Blue Ridge Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery, P.A.

Dentist

209 E Highland Ave.

Anderson, SC 29621

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

blueridgeomfs.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 hours ago
Highly recommend
Dr.Bryant is very professional he explains any procedures throughly and he makes sure if you have any questions they are answered before and after procedures.He treats his patients with courteous and respect.Most importantly he is confident in his work.Last but certainly not least his staff is friendly they make sure your comfortable while you wait . I will continue to choose Dr Bryant and recommend him to friends and family!
R
2 days ago
Tooth extraction
Great job done and everyone was so polite. Thank You Blue Ridge Oral
T
1 week ago
Great service and very friendly!!
My 7 year old granddaughter did great today having an extra tooth cut out. Her appointment was at 7:45 and by 11::00 she was ready to eat. Great friendly staff made her feel very comfortable.
M
1 week ago
Good 😄
K
2 weeks ago
Quality service and friendly staff
I came in for extractions very nervous but Dr.Bryant and his staff assured me that everything would be fine. Less than an hour later everything was done and I was heading home. I highly recommend Blue Ridge Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery.
I
2 weeks ago
Wonderful doctor and caring staff!
Dr. Bryant and his staff are the best. By far the best dental work I’ve had done. I had an extraction and an implant and I am in very little pain compared to other places I’ve been. Thank you so much to Dr. Bryant and the Blue Ridge staff.
D
2 weeks ago
Had a good time. Everyone was nice.
D
2 weeks ago
Had a good time today. Everyone was very nice .
A
3 weeks ago
Professional service
My experience was very positive. I never waited long in the lobby/waiting room. They were always on schedule, ready to take me in right away. The staff is very professional. Everyone was kind and friendly during my visit. The environment is clean and fresh. My oral surgeon did a thorough explanation to what my dental issues were, and helped me understand what needed to be done. They were very patient as I was trying to pay for my visit, and they helped me with any question I had. I would recommend this office to everyone.
J
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, and informative
Friendly staff, and professional. I would recommend this branch to friends and family. My daughter’s appointment for extractions was done with care and good service. Thank you all again!