Blue Sky Services LLC

Painter

181 Agate Dr

Highlands Ranch, CO 80126

Open Today 7:00AM - 9:00PM

homepainterhighlandsranch.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 years ago
Exterior Painting
We had Blue Sky Services paint the exterior of our house. They were very professional, (even after I changed my mind on the colors 3 times). We were very pleased with how the house looked when it was completed. So much that we had them paint the interior of our home also. Very happy with all the painting.
D
3 years ago
New Gutters
I had new gutters installed on my house. Blue Sky Services came out right away to give me an estimate and explained where I needed an extra downspout to help my drainage. When I had them do the work they were there when they said they would be and completed the job quickly. Very professional and business like.
D
3 years ago
Fence installation
I live on a corner lot and had to replace my wooden fence on the side. Blue Sky was in and out in a short time. Did a fantastic job and was very courteous. They picked up after themselves and didn't leave a mess for me to clean up. Fence looks great.
A
3 years ago
Painting
I had Blue Sky Services paint the exterior of my house and they did a great job. They were there on time and cleaned up any leftover debri and took it with them. I was very pleased with the completion of the job and the professionalism.
J
3 years ago
Great experience!
Very friendly, accommodating and helpful. Willing to go the extra mile to get the job done.
M
3 years ago
Excellent Service and even better work!
When we needed the exterior of our house painted we called Blue Sky Services and we couldn't be happier. Chris came right out to give us a free estimate and talk about what we wanted to do. Not only were they friendly and informative they did a fantastic job on our house and we are constantly getting compliments on the new paint job. We will be calling Chris again soon to help us with all the other projects we want to take care of around our house!!
C
3 years ago
Mrs
This is a person who does the job quickly and leaves you glad you chose him.
C
3 years ago
Excellent!
I could not be more pleased with the service we got from Chris and Blue Sky. He called mw back immediately and was able to come right away. Thr projects were small and easy (for him not us!)and completed quickly and perfectly. I will definitely be using them again!