Blue Ridge Dentistry

Dentist

870 State Farm Road

Suite 103A

Boone, NC 28607

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brgd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
7 days ago
The work done (cleaning and examination by dentist) was performed professionally, quickly and with little if any suffering on my part.
G
2 weeks ago
Very easy appointment with Malia
M
2 weeks ago
Great doc, great staff!!
Everything about Dr. Taylor and his team is excellent. They were great about appointment reminders and the service when there was perfect. I couldn’t recommend them enough.
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent as always. I recommend Blue Ridge Dentistry to everyone who is looking for a dentist.
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent as always. I recommend Blue Ridge Dentistry to everyone who is looking for a dentist.
D
2 weeks ago
Had my teeth cleaned today and it was one of the best I have had
L
3 weeks ago
The front desk and office staff are great - friendly, helpful, knowledgeable and very professional!
Aliesha makes a cleaning and X-rays almost enjoyable. She is efficient and thorough, quick and so pleasant. I love the way she hums while working!
W
3 weeks ago
Amazingly kind, gentle and professional.
The staff here are all amazingly kind, gentle and professional. I am so glad I live near Blue Ridge Dentistry now and can depend on getting the best dental care I ever had. After moving from another area and knowing how time consuming to find a dentist that you feel comfortable with, I felt blessed that I came across Blue Ridge Dentistry. Dr. Danielle Gordon is magnificent. I was able to make an appointment the next day after I called with chipped teeth and it was repaired perfectly with no pain at all and was able to get a cleaning right after. The office is big, spotless as a lab and buzzing with action. It was so pleasant I didn't want to leave! Look no further, this is your new dental office.
D
3 weeks ago
I had a new crown prepared by Doctor Chris Gordon. He was so mice to work, and I have a nice, new crown that fits perfectly.
C
3 weeks ago
Shannon is always top notch.
Shannon is always top notch, when it comes to cleaning my teeth. She is a good conversationalist and she is just so pleasant to be around. Overall, I give her a 5 star rating.