Blue Sky Orthodontics

Orthodontist

4601 50th Street

Suite 206

Lubbock, TX 79414

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

blueskyorthodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 day ago
High quality and very friendly staff
We love Dr Ure and his staff. They enjoy their work and it shows😀 The atmosphere is happy and positive and I have total confidence in the care we receive. Very knowledgable and kind.
C
2 days ago
Beautiful smile and healthy teeth
Dr. Ure was very realistic in the overall assessment of orthodontia needs for my child. His office staff were available to answer my questions throughout the almost 3 year process of correcting my daughters bite Blue Sky Ortho is professional and organized. We never had more than a 5 minute wait for her appointment, She has a beautiful smile and the self-confidence that comes with it is amazing. Thanks Blue Sky!
C
3 days ago
Fantastic Staff and Service
We love Blue Sky! The staff is so friendly and the service is always great. The feeling in the office is always welcoming and positive.
J
3 days ago
Wonderful!
We were blown away by the friendliness, professionalism, and patience the staff had with our family. From making sure our little guy who will be receiving care felt welcomed and confident to answering loads of questions from my husband and I, the entire team was great!
J
3 weeks ago
Very professional and knowlegable
We walked in and were instantly greeted. My son enjoyed seeing his name on the TV screen and the games. The nurse and doctor made us both feel reassured and answered our questions. He enjoyed the spin wheel and how everything was explained to him in terms he could understand.
J
1 month ago
Great Customer Service
Everyone was so friendly and welcoming. Everything was explained so well that I didn't have any questions. My daughter is so excited to start her braces process.
J
1 month ago
Great Service
Love Dr. Ure and his team! The whole team is very friendly and informative. They are all willing to help answer any questions you may have.
S
1 month ago
Very friendly staff, thank you!
G
1 month ago
Informative and friendly
Always a good experience.
R
1 month ago
High quality service, professional, friendly
We love seeing Dr. Ure and staff! They provide high quality service, in a professional and friendly manner. We would recommend them to anyone!