Blue Ridge Family Dental

Dentist

292 Alamo Dr.

Suite 5

Vacaville, CA 95688

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

blueridgefd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 weeks ago
I thoroughly enjoyed my appointment today it was pain-free thanks again
M
3 weeks ago
Very friendly staff and very competent dentists. Extra credit to Sarah for being extremely helpful.
D
3 weeks ago
I am probably a dentist"s nightmare. I get extremely nervous and very anxious. However, I must admit visiting your office was a very comfortable experience. The desk staff were so pleasant and welcoming. Christina, who took my x-rays and cleaned my teeth, was very patient and kind. Dr. Cabral acted like he had known me for years, and took the time to explain what we needed to do. I will recommend this group to anyone looking for excellent dental care.
C
1 month ago
Dental care
I really like this office. The care is awesome They had to do some repair from existing treatment, Dr.Cabral and his team did a great job.
G
1 month ago
Emergency visit
I didn't have an appointment but they still made time to dislodge a foreign object stuck between my teeth. And I still made it to school on time.
K
1 month ago
Awesome staff and service!
Great experience with the staff and dentist Dr. Capponi. Highly recommend.
R
3 months ago
Very friendly and efficient staff
Needed a dental procedure done same day and their office accommodated my needs! Staff was great! Thank you all!
M
3 months ago
great staff great dentist
really happy, appointments start on time and do not feel rushed! dentist is great, takes a lot of time to explain things, makes you feel comfortable and doesn’t rush things :)
D
3 months ago
I have to say I was very anxious about my procedure today. Courtney was very calming and helped me through the worst part, the shot. Dr. Hugo is also very calming and explains everything. I have high praise for them and will differently recommend anyone looking for a great dental provider and staff.
S
3 months ago
Awesome experience!
My daughter just adores Dr. Cabral, she had her first filling today and didn't even flinch! She said her lip felt funny after, and i told her it was from the shot, and she said I got a shot? Lol. Perfect example of how well he handled her!!