Blue Ridge Dentistry

Dentist

870 State Farm Road

Suite 103A

Boone, NC 28607

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brgd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
Fantastic response and great work
Thank you for getting me in so soon. Dr. Chris did a perfect job filling my chip and the swelling in my tongue has gone down.
C
6 days ago
best cleaning done by Casey
The entire crew is friendly and get excellent service.
D
1 week ago
Friendly and professional.
Dr. Danielle Gordon was very professional, thorough and gentle. I was pleased with the dental assistant and their organization. First visit and came away not dreading going back for a filling which is unheard of for me.😊
K
2 weeks ago
Fillings...
I have never liked a dentist as much as The Gordon's. They have both worked on my teeth and they are both great! I highly recommend Alesha also, just a great place to be! Thank you for taking care of me and my teeth!
D
2 weeks ago
Excellent Dentist!!
I was nervous about having a filling and a tooth extracted. Dr. Gordon took his time and answered all my questions, numbed me up, and everything went very well. He joked with me which helped me relax and put me at ease. I highly recommend Blue Ridge Dentistry. From regular cleanings to more complex dental procedures, they provide the best dental work of any dentist I've been to, and I've seen several in my 60 years.
B
3 weeks ago
Dr. Taylor and his assistant did a wonderful job. I highly recommend his practice!
J
3 weeks ago
Great Experience
My filling experience today was as easy and painless as you could imagine. I have anxiety about dental appointments but Dr. Chris kept me at ease. In fact, he was cracking me up. I am so pleased with a painless procedure with very little angst.
L
3 weeks ago
Thanks for always providing superior service
J
3 weeks ago
Great experience
In getting a crown, I had a great experience. Everyone was friendly and informative, and the process was quick, easy, and painless.
D
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and very professional
I was very please the way they treated me. They explain to me what the problem was and my options. Highly recommend them