Blue Sky Orthodontics

Orthodontist

4601 50th Street

Suite 206

Lubbock, TX 79414

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
5 months ago
Prompt, friendly and flexible.
I called requesting a consultation the soonest available and they were able to fit me in 2 days. My kids and I were greeted and given friendly instructions on how to sign in each time incase we decide to do business with them. Dr. Ure explained treatment options and plan with pictures of child’s teeth now and anticipated treatment plan result pics including how the teeth would move with each phase. This put us as ease and made it easy to make up our minds that this is where we would get our treatment. I was give Financial options and I felt very comfortable on payment plan. My work schedule is very tight and was informed I would able to drop her off for her treatments and return for her later so I can return to work in between. This is a Big Plus for me.
B
5 months ago
Extremely Professional and Friendly
Though Blue Sky is very professional, they do not loose the personal touch. You are cordially treated with respect and all options are explained to you in as much detail as you require. They truly make you feel that your best treatment is their goal. The doctor and staff are all very informative and friendly.
S
5 months ago
A laugh and a green tea
I am so pleased with Dr Ure and his staff. They all are amazing, funny individual's. I find they are kind, professional and personable, in a time when customer service is not popular! I leave every visit having laughed and a hot honey green tea😉
K
5 months ago
The visit to the office was wonderful, the staff is fantastic!!! And so friendly and a wonderful atmosphere also the Dr. Was so friendly also.. They don't have to change anything on my account.. It was a fantastic visit may god keep blessing them in their work that they do..
L
5 months ago
They did a great job!
S
5 months ago
Excellent
Dr. Ure answer staff are professional, friendly and informative. Every visit since we first walked in the door has been a positive one.
S
6 months ago
There is nothing but Blue Skies at Dr. Ure's office!
Dr. Ure and the Blue Sky Orthodontics team is amazing! From the moment we walk in the door we always feel welcome and at home. They are efficient, affordable, thorough and over the top with service to their patients. We are so glad to be a part of their family.
K
6 months ago
I really happy with the way I got treated and happy with everything I really liked you guys
T
6 months ago
Friendly & professional
I take my daughter in to get braces and the staff was super friendly. Love the atmosphere and the treatment they give my daughter as well as keeping me informed. Very talented and gentle on the mouth. Happy with service!
R
6 months ago
High quality, fun environment with people who really care.
My appointment at Blue Sky was wonderful. My son had a wonderful time and we felt very well taken care of. They really walked us through the process and felt like they cared about us and our experience.