hygienist - she travels from office to office so regrettably I may not get her again but I always have a great experience at Blue Ridge! As for Dr. Shragg, he's the best in the biz. Smart, fun, friendly - truly a credit to the practice. I highly recommend Blue Ridge to all...
E
2 weeks ago
Always looking out for Me and my Smile!
Not only do they do the best work in town, they are excellent in working around my busy schedule. Which of course... Makes me Smile! Thanks!
R
2 weeks ago
Best in the Area
Blue Ridge Dental Center is by far the best in the area regarding dental practices. The staff is friendly, polite and very thorough. They take the time to explain all procedure options and possible alternatives so I can make an educated decision regarding my care. I never feel like my dentist is rushing, nor do I feel like he is only interested in high cost procedures. He is genuinely concerned about long term outcomes and my overall dental health. Thanks!