Blue Ridge Family Dental

Dentist

292 Alamo Dr.

Suite 5

Vacaville, CA 95688

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

blueridgefd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
19 hours ago
LOVE
Love the staff there! They make me feel very comfortable, and they even brought me a nice, soft blanket. Bea was great! She is so personable. Actually, every time I go in, I have first class service, which I love. The ladies at the front desk, the hygienists, assistants, the docs... it’s all great.
S
1 day ago
I love Blue Ridge Dental. Professional and kind staff. I would recommend them to family and friends. Thanks so much!
M
3 weeks ago
Calming, Professional and Friendly Practice
Friendly informative and Fantastic professionals. Explained each step in dental process. NO PAIN :)
L
1 month ago
Very professional
Everyone there is very friendly and Helpful. I will definitely recommend this dentist office office and my hygienist to my friends and family
E
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
I trust the and feel when visit Blue Ridge.
J
3 months ago
Friendly Office
Everyone in the office was very friendly and helpful. They made the experience quick and easy and made me feel comfortable in the office. Would recommend to others.
D
7 months ago
My experience was awesome. The assistant was awesome very nice and professional. The doctor was was very professional I would definitely recommend blue ridge dental.
K
7 months ago
I’ve been looking for a new dentist since mine retired. I’m very happy I found Blue Ridge Dental, everyone was very nice and caring.
J
7 months ago
Always the best!
J
8 months ago
Dr. Capponi and staff were amazing
Dr. Capponi and the staff at Blue Ridge were wonderful. They were fast, polite, warm, welcoming, and most importantly did great work. They even managed to squeeze me in right before Christmas. I’ll definitely be back. Thanks so much!