Blue Sky Orthodontics

Orthodontist

4601 50th Street

Suite 206

Lubbock, TX 79414

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

blueskyorthodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
The visit to the office was wonderful, the staff is fantastic!!! And so friendly and a wonderful atmosphere also the Dr. Was so friendly also.. They don't have to change anything on my account.. It was a fantastic visit may god keep blessing them in their work that they do..
L
1 week ago
They did a great job!
S
2 weeks ago
Excellent
Dr. Ure answer staff are professional, friendly and informative. Every visit since we first walked in the door has been a positive one.
S
3 weeks ago
There is nothing but Blue Skies at Dr. Ure's office!
Dr. Ure and the Blue Sky Orthodontics team is amazing! From the moment we walk in the door we always feel welcome and at home. They are efficient, affordable, thorough and over the top with service to their patients. We are so glad to be a part of their family.
K
1 month ago
I really happy with the way I got treated and happy with everything I really liked you guys
T
1 month ago
Friendly & professional
I take my daughter in to get braces and the staff was super friendly. Love the atmosphere and the treatment they give my daughter as well as keeping me informed. Very talented and gentle on the mouth. Happy with service!
R
1 month ago
High quality, fun environment with people who really care.
My appointment at Blue Sky was wonderful. My son had a wonderful time and we felt very well taken care of. They really walked us through the process and felt like they cared about us and our experience.
X
1 month ago
Great service, and professionalism
Blue sky is awesome! You guys are always friendly, attentive, and answer all questions. Never have had a bad experience, and I don't believe I ever will.
M
1 month ago
Kid friendly
Great staff and environment. My 9 year old enjoyed Dr. Ure letting him make paper airplanes for him, making my son at ease during the exam. Great consult.
T
2 months ago
Dr. Ure
Dr Ure and his team are awesome and answered all of our questions. Everyone at his office are friendly and competent in what each of them do. We highly recommend Dr. Ure and his team. Dr. Ure is great with kiddos.