Blue Sky Smiles

Dentist

825 Towne Ct.

Saginaw, TX 76179

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 years ago
I was seen on time for my appointment. Everything was explained prior to anything occurring and service was provided with a smile and a friendly face.
R
3 years ago
I showed up early and you saw me right away. Staff is courteous and helpful.
D
3 years ago
Very friendly and efficient staff! Dr. Robinson is a great dentist!
J
3 years ago
excellent staff and dr
M
3 years ago
I received excellent service as always. Dr. Robinson and his staff are the friendliest and most helpful of any dentist office I've ever been to, and at 62 yrs. old I've been to a lot. I've also lived all over the US and have not always had the best experiences. My husband & I love Blue Sky Smiles.
A
3 years ago
Exceptional as always. The office staff is wonderful from arrival until departure. There is little, if any, wait time, and the office is inviting, clean, and comfortable. Sheila is the best hygienist I've ever had and Dr. Robinson is compassionate, competent, and complete in his assessments and treatments.
A
3 years ago
I am well pleased with the care I receive from Dr. Robinson and his staff. They are competent, capable, considerate and concerned about my well being.
A
3 years ago
I am well pleased with the care I receive from Dr. Robinson and his staff. They are competent, capable, considerate and concerned about my well being.
R
3 years ago
My wife just bragged and bragged about Blue Sky Smiles. My wife wasn't wrong. Everyone at Blue Sky Smiles actually had wonderful smiles and happy attitudes when they thought no one noticed. It was my 1st feel good time at a dentist.
M
3 years ago
Just got a cleaning this time. Excellent job too. I can say all my visits here have been top notch. Great staff and Doctor.