Blue Ridge Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery, P.A.

Dentist

209 E Highland Ave.

Anderson, SC 29621

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

blueridgeomfs.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
Great Doctor and Staff
Very efficient and professional great experience would definitely recommend !
L
1 month ago
High Quality Care, Friendly and Knowledgable Staff, Great Repoire
Blue Ridge, Dr. Bryant and his staff are very friendly, highly knowledgable and have excellent professional and personal mannerisms with patients. They keep the patient comfortable and relaxed feeling. They explain in great detail what to expect in regards to price, procedure and aftercare. I will highly recommend Dr. Bryant and his staff to others. They made a painful experience so much more tolerable.
T
1 month ago
Friendly Team
Friendly Staff and right on time. Highly recommend.
M
2 months ago
You all are the best medical professionals I've been privilege to take care me in along time. Thank you. Each and everyone of you were very polite and truly took every effort to make me feel comfortable and answered all my questions and gave me helpful advice. If I ever have a similar problem Blueridge will be the first I call ( hope I don't need ya'll though) thanks again for your great service, I will definitely recommend you to others. Marilyn Poole
L
2 months ago
Friendly, professional
I had a wisdom tooth pulled it was very infected they was very gentle and made me feel comfortable.
N
3 months ago
Extremely satisfied. Dr Bryant and staff were very thorough in explaining all that took place and how to manage at home. Told to call if a problem arose and gave follow up app.
J
3 months ago
They are very professional an knowledgeable about what they do. Me an my son where in an out an everything was upfront an clear. I would definitely recommend them to anyone. Dr Bryant is an awsome surgeon as well. Thank you blue ridge
T
3 months ago
Excellent Doctor, Staff, and Care
I am very nervous when going to the dentist. I was there for a tooth extraction. The staff and the doctor were so kind. He was gentle and made sure I was ok the whole visit.
J
3 months ago
GREAT SERVICE. Best Oral Surgeon around.
Had to have a tooth removed that was very close to my Sinuses. Dr. Bryant pulled the tooth without any problem, or any pain at all. He put some packing in and then stitched it up. Haven't had the first problem or the first bit of pain. Dr. Bryant and his Staff make you feel at home in a business setting. Even though he is a Dental Surgeon, I felt more at ease with Dr. Bryant than with my reg. Dentist. Wonderful Experience.
M
3 months ago
Excellent office! Very professional, very efficient and personable staff.