Blue Ridge Dentistry

Dentist

870 State Farm Road

Suite 103A

Boone, NC 28607

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brgd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Things are very well organized and the staff is happy at work. I have enjoyed being a client for several years now.
K
5 days ago
Great Folks - Great Service
If you have to go to the dentist, which of course we all do....this is the place to go. Hygienists are friendly and capable and Dr. Chis is great - doing what needs to be done in a humane manner and no extras.
B
6 days ago
Very professional and friendly
Casey did a great job, as usual. Everyone in the office is so friendly and helpful. I would not think about going any other place.
S
1 week ago
Best dental experience!
I’ve had problematic teeth ever since I can remember, so I’ve spent lots of time in dentists offices. I am happy to report that my last experience getting a temporary crown with Blue Ridge Dentistry was the best dental experience I can remember. Everyone was professional and considerate, and the atmosphere was relaxing and welcoming. Thanks for doing such a great job!
S
2 weeks ago
Friendly, caring, professional
They are always so nice and friendly. Staff is always there to help and cares about their patients. My family has been going there for years and I would highly recommend!
J
2 weeks ago
Compassionate Doctor
I'm from out of town but away from my dentist at home. I had a horrible toothache and they took me in the day I called. The tooth was infected so I got a prescription to relieve the pain until I get home. I greatly appreciated the immediate care. Jerry
R
2 weeks ago
Always a great experience for my kids!
My children actually enjoy their dental visits. All of the staff are lovely, professional and kind and make it a fun experience. I always recommend them!
L
2 weeks ago
Very professional office.
Every aspect of my visit from arrival to check-out was handled in a professional, efficient and cordial manner.
K
3 weeks ago
I have been a patient for years and in my opinion this is the best dental care in the High Country. Dr. Taylor and his staff are the best, love them all!
K
1 month ago
Friendly, professional service
Had an excellent "filling" appointment today with Dr. Danielle Gordon. Fast, painless, and beautifully executed!