Blue Ridge Dentistry

Dentist

870 State Farm Road

Suite 103A

Boone, NC 28607

Open Today By Appointment

brgd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Great experience
Awesome hygienist. High quality service, thorough and attentive to detail but also timely. Very personable
M
3 days ago
BLUE RIDGE DENTISTRY IS THE BEST!!
I HAVE BEEN WITH BLUE RIDGE DENTISTRY FOR MANY YEARS NOW--WOULD NEVER WANT TO GO ANYWHERE ELSE. THEY ARE SO NICE, AND TAKE EXCELLENT CARE OF THEIR PATIENTS.
W
4 days ago
Exceptional Care and Attention
Thank you Dr Taylor for seeing my wife Frances yesterday when she was in dire need of dental care.She is feeling well today thanks to you and the medication you prescribed.We were strangers to this area but you and your staff made us feel at home.We are eternally grateful to all for the professionalism extended to us.We will always have a special memory of Boone,NC-Billy Hill
C
4 days ago
We are summer residents in Boone and I needed to have a peridontal maintenance cleaning. Alysha (not sure of the correct spelling) did a great job of cleaning my teeth and was very friendly and courteous. The entire staff was professional and provided good service. I would certainly recommend this office to other people.
D
5 days ago
Called for an appointment and they got me in the same day! Very friendly and professional. Awesome technicians and Dentists! I highly recommend them!
J
1 week ago
emergency appointment
Blue Ridge is wonderful has the "family" feel I love in a dental office. I travel between my home in the mountains and my home in Georgia. I was coming up Tuesday from Georgia and stopped overnight in Charlotte to visit with my son and a crown fell off. I immediately called and Dr. Taylor was able to see me on Thursday. They were able to cement the crown back on which was a blessing since I was traveling again on Friday. I would definitely recommend this office. They are friendly, courteous and make you feel comfortable!
A
1 week ago
Quality Service and healthy atmosphere
I have had multiple dental problems since childhood (extractions, multiple oral surgeries, etc) and now am considered "middle aged" (debatable, of course), and I have never felt so comfortable at the dentist as in this office. Thank you for your compassionate care, quality work, and professionalism with a fun atmosphere.
J
1 week ago
High quality with friendly professionals
Visitor to area. Wish the staff and doctor could be my regular dentist. Very impressed. No one should have a reservation about using this dentist group
B
1 week ago
Awesome service and great staff
Got my teeth cleaned by Shannon and she is top notch! Great experience as always
L
2 weeks ago
always on time
I appreciate how my hygienist always takes me on time and I don't have to wait beyond the time of my scheduled appointment. Thanks!