Blue Ridge Dental Center - Minnetonka

Dentist

11601 Minnetonka Mills Rd.

Suite D30

Minnetonka, MN 55305

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

blueridgedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Friendly, personal, professional
I've been a patient of Dr. McHugh's for years. I've always been impressed with the professionalism and personalty at Blue Ridge. My kids actually enjoy going to the dentist and ask about Dr. McHugh regularly. Recently, I had a tooth ache that I tried to ignore...turns out I needed a root canal. They got me in to see Dr. Shragg within 24 hours to determine the issue and had my root canal 2 days later. While I wish I wouldn't have had to deal with it, I was glad that the team at Blue Ridge had my back.
B
2 weeks ago
I have been going to Blue Ridge Dental for years. Dr. Wilkes is an excellent dentist who is always on time and I would recommend him to everyone; his style is friendly and communicative and he keeps his patients posted throughout the process of what he is doing. His relative youth and education allows for him to use the latest equipment and personal skills to meet all challenges. Amy and Abby are excellent assistants and are very professional, knowledgeable and communicative, as well. By the way, the front desk is always friendly and knows the patients by name (at least mine !). Bruce C. Bermel
T
1 month ago
Outstanding first visit
My first appt with Blue Ridge Dental. Couldn't have been better
R
2 months ago
Absolutely Fantastic!! Although my permanent teeth aren't in place. I was extremely pleased with the first step. The 2 hour appointment flew by with no pain and explanations on each step. Dr. McHUGH and his assistant were wonderful and I would highly recommend this Dental Practice to anyone.
S
2 months ago
Ben going here since 1965, never better. Jim and Diane are the best!!
B
2 months ago
Quality emergency service with a Smile!
I broke off an incisor tooth by biting into a frozen ice cream bar. Thirty minutes later I was being attended to by Dr. Olson and his kind and knowledgable assistant. Within the hour I was on my way with my tooth glued in and an appointment to permanently replace the tooth with a bridge. Best outcome is that I'm functioning with care and will return next week to begin the bridge work. I envisioned a much more complicated process and wasn't sure how I'd be received as an unscheduled appointment. Dr. Olson and his assistant could not have been more kind or understanding. I'm very grateful and after years of service at Blue Ridge, I highly recommend their professional services.
L
3 months ago
Very Professional & friendly operasion
had a tooth extracted today, I could not have been in better hands very little to no pain from numbing injection thru the extraction. I feel very rest assured the rest of the service to follow (implant) will be just as great. Have been going here for 30 plus years for a reason the great service and people.
M
3 months ago
I have been going to the Blue Ridge clinic for around fifteen years because they make you feel important and for their professional quality of service. The moment you enter you are greeted with such a friendly staff! I have enjoyed working with several dentist but Dr. Wilkes thinks 'out side of the box' and has come up with some great ideas that once again will make eating a pleasure!
M
3 months ago
Excellent service for the entire family
Our family has been visiting Blue Ridge Dental for nearly 20yrs - outstanding service all these years. And our kids love it!
J
3 months ago
Incredibly Professional Team
They really cared about my needs and resources.