Blue Sky Orthodontics

Orthodontist

4601 50th Street

Suite 206

Lubbock, TX 79414

Open Today By Appointment

blueskyorthodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
Great experience at Blue Sky and the team is awesome!! We love Dr. Ure!!!
M
1 week ago
Loved it! Awesome staff and facility. Brason is a very nervous child and you all made him feel completely comforatable!
C
2 weeks ago
Very Professional, Welcoming
From the moment we walked in the door, we felt at home. They welcomed us and made my son feel special. Everyone took the time to sit down and visit with us about the office, procedures, finances, and what to expect. Enjoyed our first visit and look forward to many more!
S
2 weeks ago
Great Visit
This was our first visit to the orthodontist and it couldn't have been better. My kids felt completely comfortable with the very friendly staff. Feels like home!
K
1 month ago
Answered all my questions, very knowledgeable.
M
1 month ago
Great atmosphere! Positive and helpful staff! Orthodontist was extremely professional and friendly. I would highly recommend this office to anyone!
S
2 months ago
Love blue sky and everyone that works there, wouldn't go anywhere else for ortho work!!!
K
2 months ago
Excellent as always!
We went in for a follow up visit. I am so impressed that even though we paid for the orthodontic work long ago, the check ups to make sure everything is okay just keep coming as our son grows and loses more teeth. No extra charge. Dr. Ure is a child at heart, positive, laid back and funny. He makes kids very comfortable.
A
2 months ago
Staffing is the absolute best. Dr.Ure is fantastic!! My son has had a great experience here at Blue Sky. Thank each of you...God bless!!
A
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly
Absolutely loved it