Blue Ridge Family Dental

Dentist

292 Alamo Dr.

Suite 5

Vacaville, CA 95688

Open Today By Appointment

blueridgefd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
My experience was awesome. The assistant was awesome very nice and professional. The doctor was was very professional I would definitely recommend blue ridge dental.
K
1 week ago
I’ve been looking for a new dentist since mine retired. I’m very happy I found Blue Ridge Dental, everyone was very nice and caring.
J
2 weeks ago
Always the best!
J
4 weeks ago
Dr. Capponi and staff were amazing
Dr. Capponi and the staff at Blue Ridge were wonderful. They were fast, polite, warm, welcoming, and most importantly did great work. They even managed to squeeze me in right before Christmas. I’ll definitely be back. Thanks so much!
M
1 month ago
Great service
Everyone here is friendly and attentive. The staff is professional and welcoming. I would recommend Blue Ridge Dental to family and friends.
H
1 month ago
Great experience
Great experience
H
2 months ago
Had a good experience
K
2 months ago
Superb Dental Office
First visit to this quaint dental office. All staff were attentive and kind. I will be bringing my three young children in the near future.
F
2 months ago
Professional care from the start!
Very interesting office. Parking space is ample, elevator works just fine, I have a handicap that this is very helpful. Staff, both receptionist, and dental technician, friendly, experienced in the need to give outstanding dental care. And are very informative to ease the customer (like me) through your entire process.
Response from Blue Ridge Family Dental
Thank you so much! We appreciate your feed back! Welcome to our office!
J
3 months ago
High quality service and staff
The staff is very very friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend this office to everyone
Response from Blue Ridge Family Dental
Thank you so much! We are so happy to have you in our office! See you next time!!