Blue Ridge Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery, P.A.

Dentist

209 E Highland Ave.

Anderson, SC 29621

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

blueridgeomfs.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 weeks ago
The staff and Dr. Bryant are awesome! They care so much for there patients. Thanks so much for taking care of me and my daughter for our procedures!!
E
1 month ago
Dr Bryant and his staff are wonderful.Very caring and gentle 5-plus ⭐️
J
1 month ago
On time, short wait, Dr. Bryant was great, like a friend, my first tooth removal, a lot easier than I though, thanks
E
1 month ago
Professional, great staff and wonderful Doctor
Very happy with Dr. Bryant he is wonderful.
S
2 months ago
Superior service from the moment I walked in. Dr. Bryant and his staff gave me the upmost confidence that I had come to the right place to have my dental work taken care of. I can only hope that anyone reading this will take advantage to experience the overall excellent experience I received.
J
2 months ago
Quality care in a hometown atmosphere
Dr Bryant and his staff were very professional and the office was welcoming and comfortable. I loved the pictures of ANDERSON decorating the the walls of the office. You knew you were getting quality care right here at home!
K
2 months ago
Great experience
Dr Bryant and his staff were very kind and informative. Dr Bryant took time to make sure I was as comfortable as possible under the circumstances and did a great job explaining the procedure. They did a great job making an unpleasant task into a pleasant interaction.
G
2 months ago
Professional, Thorough, Personable, WONDERFUL
I went in for what I thought would be just an exam with surgery scheduled for another day. Was surprised and overjoyed when after completely explaining my condition in terms I could understand, Dr. Bryant offered to do the procedure at that time! Entire staff was outstanding. Was in and out of the office in 45 minutes because of the professionalism and left me with no concerns. Dr. Bryant continually checked on how I was doing throughout the procedure and took the time to advise me of any after effects I should be aware of. Fantastic experience!
M
2 months ago
Patient
First off they got me in very quickly as I was in pain!!! The girls in the front were very kind. Dr Bryant’s assistant was also very kind and concerned with my comfort. Dr Bryant was also very kind and made sure I was comfortable and without pain throughout the procedure!!!!
R
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Bryant and his entire staff are friendly and professional. They take the time to explain every detail and make sure you are comfortable. I could not have asked for a better experience.