Blue Sky Smiles

Dentist

825 Towne Ct.

Saginaw, TX 76179

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 years ago
She's always great and today was no exception! : )
T
3 years ago
Nicole was great!
S
3 years ago
From the moment I walked in the door till the moment I left I was treated with genuine kindness and received professional service. My husband recently returned from Afghanistan and came with me to my appointment today. Because of me sharing my previous positive experiences at Blue Sky Smiles and the friendliness of Dr. Robinson and his Staff,my husband chose to make an appointment for himself at Blue Sky Smiles.
J
3 years ago
Everyone in the office is so kind and professional. I have very sensitive teeth and have had terrible experiences at dentists offices in the past so I am a very nervous patient. The staff were extremely understanding and the cleaning was the most painless that I have ever experienced. The treatment needed was explained fully; the prices are reasonable and insurance coverage was estimated so that all costs to me are clear; and all my questions were answered patiently and completely.
S
3 years ago
During the years that I have been a dental patient with Blue Smiles I have always been satisfied and pleased with the service delivered and the kindness and professionalism of the staff. Despite it being "a visit to the dentist" I always look forward to the visit with friends. I am very grateful for the environment that makes "pulling eye teeth" acceptable.
V
3 years ago
excellent service every time.
M
3 years ago
Took great care of my crown. Made sure there was no discomfort and kept me informed throughout the process.
A
3 years ago
Yes, I really enjoy the friendly staff the integrity of the office itself. This is a huge plus for me and my family. Doctor Robinson is a great dentist.
D
3 years ago
As usual, a great visit. Even though I came in on a Monday morning without an appointment I was welcomed, seen by a tech and Dr and treatment begun. Thanks, guys!
G
3 years ago
Really like Dr Robinson and his staff. It's not like going to the "Dentist" but like visiting friends. Thank you for all you help.