Blue Ridge Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery, P.A.

Dentist

209 E Highland Ave.

Anderson, SC 29621

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

blueridgeomfs.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 days ago
Amazing team and very kind
Had all four wisdom teeth removed. The team here were very kind, respectful, knowledgeable and comforting. I was blessed to have such people take care of me. I would very much recommend this location for any oral surgery.
C
3 weeks ago
Very professional and personable
Have had two visits in a month and each time staff was friendly and efficient. Comfortable environment and excellent care.
J
1 month ago
Best Dental Experience Ever !!!
Dr. Eric Bryant is the very best oral surgeon in Anderson !!!! I would highly recommend him....clean facility....friendly staff !!! It was truly the very best dental experience that I ever had.
A
1 month ago
Good experience
Very cordial staff
M
1 month ago
Wisdom tooth extraction.
Today I had a wisdom tooth extracted that had become a problem. I was so pleased with the work that Dr Eric and all of his staff at Blue Ridge Surgery, P.A. I would highly recommend Blue Ridge Surgery and Dr Eric for this procedure and any other dental work in the future. Thank you for taking such good care of me.
A
1 month ago
Thorough, professional & knowledgeable
Visited Blue Ridge for consultation in wisdom teeth removal. Each employee was helpful, efficient & knowledgeable. I was pleased with how Dr. Bryant explained my procedure & his reasoning for how to proceed in meeting my goals.
P
2 months ago
Very polite and professional. Very quick appointment.
T
2 months ago
Dr Bryant
Very professional and polite. Cost is very expensive but the service was good
T
3 months ago
Fast appointment.
Friendly staff. Fast appointment scheduled. Easy follow up.
S
3 months ago
This is a really nice place. Great staff!!!