Blue Ridge Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery, P.A.

Dentist

209 E Highland Ave.

Anderson, SC 29621

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

blueridgeomfs.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 weeks ago
Professional service
My experience was very positive. I never waited long in the lobby/waiting room. They were always on schedule, ready to take me in right away. The staff is very professional. Everyone was kind and friendly during my visit. The environment is clean and fresh. My oral surgeon did a thorough explanation to what my dental issues were, and helped me understand what needed to be done. They were very patient as I was trying to pay for my visit, and they helped me with any question I had. I would recommend this office to everyone.
J
4 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, and informative
Friendly staff, and professional. I would recommend this branch to friends and family. My daughter’s appointment for extractions was done with care and good service. Thank you all again!
K
1 month ago
Excellent service! Friendly staff!
I had a great visit today. I had a wisdom tooth removed and everything went smoothly. The staff was very friendly and professional. Highly recommend!! Thank you again!
H
1 month ago
Perfect choice for a scardy cat!
I never thought I would be giving a great review at an oral surgeon but they made an appointment for me on short notice, the nurses were compassionate and professional. The dentist put me at complete ease. Perfect for a scardy cat. Would highly recommend. On top of it, they called me insurance and I only had to pay the difference up front. Old school service. Thanks everyone!
J
1 month ago
Professional and compassionate
Staff make you comfortable. Friendly but professional. Dr Bryant is competent which inspires confidence in him and his team.
C
1 month ago
Excellent service, great staff
Every visit is pleasant, warm and inviting. This office is an example of what excellence in Dental care should look like.. Wonderful experience.
B
1 month ago
Nice and Professional Staff
I came in very nervous to get three teeth removed! My experience was amazing! Everyone was so nice and professional!
L
1 month ago
Wonderful Dr. and outcome!
From the first meeting, my daughter and I were confident that Dr. Bryant would be the right choice for her wisdom teeth removal. He explained the procedure and took time to answer my questions about the drugs he chooses for the anesthetization. The day of the teeth removal his front office and surgical staff were professional and made the experience relaxed which helped my daughter very much! As for the procedure and recovery, I was completely satisfied! Dr. Bryant's skill led to little swelling in the tissue and his post operative instructions were easy to follow and very helpful! Thank you to Dr. Bryant and his team!!
J
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
So happy we choose Dr. Bryant’s office! Very professional and friendly!
K
2 months ago
Professional and kind.
Thankful for Dr. Bryant and his dental assistants professional and kind service for my first experience with a dental implant procedure. The procedure was explained well prior to beginning, during the procedure Dr. Bryant kept me informed of each step, and the entire process was relatively stress free.