Blue Ridge Dental Center - Minnetonka

Dentist

11601 Minnetonka Mills Rd.

Suite D30

Minnetonka, MN 55305

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

blueridgedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Dr. O is awesome! Very skilled!
J
1 week ago
I saw Diane,( my hygienist) this morning and as per usual she made my visit quick,easy and painless. I've been seeing her for quite a few years now and she's always friendly cheerful and professional. Dr Jimmy my dentist, was once again on top of my situation. Always the best of class,he explained to me what and why he was doing what he did,in easy to understand language. A great team! Thanks so much Blue Ridge. Oh yeah, the ladies at the front desk once again put a smile on my face.
J
1 week ago
It was quick and painless! I now have a great fitting crown. Thanks to Dr. Mckeough and assistant.
K
2 weeks ago
Great Experience
Just switched to Blue Ridge Dental and love it! Everyone is very friendly and quick!
R
2 weeks ago
Professional
I have been going to these offices since I was 16 years old. They are kind and caring. They always do a great job. I have been very happy with the work when it's done.I do recommend them when asked or talking about a dental care place....Not only that, Dr. Jolstad took care of my braces and Dr. Block took care of the dental surgery parts...Everyone has always been kind, gentle and thorough......
S
3 weeks ago
Superb Staff - Always!
This was the first time that I have had hygienist, Jenni. She was thorough, personable and has such a soft touch! Will definitely try to schedule with her again. And as always Dr McHugh was great. I was so lucky to be scheduled with him after Dr Farrish retired. Last but not least... the receptionists are professional, efficient and friendly too.
T
4 weeks ago
I appreciate the care provided by Blue Ridge Dental and especially over 30 years of excellent service from Dr. Klecker.
J
4 weeks ago
Quality care...
I pulled up off a molar a gold on-lay Saturday night and they were able to get me in early Monday morning. The front desk staff were pleasant and friendly. Assistant Jennifer was very welcoming and got me set up for the doctor to see what happened. Doctor Olson was just great, he explained every step of the way what he was doing etc. Made sure I was not experiencing any discomfort while he was repairing the tooth. Great job to all of them...!
J
1 month ago
Availability Unbelievable
Cracked my tooth on Thursday night and they got me right away Friday morning!!!!!! I was a brand new patient and they rushed me in. Great doctors and staff!! Officially my new dentist for all needs.
J
1 month ago
Great dental clinic
Dr. Wilkes and his dental hygiene assistant were gentle, thorough, and kind. Great place that my husband and I have been driving across town to for years. Very much worth the drive for the wonderful care.