Blue Ridge Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery, P.A.

Dentist

209 E Highland Ave.

Anderson, SC 29621

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
Excellent service, great staff
Every visit is pleasant, warm and inviting. This office is an example of what excellence in Dental care should look like.. Wonderful experience.
B
3 months ago
Nice and Professional Staff
I came in very nervous to get three teeth removed! My experience was amazing! Everyone was so nice and professional!
L
3 months ago
Wonderful Dr. and outcome!
From the first meeting, my daughter and I were confident that Dr. Bryant would be the right choice for her wisdom teeth removal. He explained the procedure and took time to answer my questions about the drugs he chooses for the anesthetization. The day of the teeth removal his front office and surgical staff were professional and made the experience relaxed which helped my daughter very much! As for the procedure and recovery, I was completely satisfied! Dr. Bryant's skill led to little swelling in the tissue and his post operative instructions were easy to follow and very helpful! Thank you to Dr. Bryant and his team!!
J
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
So happy we choose Dr. Bryant’s office! Very professional and friendly!
K
4 months ago
Professional and kind.
Thankful for Dr. Bryant and his dental assistants professional and kind service for my first experience with a dental implant procedure. The procedure was explained well prior to beginning, during the procedure Dr. Bryant kept me informed of each step, and the entire process was relatively stress free.
S
4 months ago
Thank you for a pleasant experience at your office. Everyone is so nice. I am so glad Dr. Carter sent me to our office. Thanks again!!
J
4 months ago
Professional, friendly and responsive
We had a positive experience with my son’s wisdom teeth extraction. After the initial consultation we were able to get in the next week for the surgery. Their office is very modern and clean. Dr. Bryant was very down to earth, and took time to explain the procedure and results of the procedure in terms we could both understand. I appreciated how he involved my son in the discussion and explanation, not just me as the parent. He knew how to speak to a teenager in a way that made him comfortable. The support staff were also very pleasant, and answered all my questions regarding the billing. A bonus too is that they accept Care Credit
K
4 months ago
Everyone was very nice and efficient.
J
4 months ago
Professional and compassionate care. Financially affordable!
P
5 months ago
Extremely friendly and informative
First time going to this facility was a pleasure.They were all very friendly and the Dentist/Doctor explained everything before during and after procedure. It made me feel comfortable and trusting. I would highly recommend this company. Only downside is the price but you get what you pay for. And my insurance covered most of it. So I really can’t complain.