Blue Ridge Dentistry

Dentist

870 State Farm Road

Suite 103A

Boone, NC 28607

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brgd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 day ago
These folks always begin my day with smiles and are very dedicated to making their patients feel special. You are never treated with anything other than respect and appreciation. You are in good hands with these professionals who actually give great care to their patients. They care! Meagan was my hygienist today with Shannon away. I'm made a new friend in this gentle spirit. She and Shannon are both kind and caring souls!
A
3 days ago
Excellent professional care
They provide excellent, professional services. They are caring, compassionate, and gentle. The office runs efficiently, and I trust them with my dental care. My teeth always feel wonderful after the cleaning. I also have had more complex dental work here, and I am extremely please with the results. Highly recommend.
B
5 days ago
Another Great Visit
This visit was for a routine cleaning, Alesha did a great job! Dr. Chris Gordon and staff are top notch dental professionals. I am happy that I made the switch to Blue Ridge Dentistry!
J
1 week ago
Very thorough
I was here last for a dental cleaning. Shannon is a very thorough dental hygienist. She has really worked hard on my teeth to improve my oral health. Dr. Chris is also one of the best dentist I have ever had. He is a perfectionist. All of the staff is very friendly and makes me feel at ease.
T
2 weeks ago
The best!
I went in Tues. late afternoon with a crown that had fallen out, just to see if there was any way they could get work me in the next day. To my surprise they took me right back and remounted it! The staff and Dr. Taylor are always caring, personable and helpful! They are there for their patients. Dr. Taylor is the best dentist in the High Country!
H
2 weeks ago
Exceptional Dental Visit
On time . . . very friendly staff . . . quality dental service!!!
P
3 weeks ago
Saviour in my time of need
While visiting family from out of town, I thought I broke a tooth - I needed to see a dentist ASAP. Blue Ridge Dentistry was able to see me the day I called. Went in, had the tooth examined, an x-ray was taken and was told I had chipped a portion of my crown off and to see my dentist once I got home. Everyone was professional, very friendly, and put my mind at ease that the issue wasn't as bad as I thought. If I move to the Boone area I know who I will be going to for my dental work. Thank you Blue Ridge Dentistry for taking care of me!
M
3 weeks ago
Best dental office ever!
I look forward to coming to this dentist! Dr. Taylor, Melia and the entire staff are fantastic! Thorough, professional and so kind - this is truly the best dental office in the HIGH COUNTRY!
L
3 weeks ago
Very Friendly and Professional, Comfortable Enviornment
I have always went to the same dentist in Charlotte, NC since I was a baby (I literally went to this dentist my whole life). However, I moved to Boone and needed a local dentist for my routine appointments. Blue Ridge Dentistry blew my high expectations away. The waiting room is comfortable and relaxing. I have went two times now and I was always called back to the room in a timely manner. The staff went out of their way to be friendly and they really care about your well being. They explain things thoroughly and work with you throughout the cleaning. I really enjoyed my experiences and I would recommend it to anybody in Boone.
R
4 weeks ago
Love these folks!
I always feel so welcome and well cared for at Blue Ridge Dentistry. I appreciate the promptness of their care and their ability to work with my hectic schedule.