Blue Ridge Dentistry

Dentist

870 State Farm Road

Suite 103A

Boone, NC 28607

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brgd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
3 weeks ago
I expected high quality service, and that's what I got. Dr. Chris was nice, friendly and did a filling for me without numbing! I was so grateful for his wonderful work! I highly recommend Blue Ridge Dentistry!
N
3 weeks ago
Shannon's beautiful singing voice!
Most often Shannon is singing in a barely audible voice. When I plead that she sings louder, she will but just barely. I go to her for my expert dental care and as a bonus, after I leave I can still recall her lovely, sweet voice singing to whatever song is playing without missing a word. Is it possible to get her a mic and I'll bring my earphones? Yes, I'm serious! My memory of her voice fades very quickly and at 74 this is one of the true pleasures in my life. Needless to say, I recommend Shannon to any friends and family members every time I get the opportunity.
N
3 weeks ago
Dr. Taylor, Lisa and Shannon have worked patiently with me for years over this poor molar. Finally today, I let them take it out as planned. It was as good an experience as anyone could have under the circumstances. I am so appreciative of their professionalism and empathy. They gave me the best care possible!
K
4 weeks ago
Lovely Experience
I explained my tooth issue and they only addressed what was concerning me. They didn't try to run the price up with any extras. I may just start coming in regularly for preventive stuff now! They are good conversationalists and took my mind off the drilling and scraping.
D
4 weeks ago
Great Advice, No Pain, Excellent Staff
Dr. Christopher Gordon pulled a molar for me in such a gentle manner, that I did not realize the tooth was out! A crack in the tooth was detected which would have made a root canal impossible. I am waiting for a few months for healing to decide future steps. I have almost no pain and am healing well 1 day after procedure! This is my new dentist now!
J
1 month ago
Had a very good cleaning appt today. Hygienist was gentle and made me feel at ease
J
1 month ago
Even though I was there for a routine cleaning it was the most professional and best visit that I have had there. The hygienist was great and the front desk as usual.
A
1 month ago
Ashley does an excellent job , as do all the staff.
D
1 month ago
Happy Teeth
I am pleased to have Blue Ridge as my dentist and all things regarding my dental health. They are gentle, friendly and thorough.
C
1 month ago
Excellent service and treatment
Shannon was highly professional and a delightful person to be with. Dr. Taylor and his staff are always top-notch: very friendly, accommodating, helpful, and professional. They always give me very good information and education about my dental health and are so encouraging. Today’s visit was no exception. Thank you, Shannon and Dr. Taylor!