Blue Ridge Dentistry

Dentist

870 State Farm Road

Suite 103A

Boone, NC 28607

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brgd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 days ago
We have always had fantastic, professional and friendly care at blue ridge dentistry. Always recommend them!
K
7 days ago
Fantastic service and lovely nurses and doctors!
T
2 weeks ago
Every one was so nice I have never been to a dentist before that from the time you walk in till the time you leave like this one
C
3 weeks ago
Always a wonderful experience!
Shannon was so pleasant to work with and did a great job cleaning my teeth. Very thorough and gentle. Kept making sure I was doing ok with the xrays and cleaning. Dr. Taylor is always a pleasure to work with as well. Both were encouraging and professional, providing thorough information and feedback. Thank you!
K
3 weeks ago
Great Service and wonderful people
Everyone there is so super friendly. Service is wonderful. I would recommend this practice to anyone.
E
3 weeks ago
Good experience
I had a cavity after many years of good checkups. I received high quality service that put me at ease. I am very pleased.
R
3 weeks ago
High quality service!
As a student attending ASU and not being a local, I was very nervous about going to see anyone other that my family dentist back home but it was a dental emergency so I had to find somewhere in Boone. Thankfully Blue Ridge Dentistry is an amazing dentist with kind and helpful staff from the reception area all the way to the actual dentist. They booked me an appointment the day I called as I was in much discomfort and I saw Dr. Chelsea Kuyath and could not be more impressed by her personable interaction and genuine care to her job. I will most certainly be referring others to this dentist and going back myself when needed, absolutely amazing experience and no need to hesitate when choosing this dentist office!
B
4 weeks ago
Great service where you feel like family
Was very nervous when I walked in and by the time I left I felt as though I was family. Helped set up a plan to get me on track and very upfront about cost priorities. Never once felt like I was being pushed into anything!
C
1 month ago
Pleasant Experience and Friendly Staff
All around pleasant experience. I went in for my first ever filling and Dr. Kuyath and her team were so comforting and efficient. She let me know step by step what was happening and what to expect and there were no surprises. The office staff are also very friendly and helpful with all of my questions So glad to have found a dental office where I feel comfortable.
J
1 month ago
Smooth job! Wonderful treatment as always from Dr. Taylor and all the great staff!
Appreciate y'all very much. Thank you for the courtesy service Dr. Taylor. Blessings, Jane