Blue Ridge Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery, P.A.

Dentist

209 E Highland Ave.

Anderson, SC 29621

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

blueridgeomfs.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 months ago
Awesome Doctor
My son had all wisdom teeth removed. My son is not a fan of any doctor. We just moved here. However, the doctor was patient with him and I appreciate the staff for staying very professional through my son's unhappy attitude. If any of my kids need surgery, they will be right there with him. Thanks for taking care of my son.
D
3 months ago
Great visit
K
4 months ago
Everyone was very nice and treated our daughter very well. Thank you!
K
4 months ago
Great place to go
They were very nice and helpful!! They did my surgery and kept a pinky promise that it wouldn’t take long and be pain free!! I would recommend this team to anyone!
T
4 months ago
Great experience
The staff were very professional and made me feel at ease when I had to get a tooth pulled. They made an otherwise painful experience easy and I will definitely recommend them to friends and family in the future.
K
4 months ago
Every were real nice and helpful , the doctor explain to me about my problem ,that were great😊
A
4 months ago
Very nice people, got help when I needed it fast! Can only and simple recommend! Oh I needed a very hurting wisdom tooth pulled. no other oral surgeons in Anderson would help me this fast! Thank you dr Bryant!
T
4 months ago
Amazing team and very kind
Had all four wisdom teeth removed. The team here were very kind, respectful, knowledgeable and comforting. I was blessed to have such people take care of me. I would very much recommend this location for any oral surgery.
C
5 months ago
Very professional and personable
Have had two visits in a month and each time staff was friendly and efficient. Comfortable environment and excellent care.
J
5 months ago
Best Dental Experience Ever !!!
Dr. Eric Bryant is the very best oral surgeon in Anderson !!!! I would highly recommend him....clean facility....friendly staff !!! It was truly the very best dental experience that I ever had.