Blue Ridge Dentistry

Dentist

870 State Farm Road

Suite 103A

Boone, NC 28607

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brgd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
Wonderful hygienist! So pleasant. Reduced my dental phobias
D
4 days ago
I always receive top notch professional services with Blue Ridge.
K
4 days ago
High quality service, professional and friendly! I’ve been a patient at Blue Ridge Dentistry for many years and I’ve never been disappointed with their service! They are the best!
A
7 days ago
Outstanding doctors and staff!
This was a work-in appointment and they still got me in on time, went above and beyond to do the work I needed and not only fixed my teeth but did an exceptional job!! And the ladies at front desk are genuinely sweet and helpful!! Thank you all!
A
7 days ago
Excellent as usual
My appointment time is always honored, friendly, thorough, professional service.
J
1 week ago
Treated very well
B
2 weeks ago
came in primarily to get Dr. Taylors opinion, which I respect....I appreciate the manner and time he took in discussing options for treatment I have recommended Dr. Taylor and this clinic!
V
2 weeks ago
Keeping my teeth happy!
Shannon does a fantastic job cleaning and doing it all with a smile. The dental care is excellent.
K
3 weeks ago
Great Service, On time, Professional and Personal
I would highly endorse Dr. Chris Gordon and Blue Ridge Dentistry. Wait times are short, the hygienists are friendly, and any additional services I have had done have been done right and with care to make sure I am satisfied. If you have to go to a dentist (which of course, we all have to do) I would recommend going here!
R
3 weeks ago
I was taken in on time. Shannon was professional and courteous at all times. She frequently asked if I was comfortable. My cleaning did not take as long as last years visit. A direct result of Shannon's recommendation to purchase an Oral B electric toothbrush last year. I've already made my appointment for my next cleaning in September.Keep doing what you're doing.