Blue Ridge Dentistry

Dentist

870 State Farm Road

Suite 103A

Boone, NC 28607

Open Today By Appointment

brgd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
Great service
On schedule professional and personable service
B
1 week ago
Perfect
No problems, friendly and professional.
J
2 weeks ago
Professional very friendly and great service!
The team here is always extremely friendly..from the Receptionist to the Docs! Their work has been great, efficient and pretty quick. Recently had a crown done (my first, but not last)...their work was great...down to the smallest detail. They explained everything thoroughly; I need alot of work..they took the time to explain everything and are working with me - my budget and time frame - to plan out what is needed...
C
2 weeks ago
Quality and Professional Services Everytime
Dr. Taylor, Lisa and all the staff are professionals who never disappoint. The front office staff are all exceptional as well.
D
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly Service
Very helpful in an emergency situation and being a new client. An abscessed tooth requiring second opinion and antibiotic and pain prescription. I was seen the day I called and provided with information and recommendation.
M
3 weeks ago
Friendly people who work there. Clean, bright office. I felt very comfortable and welcome even though this was my first visit. The cleaning was informative and my teeth feel so shiny and bright. I enjoyed my visit and will be back in 6 months.
M
4 weeks ago
Dentist visit
Wonderful as usual. I have been using Blue Ridge for a long time. The staff is very courteous and helpful. I did have to wait about 20 minutes today but that was ok because I got to relax and read a magazine. Love Dr. Taylor, he saved my teeth and is still doing a fabulous job, he is the best.
C
4 weeks ago
Best n Boone. Very perfessional they are a great team.
J
1 month ago
Five stars
Awesome, as usual!
R
1 month ago
As good as it gets!!!
Dr Gordon is the best dentist . What could have been a hard bad experience he made easy and good. Dr Gordon is truly a great dentist. Tara was so very helpful. I can't thank you enough. Your special care was so comforting. I feel understood and valued at Blue Ridge Dentistry. I don't dread the next visit at all. Thank you again.