Blue Ridge Family Dental

Dentist

292 Alamo Dr.

Suite 5

Vacaville, CA 95688

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

blueridgefd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Very friendly and efficient staff
Needed a dental procedure done same day and their office accommodated my needs! Staff was great! Thank you all!
M
3 weeks ago
great staff great dentist
really happy, appointments start on time and do not feel rushed! dentist is great, takes a lot of time to explain things, makes you feel comfortable and doesn’t rush things :)
D
3 weeks ago
I have to say I was very anxious about my procedure today. Courtney was very calming and helped me through the worst part, the shot. Dr. Hugo is also very calming and explains everything. I have high praise for them and will differently recommend anyone looking for a great dental provider and staff.
S
1 month ago
Awesome experience!
My daughter just adores Dr. Cabral, she had her first filling today and didn't even flinch! She said her lip felt funny after, and i told her it was from the shot, and she said I got a shot? Lol. Perfect example of how well he handled her!!
E
2 months ago
Jason
Jason did an outstanding cleaning for me. Very nice to talk to also. At Checkout, always nice to see Arlene😇
F
2 months ago
Great Dental Team at Blue Ridge Dental Clinic
All of my visits to Blue Ridge Dental Clinic have been extremely friendly and professional. The Dental staff always greets you with warmth and a smile. They make sure that you are comfortable during the dental procedures as well as explain clearly the steps they are taking to address all of your dental care concerns.
S
2 months ago
First time visit
Went well. All staff were professional friendly, and engaged with me. While being serviced the hygienist was communicative and asked throughout the cleaning if anything was hurting or too sensitive for me. I felt like he was being genuine so that was refreshing. The dentist was descriptive and explained what the priority jobs will be needed. Overall I felt welcomed, and comfortable.
R
2 months ago
Professional service, with caring staff.
Friendly environment, and the employees are awesome!