Blue Ridge Family Dental

Dentist

292 Alamo Dr.

Suite 5

Vacaville, CA 95688

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

blueridgefd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
9 hours ago
Had a good experience
K
2 weeks ago
Superb Dental Office
First visit to this quaint dental office. All staff were attentive and kind. I will be bringing my three young children in the near future.
F
2 weeks ago
Professional care from the start!
Very interesting office. Parking space is ample, elevator works just fine, I have a handicap that this is very helpful. Staff, both receptionist, and dental technician, friendly, experienced in the need to give outstanding dental care. And are very informative to ease the customer (like me) through your entire process.
Response from Blue Ridge Family Dental
Thank you so much! We appreciate your feed back! Welcome to our office!
J
4 weeks ago
High quality service and staff
The staff is very very friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend this office to everyone
Response from Blue Ridge Family Dental
Thank you so much! We are so happy to have you in our office! See you next time!!
J
1 month ago
I've had bad teeth my whole life, and bad luck getting them fixed. Two crowns that I needed required multiple visits to get them right. Other than that, Dr. Cabral and the staff have always been very nice and accommodating.
Response from Blue Ridge Family Dental
You and your sons are amazing! We are grateful to have you in our office! See you next time!
H
1 month ago
Enjoyed my visit to the office. Everything went very well.
Response from Blue Ridge Family Dental
We enjoyed your visit as well! See you next time!
J
1 month ago
High level of care and compassion!!!
Very very happy with level of care and professionalism.
Response from Blue Ridge Family Dental
You are an amazing patient! Thank you so much for your kind words! We llok forward to your next visit! - Your blue ridge family
E
1 month ago
Crown impressions
First, the front office is really friendly and the assistant/hygienist (?) Gave me a blanket because the office was cold. Dr. Capponi took impressions and I was in and out of the office quickly.
Response from Blue Ridge Family Dental
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your thoughts about our team, We strive for true compassion every day! See you soon!
S
2 months ago
Amazing as always!!
Had an appointment with Cynthia today for a deep cleaning I have severe anxiety, and she handled it so well. She was so sweet and gentle and really Eased my mind. Every visit I have had has always been excellent The whole office makes me feel so well taken care of and that is very important to me! A big Thank you to the whole team For getting me through each visit
Response from Blue Ridge Family Dental
You are so welcome, We are delighted to help with your dental fears, and you are DOING GREAT!!!
B
2 months ago
The first dentist that didnt try to make money off my wife and I in vacaville and northern ca. as a whole. My wife and I are victims of the camp fire in paradise, ca. We relocated to vacaville ca. and needed to find a dentist. After seeing another local dentist that was the very unprofessional and who's work was below satisfactory, I am so happy to report a honorable, trustworthy, professional office who isnt trying to MAKE MONEY off our disposition and in fact wants to help us SAVE MONEY while choosing the right procedures that will benefit us, not them! Do yourself a favor, if you are looking for a dentist or cant believe how much your current dentist is pushing very expensive procedures, call blue ridge dental. I've seen great dentists but couldn't figure out why the office staff was so unprofessional? This was the only office I've been to where the dentist and the staff are both very professional and knowledgeable... THANK YOU...
Response from Blue Ridge Family Dental
This is such an amazing compliment! This is what is so important to us! We are so sorry you lost your home, and hope to prove you have a new home here.