Blue Ridge Dentistry

Dentist

870 State Farm Road

Suite 103A

Boone, NC 28607

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brgd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 months ago
High quality work
Showed up on wrong day for my appointment and the staff made arrangements for Dr Gordon to going ahead and make repair. Dr Taylor is my regular dentist, but was off that day. Dr Gordon was awesome. I was in and out in 30 minutes on the day I wasn’t supposed to be there. Amazing!
L
3 months ago
The staff are always kind and courteous!
I continue to value the customer care that is provided by all the staff!
R
3 months ago
I actually look forward to a dentist appointment
My hygienist is the best ever. She does a great job cleaning my teeth, explaining anything I need to know, and is very pleasant. The doctors don't pressure you into unnecessary procedures and are nice to deal with.
S
3 months ago
Very professional and friendly!
Great experience would recommend to everyone who is need of a dentist!
D
3 months ago
all of these, high quality, professional, friendly, very knowledgeable
very good, had not been there for a while, but had a great experience with Alisha
J
4 months ago
I had a very good dental visit. Dr. Chris Gordon did a fine job filling two small cavities. The filling is even on both sides of my mouth. I am very pleased! I had my teeth cleaned by Shannon last week. She is an excellent dental hygienist. I wouldn't go anywhere else!
P
4 months ago
High quality service with a smile!
Shannon (hygienist) is the bomb! Very professional, thorough and friendly! Highly recommend her service! Also, the desk staff-very helpful and friendly!
T
4 months ago
The staff was very helpful in working me into their busy schedule (cracked tooth)......they were friendly, my wait time was short, and they got to work very quickly and efficiently.They chatted with me to help calm me, and wanted to make sure I was okay at all times......my next appt. was made with my time frame in mind. Dr. Gordon was awesome!!!!!!! Yes its expensive but when the treatment is done with kindness, attention to my needs, answers to my questions....well its just easier. I sincerely appreciate everything that Dr. Gordon and his staff did today.
W
4 months ago
Everything was Great!!
Casey is always friendly and does a great job. She always checks a few times to make sure I’m ok.
T
4 months ago
Unscheduled Root Canal
I was able to get an appointment for the day I called and BRD was able to perform the entire procedure in about 1 1/2 hours. Very pleased with their quick remedy of my toothache.