Blue Ridge Dentistry

Dentist

870 State Farm Road

Suite 103A

Boone, NC 28607

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brgd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
9 years ago
Ummm .. Excellent as expected. Even Mike Taylor's examination.
It's hard to critique a business like Blue Ridge General Dentistry. Prompt service, without waiting and waiting for your appointment. I understand the reason for "Not" having great Magazines in the waiting room, you don't have time to open one and read. The hygienist are very hospitable and offer great tips on maintaining your teeth in a healthy way. My dentist, Mike Taylor, is always ready to offer the best treatment for my dental problems, as well as being a fantastic friend for a long, long time.
D
9 years ago
Great
Very highly recommended!! Excellent treatment in every aspect.
C
9 years ago
excellent
My experience was bitingly good. it filled in a lot of my concerns. Fangs a lot.
A
9 years ago
Extraction
Great job. No pain, only pressure.
A
9 years ago
very pleasant
from the time i signed in and left, it was very friendly, good work and a good experience. That is why I have stayed with Dr. Taylor all these years.
J
9 years ago
Excellent
This was my first visit as a patient to Blue Ridge General Dentistry. I was very pleased with the treatment that I received and the professionalism of the staff.
D
9 years ago
Cleaning
Very friendly staff! I like to get in and out quickly as I did yesterday.
L
9 years ago
Excellent
First time visit for me, return visit after many years away for my husband. Very satisfied and impressed with the efficiency and friendliness of the staff and Dentist.
C
9 years ago
cynthiac
I was very happy with the service at Blue Ridge Dentistry. Everyone was very nice and helpful. When I left I felt like they were old friends, and not strangers.
D
9 years ago
Outstanding
It is always a pleasure (I don't know if one can use this term in association with a visit to the dentist) to receive professional and pleasant attention. Thank you.