Blue Ridge Dentistry

Dentist

870 State Farm Road

Suite 103A

Boone, NC 28607

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brgd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 months ago
came in primarily to get Dr. Taylors opinion, which I respect....I appreciate the manner and time he took in discussing options for treatment I have recommended Dr. Taylor and this clinic!
V
2 months ago
Keeping my teeth happy!
Shannon does a fantastic job cleaning and doing it all with a smile. The dental care is excellent.
K
2 months ago
Great Service, On time, Professional and Personal
I would highly endorse Dr. Chris Gordon and Blue Ridge Dentistry. Wait times are short, the hygienists are friendly, and any additional services I have had done have been done right and with care to make sure I am satisfied. If you have to go to a dentist (which of course, we all have to do) I would recommend going here!
R
2 months ago
I was taken in on time. Shannon was professional and courteous at all times. She frequently asked if I was comfortable. My cleaning did not take as long as last years visit. A direct result of Shannon's recommendation to purchase an Oral B electric toothbrush last year. I've already made my appointment for my next cleaning in September.Keep doing what you're doing.
K
3 months ago
Great people great place!
E
3 months ago
Fun & friendly staff
L
3 months ago
Everyone there was GREAT!!!! Best office I have ever been to.
J
3 months ago
Fantastic folks!!!
The crew at Blue Ridge took timeto explain what they were doing and put together a plan for the future. They also explained the insurance stuff that i didn't understand.
T
3 months ago
Shannon is great. Everyone is so friendly and professional.
V
3 months ago
I expected high quality service, and that's what I got. Dr. Chris was nice, friendly and did a filling for me without numbing! I was so grateful for his wonderful work! I highly recommend Blue Ridge Dentistry!