Blue Ridge Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery, P.A.

Dentist

209 E Highland Ave.

Anderson, SC 29621

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

blueridgeomfs.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Great people!
J
2 weeks ago
Very good friendly people.
This facility is neat, clean and every single Person was very nice. Professional people all the way around! We truly enjoyed the helped we received.
F
3 weeks ago
Very caring doctor & staff!
T
4 weeks ago
Wonderful, professional staff
From the moment I entered the office, I received excellent care from a very professional staff. I would suggest that anyone who needs advanced dental work to let this office perform the procedure.
T
4 weeks ago
Wisdom tooth extraction
Respectful,professional,Top of the line quality of service, classy, They will make sure that you’re taken care of. I highly recommended this practice.
J
4 weeks ago
First class dental surgery
From the moment you get in the chair and through out the surgery you are kept informed as to what is being done and how it is going. You are frequently asked if you are doing okay. Their concern for your well being through out the procedure makes you feel like you are more than just a patient. They are first class all the way.
F
1 month ago
High quality service
Went for a consult and was very apprehensive. Every one was extremely nice and the Doctor was reassuring and very knowledgeable concerning the issue I have. I’m very confident he & his staff will do everything possible to take care of my problem. Highly recommend!
M
1 month ago
Every one was very nice to me
C
2 months ago
High quality services , very professional
Everybody is so nice and very professional, my son had a great experience, Thank you so much Dr Bryant and staff
T
2 months ago
I had a very good experience with my first visit and everything was explained clearly.