Blue Ridge Dentistry

Dentist

870 State Farm Road

Suite 103A

Boone, NC 28607

Open Today By Appointment

brgd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
I had a great experience at dentist today even though my regular hygienist was not there she called me an explained she was having a health probablem,an I would be seeing someone else the replacement was so nice to me ,this is a very professional place an I'm glad to be a patanice,thank you Blue Ridge Dentist for all you do
H
4 days ago
Friendly and high quality professional service!!!
Very professional and they always have a smile when enter their office. Highly recommended!!
J
1 week ago
Great service
Dr. Gordon is great at his job
S
2 weeks ago
Well done!
Friendly, professional quality service...I have a patient for many years and appreciate the care I’ve received.
J
2 weeks ago
Friendly, efficient and expert
I had my teeth cleaned and it was well done.
B
2 weeks ago
Friendly and very helpful.
Chipped a tooth Saturday. Called 8am Monday morning and got an appointment at 930am that day. Fixed and out by 1015am. Wonderful people.
L
3 weeks ago
Professional, helpful, options explored
As usual I found your service most helpful. It would be nicer if somehow you could give preferred provider rates, but I think that is probably the fault of the insurance company. I tried a dentist in network and the experience was not as good as yours. As long as I can I will keep coming to you.
S
3 weeks ago
Alesha was extremely good with the cleaning and all that went with it. She is professional, friendly and makes sure you know what she is doing, also makes sure that you are comfortable. This was my 2nd visit with Alesha and I will see her again in January 2020.
E
4 weeks ago
The Most Amazing Dentist Ever!!!
I have been going to Blue Ridge Denistry (Dr. Taylor) for a long time now and he and his staff have always been extremely welcoming. I have never felt rushed in his office and I have never had alot of pain from any procedure being done there. I have also never been afraid or anxious going there as some people do with dentist visits.
S
1 month ago
Very Calming
I have a lot of dentistry anxiety and they made me feel very comfortable and really helped me through the process. They explained everything thoroughly. I had cavities filled and the was done professionally and in a way that didn't make me feel more anxious.