Blue Ridge Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery, P.A.

Dentist

209 E Highland Ave.

Anderson, SC 29621

Open Today By Appointment

blueridgeomfs.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
6 days ago
Professional, Thorough, Personable, WONDERFUL
I went in for what I thought would be just an exam with surgery scheduled for another day. Was surprised and overjoyed when after completely explaining my condition in terms I could understand, Dr. Bryant offered to do the procedure at that time! Entire staff was outstanding. Was in and out of the office in 45 minutes because of the professionalism and left me with no concerns. Dr. Bryant continually checked on how I was doing throughout the procedure and took the time to advise me of any after effects I should be aware of. Fantastic experience!
M
1 week ago
Patient
First off they got me in very quickly as I was in pain!!! The girls in the front were very kind. Dr Bryant’s assistant was also very kind and concerned with my comfort. Dr Bryant was also very kind and made sure I was comfortable and without pain throughout the procedure!!!!
R
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Bryant and his entire staff are friendly and professional. They take the time to explain every detail and make sure you are comfortable. I could not have asked for a better experience.
M
3 weeks ago
Everyone is so nice and professional. Dr. Bryant is awesome!
F
4 weeks ago
Great service
I was very pleased with Dr.Bryant and his staff on my first visit to his office. Made my visit very comfortable and especially when I went home with a very thorough schedule to follow to prevent any problems.
S
4 weeks ago
Nice office and staff
I appreciate Dr. Bryant being so close for treatment from our home. I feel my kiddos receive great treatment there.
L
4 weeks ago
Excellent oral surgeon!
The doctor, Eric Bryant performed 2 perfect extractions, and grafts with expertise, knowledge, sensitive care, and ease. I recently moved to SC., with the belief that I would have try out several dentists before making a decision to choose a permanent DMO. I am grateful to Mitzi Gasque for her high recommendation of this wonderful doctor. Eric Bryant DMO will definitely be my permanent doctor which I feel lucky about.I would highly recommend him without hesitation.
J
4 weeks ago
Very prompt and very professional !
T
1 month ago
Excellent customer service, compassionate staff
I have major dental phobias & having a tooth removed caused extreme anxiety & stress. The staff was very professional & compassionate - They helped me endure the procedure without having a total meltdown. I was VERY impressed with this office. I highly recommend this practice.
S
1 month ago
Enjoyed meeting the staff. Dr Bryant was very attentive. He didn't rush us. We look forward to our visit.