Blue Ridge Dentistry

Dentist

870 State Farm Road

Suite 103A

Boone, NC 28607

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brgd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Great Experience
Prompt, professional yet personal.
D
1 month ago
My experience with Blue Ridge Dental has always been the very best ! Your office personnel are professional but friendly. My dental hygienist , Alisha feels like a friend! I do not dread going to the dentist , which is amazing for me!!!
M
2 months ago
This Dental practice is by far the most professional, friendly, and feel right at home dental facility I have ever been a attending patient.
From the moment you walk in the door you are greeted by name. The wait time to be called into the back office has never been more than 10 minutes. The ladies and gentlemen that work in the facility are always energetic, friendly, and in great spirits.They are always knowledgeable about your specific procedure that given appointment and explain thoroughly what they will be doing during your visit. I would recommend this practice to everyone!
P
2 months ago
New Patient Review--Professional Team--Very Caring Staff
As a new patient, Dr. Taylor and his team was recommended to me by my previous dentist of 27 years. The staff did an excellent job of taking care of my needs and actually going way beyond to make me feel welcomed and not just another patient. Kiera although new did an excellent job. Lisa was my saving angel in that she made sure my files were transferred from my previous dentist and went well beyond her duties and made room for me in their busy schedule to get my teeth cleaned that day on short notice. Shannon was very professional and made me feel very comfortable while cleaning my teeth-very personable. Dr. Taylor is a great dentist and has put together a great team of dedicated individuals to cater to every patients need. Thanks Dr. Taylor!
L
2 months ago
Terrific staff!
We always have very positive experiences here - especially for my children, when going to the dentist can be scary. Very patient and friendly staff!
W
2 months ago
Best Dental Hygienist!
Casey is a fantastic hygienist, and I greatly enjoyed my visit to Blue Ridge Dentistry. Would recommend Casey to anyone!
J
2 months ago
Best dental office in Boone, NC
Every time I go to Blue Ridge Dentistry everyone is very professional and knowledgeable. They treat you just like family. I've been a patient of Dr. Taylor's for many years and he has made it possible to keep my teeth healthy. Lisa has been there to encourage me when she thought I might be nervous about a procedure I was going to have and Dr. Taylor's excellent work keeps me coming back to their office. Shannon is a very good dental hygienist who cares about making sure you have no cavities and gives your teeth a thorough cleaning. The whole staff are great; so friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend this office to anyone who is wanting great professional and personal care for your teeth.
C
2 months ago
Best Customer Care
Great customer care every time I visit. Thanks Casey and Dr. Taylor!
D
2 months ago
Extremely friendly faculty, with a very calm environment. Staff is always willing to help out. Any way they can.
B
2 months ago
Love my visits and my hygienist. Wouldn’t not change for any reason.