Blue Ridge Dentistry

Dentist

870 State Farm Road

Suite 103A

Boone, NC 28607

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brgd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 months ago
Great Visit
Lisa is the greatest, she hums.
N
2 months ago
Best Dentist I've Been To
I love this dentist office. Hardly any wait time, the hygienists and dentists are very friendly, the pricing is reasonable and unlike other dentists I have been to, I never feel like they are pushing procedures that I don't really need. Most recently I treated myself to teeth bonding to fill a gap in my teeth that was cosmetically bothersome. Dr. Danielle Gordon did the work and it came out amazing. I am so happy with how my teeth look now!
P
2 months ago
They was great with me. Thank you for everything they have done for me at short notices.
S
2 months ago
Best Dentist Office in Boone
I was in the office on Wednesday to get my 6 month check up and cleaning. As usual, everyone up front was friendly and my hygienist, Casey was very welcoming, professional and upbeat. First dentist office in 65 years that I don't dread coming to! No fear!
P
2 months ago
Dentist Appt
Office did a great job. Saw both my wife and I at the precise time of the appointment. Alesha and Shannon were great as usual.
S
2 months ago
always makes you feel welcome
Shannon is the best. she does a great cleaning job and she is always friendly. the staff is great and friendly.
L
2 months ago
Great emergency appointment care and friendly staff!
I was having some severe tooth pain, and they were seeing me in their office 10 minutes after I called! Everyone was very friendly, professional, and caring. I normally get apprehensive about going to the dentist, but I was very comfortable with the entire experience of having my tooth pulled.
R
3 months ago
Skilled and friendly service
Very professional, highly skilled dental care. Pleasant experience by caring staff. Dr. Christopher Gordon is the best.
J
3 months ago
The very best in the area.
Dr. Taylor and all the professional people keep me from being "afraid" of Dentists! I'm always treated so well, and my teeth love them!
J
3 months ago
Dr. Taylor and Lisa
These two are such a great term. They are full of humor and compassion. I never mind a dental visit with them.