Blue Ridge Dental Center - Minnetonka

Dentist

11601 Minnetonka Mills Rd.

Suite D30

Minnetonka, MN 55305

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

blueridgedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 days ago
always great care
J
2 weeks ago
Wonderful people wonderful service!
I have never had better care.
N
2 weeks ago
Wonderful
I have been going to Blue Ridge dental for over 5 years and I have always had the best customer service from when I first walk in the door to the most professional service when I have anything done from cleanings to crowns. Dr. Wilkes is the best.
B
3 weeks ago
Inspiring lifetime loyalty
Have had many dentist over the years and Blue Ridge tops them all. Had various services done here and everything has been handled professionally. I started coming because of a recommendation from my sister whose friend had worked at Blue Ridge for 20+years - they inspire that kind of loyalty.
J
4 weeks ago
Dr. Wilkes and his assistant are the best. Everything moves smoothly and quickly from making the appointment, checking in, getting prepped, repairing the damaged tooth, paying the bill and on my way. Me and my family have been patients at Blue Ridge Dental for many years and always find the experience satisfying. They are real pros who care a lot about us and are consistent from one visit to the next.
E
4 weeks ago
Judy & Dr Shragg are wonderful, kind and gentle with my teeth. This is a great place to go for teeth.
H
1 month ago
Great experience
Dr Shragg did an excellent job on my filling, had me in and out in 20 min and no pain!
K
1 month ago
Love Blue Ridge Dental
I’ve been going to Blue Ridge Dental for over 40 years. They are friendly, super professional, and always up on the most current techniques. They are concerned for your comfort no matter what kind of service you are there for. I currently see Dr. Wilkes who is exceptional, but my experience over the years with other dentists has been nothing but positive. I don’t hesitate to recommend them!
D
1 month ago
I love Dr. Wilkes.
Had an old filling replaced in 20 minutes with no Novocaine. In and Out!
L
1 month ago
Quality, professional service and friendly staff
Our family has been going to Blue Ridge Dental for over 20 years. Top notch all around! Dr. Wilkes and Judy (hygienist) are great!