Blue Ridge Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery, P.A.

Dentist

209 E Highland Ave.

Anderson, SC 29621

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

blueridgeomfs.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
2 months ago
Great service
I was very pleased with Dr.Bryant and his staff on my first visit to his office. Made my visit very comfortable and especially when I went home with a very thorough schedule to follow to prevent any problems.
S
2 months ago
Nice office and staff
I appreciate Dr. Bryant being so close for treatment from our home. I feel my kiddos receive great treatment there.
L
2 months ago
Excellent oral surgeon!
The doctor, Eric Bryant performed 2 perfect extractions, and grafts with expertise, knowledge, sensitive care, and ease. I recently moved to SC., with the belief that I would have try out several dentists before making a decision to choose a permanent DMO. I am grateful to Mitzi Gasque for her high recommendation of this wonderful doctor. Eric Bryant DMO will definitely be my permanent doctor which I feel lucky about.I would highly recommend him without hesitation.
J
2 months ago
Very prompt and very professional !
T
2 months ago
Excellent customer service, compassionate staff
I have major dental phobias & having a tooth removed caused extreme anxiety & stress. The staff was very professional & compassionate - They helped me endure the procedure without having a total meltdown. I was VERY impressed with this office. I highly recommend this practice.
S
2 months ago
Enjoyed meeting the staff. Dr Bryant was very attentive. He didn't rush us. We look forward to our visit.
J
2 months ago
Great experience
So thankful for the service we received from Dr Bryant and his staff today!
R
2 months ago
Great Service, professional staff & awesome Dr.
Dr. Bryant handled an extremely tough extraction will care and concern. Very satisfied.
C
2 months ago
Great service with very friendly and professional staff
Dr. Bryant and his staff were all very friendly and professional. They had an obvious concern for my problem and were able to help me get it resolved. Top notch!
S
2 months ago
Awesome Doctor
My son had all wisdom teeth removed. My son is not a fan of any doctor. We just moved here. However, the doctor was patient with him and I appreciate the staff for staying very professional through my son's unhappy attitude. If any of my kids need surgery, they will be right there with him. Thanks for taking care of my son.