Blue Ridge Dentistry

Dentist

870 State Farm Road

Suite 103A

Boone, NC 28607

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brgd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
19 hours ago
Top notch
I love that they always honor my appointment time, and they take very good care of me. Also friendly and pleasant environment
K
1 day ago
I was seen the next morning after my my call. A front tooth on my partial was coming loose ( a 30 year old partial ) and Dr.Taylor fixed the tooth back to the partial without having to send my partial to the lab. Wonderful service and all friendly staff.
H
2 days ago
Great Experience
Scheduled for a filling. Got there early and went straight in. Super smooth procedure and out quickly. Dr. Chris is the man!
T
2 days ago
I am really please with how I was treated during my cleaning. My hygienist is very personable, she took her time with the cleaning and answering my questions. When it was time to leave the office staff let me know they would handle my insurance. Its so nice to be treated as a person and not just after the money. Going to the dentist can sometimes cause anxiety but today.....in and out with "clean" teeth : )
M
6 days ago
Great experience !
Alesha the dental hygentist was great! I hadn't had my teeth cleaned in awhile and hate going to the dentist and they were so nice. She sings and hums to the music which is calming!
T
1 week ago
Very professional office, excellent dental cleaning
I am a 4 year patient who is very happy with the services at this office. Very clean and professional and excellent cleanings and dental procedures.
G
1 week ago
Great People!
Everyone was so professional and nice. I had to being my special needs son with me for my appointment. The dental tech was so kind to him, it brought tears to my eyes. No one had any problem accepting him . Thank you so much. Dr. Gordon and his wife were wonderful. Everything was explained and I am very pleased with the work that was done on teeth. They were the only office that got me in right away with an issue I was having with my teeth. Thanks again I highly recommend BlueRidge Denistry!
W
1 week ago
Excellent Service
Timely, Professional, and as always Friendly, Shares and Listens.
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent Needed an urgent appointment and was seen within 3 hours. Excellent care by everyone