Blue Ridge Dentistry

Dentist

870 State Farm Road

Suite 103A

Boone, NC 28607

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brgd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Highly professional staff and are are time with appointments.
Always a great experience with great staff members who are extremely professional and friendly. Would highly recommend this dentist office to anyone.
E
2 days ago
Awesome experience
They were very clear about the plan for my dental health, the cost, and other concerns I had.
L
4 days ago
Dr Taylor and his staff are highly professional and excellent.
Dr Taylor is terrific. He has a lot of professionally trained staff including excellent front desk staff. All very very nice. The office is respectful and takes you on time. My husband had a 4 tooth bridge with No pain and he never needed an adjustment. We highly recommend this office. They do everything right!
L
7 days ago
Great dental practice-hygenist, dentist, and office staff are super. Very knowledgeable and friendlY.
L
1 week ago
Great service and friendly staff
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. I chose Blue Ridge Dentistry because it was recommended by a few people at my husband's workplace, and I'm glad I did. They were very professional and also very kind.
B
1 week ago
Friendly, professional quality service.
Went as a new patient from out of town, was treated like an old friend. I could not be more pleased. Wish I could have this as my regular dentist. 5 stars is not enough, deserves 10.
B
1 week ago
Always enjoy meeting with the personnel. They are always friendly and do a great job!!
J
1 week ago
Caring group
This is the 1st dentist office that was more about the patient. Before doing procedures they asked again about insurance coverage. I want to thank all that worked with me, and look forward to many more visits.
M
1 week ago
A visit to look forward to!
Going to be dentist has not been my favorite thing to do! Blue Ridge Dentistry treated me personally and professionally from when I walked in to when I walked out! Thank you!
K
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
I recently moved to the area and Blue Ridge Dentistry was highly recommend to me. They have been amazingly helpful in taking care of two issues I have. All of the staff are polite and friendly. The doctors are so good at explaining the options I have for treatment. Thank you.